Pillar To Post
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando
FL 32812
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 925 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were speedy and easy to hire, received my reports quickly!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reese was great and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspectors, great office staff!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Reese does a thorough inspection and takes the time to explain to the Buyers what he has found.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and did a good job!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, vey pleased.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a thorough inspection!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and prompt services

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EXCELENTE SERVICE!!!!!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love the quick and fast turnover. Appointments are fast and convenient and the reports are given to us right on the spot.

We love it!!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reece was super thorough and really took the time needed to look at EVERYTHING!
I will recommend you guys!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. We loved the binder full of information and pictures on our new house. Mark was very nice and not only showed us what needed to be repaired but explained what exactly needed to be done and if we or a professional needed to do it as well as where to get parts.
Thank you so much!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great and the inspectors were very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommednt them to other people and we will definitely use Pillar to Post again for inspections in the future

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.V.R.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional company....helpful in explaining all the issues. Thank-you.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The inspection process was executed in a timely manner. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The printed materials looked great and really made all the choices clear. The young lady who helped me in person on the phone was knowledgeable and helpful, as well as being very pleasant.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were through and gave me a list of problems seen in the property

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, inspector made sure I understood everything he was doing , and was very professional.


Privacy Policy