Pillar To Post
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando
FL 32812
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 958 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well organized company.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.T.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of service and professionalism

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.J.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough report.Supplied a lot of information.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionals quick and efficient

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt with reporting!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mto bom

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service and the initial estimate was spot on. I explained my timeline and they immediately addressed my concerns by saying what day works for YOU. The customer service upon my request was JOHNNY ON THE SPOT. They even show me the areas of concern, that I need to pay close attention to. VERY, very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise and punctuality

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Pillar to post inspector Dan Mcnalis was extremely thorough and took care to explain every finding with me. He was knowledgeable about his job and made me feel confident in his recommendations. The service with the pillar to post team was good from the first point of contact and making my appointment to prompt and efficient service from their inspector.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail was very happy with my decision to have you guys come out for a home Expection on a house I was in the process of buying. Pillar to post you guys was awesome thank you.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Its accurate, your staff was very friendly , patient and understanding, not so expensive

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and fast. I was able to schedule the inspection quickly and received the inspection report while still at the property. Both inspectors walked with me through the property to show me what they were looking at. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thourough and friendly!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were fast and went through everything. They helped us to make the right decision for our family.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, professional and efficient!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

None told me that inspector didn't inspect the swimming pool. My client had to get another company to do the inspection.

The Brownie Septic service is not good (You recommend it).

Response from Pillar To Post:

I left a voice mail and hope to speak with Mr. Londono. Our email indicated he could have gotten a pool inspection but opted not too. I'm not sure where the miscommunication was and hope to resolve this. The State of Florida only allows licensed septic operators to inspect septic systems. We recommend 3 and Brownie is one. This is the first time I have heard anything negative about them and will forward the information to them. Certainly if this continues, we will no longer refer their services.

Spoke to Mr. Londono. He was the Realtor, not the client. He was not present at the time of inspection but said our client wanted the pool checked but we would not do it. I think there was some confusion somewhere.. We did offer a pool inspection by email and could have done it when we were there had they wanted it. I'm not sure what happened. Brownie, evidently did not provide him with a report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two gentlemen were very friendly and talked to us as much as they could while inspecting. When it was time to review the inspection report, they were willing to answer any and all questions while physically showing us where the problems were. As a 1st time home buyer, this is all new to me and they were extremely accommodating. The staff who set up my appointment was very friendly and informative as well; they were even willing to adjust my package choice the morning of inspection with no hassle.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed description of issues, color photos to document everything


Privacy Policy