Pillar To Post
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando
FL 32812
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 886 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and Easy to work with

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

She is great!!! Very professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was friendly, punctual, and attentive.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough and detailed inspection with photos and and checklists pillar to post is awesome

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very kind and professional

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful.

Thank you

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector not only went over the whole house he explained any concern and also explained how to work some of my appliances and what may need to be done to fix minor issues. Was very helpful and friendly answered all questions and concerns

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. Thorough, thoughtful, and efficient.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection was fantastic! I have used him 5 times. The office staff was not very competent. She had my wrong email address and I had to make multiple calls to the office to have her get my email corrected.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best inspection I have had. Receiving the completed at the end of the inspection. The personnel was great (Reese).

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reese was very good. He know what he was looking for and did a wonderful job explaining to me as he did the inspection.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The employee who did my inspection was thorough and very experienced in his job. He explained the report to me in language which I could understand. I really liked the binder that was given to me to keep my records in. That was a nice surprise. Thank you, I was very happy with the service that I was provided during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Explained everything so well.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very thorough. Took time to go over report and point out items to us.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is the inspector which came to the home.
Here are the things which stood out.
1. He was extremely respectful
2. Beyond knowledgeable regarding all the questions I asked him.
3. Very detailed in the explanations regarding the report.

During my next investment purchase, I will definitely use Pillar To Post, but I would be requesting Dan to do the inspection.

I'm glad my realtor recommended you guys.

Have a blessed day!

First name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan McNelis performed the most thorough and professional home inspection I have experienced in the six(6) houses my wife and I have purchased and occupied. I am absolutely confident that occupying13026 will bring no surprises, and that we are fully informed about the material condition of the house. Dan is to be commended for his actions in this regard.

The only negative element concerning our house inspection process was engagement of ABC Cleaning for a chimney inspection, and Pool Pleasers for the pool inspection. In neither case did the inspection approach the level of thoroughness and remediation insight that I have experienced in other specific inspection events. Your reputation would diminish if you become associated with these two companies.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Thanks


Privacy Policy