Pillar To Post
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando
FL 32812
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 871 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with your services. Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is the inspector which came to the home.
Here are the things which stood out.
1. He was extremely respectful
2. Beyond knowledgeable regarding all the questions I asked him.
3. Very detailed in the explanations regarding the report.

During my next investment purchase, I will definitely use Pillar To Post, but I would be requesting Dan to do the inspection.

I'm glad my realtor recommended you guys.

Have a blessed day!

First name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan McNelis performed the most thorough and professional home inspection I have experienced in the six(6) houses my wife and I have purchased and occupied. I am absolutely confident that occupying13026 will bring no surprises, and that we are fully informed about the material condition of the house. Dan is to be commended for his actions in this regard.

The only negative element concerning our house inspection process was engagement of ABC Cleaning for a chimney inspection, and Pool Pleasers for the pool inspection. In neither case did the inspection approach the level of thoroughness and remediation insight that I have experienced in other specific inspection events. Your reputation would diminish if you become associated with these two companies.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Thanks

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the inspection the day after our request was much appreciated because we were on a short timeline for inspection that had been written into the sales contract. Mark was prompt and professional. The report was thorough and easily understood.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough, Reese was very good at explaining his findings. It was nice getting the report in a binder the same day.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, prompt.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was punctual, professional, and thorough. Nice looking report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, report is presented in an easy to follow format and in a binder with helpful tips. Your inspector went over the report and explained his findings in detail.
I would highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear report; prompt service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who came was so concern about my safety and also very professional

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marks was exceptional. He did a great job!!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionialism

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was thorough and knowledgeable. They graciously answered all questions with regard to our home inspection. The results of our inspection were filed and sent to us and our agent in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your customer service was superb, the inspector was thorough and professional, and the quality of the reports is phenomenal. Thank you

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very easy , very professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It certainly seemed very thorough. I hope all the issues he pointed out are resolved.

--First name removed

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time Inspector.
Very Detailed and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 5th home that i've purchased and by far pillar to post has been the most thorough, prompt and professional inspection company to date. I feel confident moving into our new home that they'll be no big surprises. 👍


Privacy Policy