Pillar To Post
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando
FL 32812
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1016 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, informative inspectors. The reports are sent right away, no time delay.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Delivered as requested.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly agents that knew what they were talking about! Did their job efficiently and helped me understand the details of my house. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought it was very thorough and Matt was informative about "fixes".

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excelente servicio. Muy prácticos y confiables.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took his time and was very efficient. I will definitely use this company again.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and efficient. Arrived on time and reviewed the printed report in detail before leaving. Very impressed!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spoke clearly to me about the items inspected, gave objective comments.

Polite and clean well dressed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vey professional and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed and helpful, answering any questions we had about the home. I was happy to use Pillar to Post this second time for a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reese as always very professional.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff, the inspector, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was very helpful in pointing out items I could improve upon.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that did our inspection was very nice and professional! We were super happy with his services

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with how quickly the appointment was made and completed. Thank you

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work no complaints

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reese, our inspector, was very helpful and thorough. We were there with him during the inspection, and as soon as he was finished he provided us with a printed report of the entire inspection. He answered all of our questions and even offered advice as needed. I also found that in scheduling and appointment, rescheduling as needed, and even calling with questions after inspection, everyone was very friendly, helpful and easy to work with. What a great experience!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the ease and convenience of the whole experience where I was able to do everything by email and without having to actually go in person to an office. Totally appreciate it since things are quite hectic in my life right now.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew Howard was very informative on my inspection and very detailed

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and thoroughly explained everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M.B.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Overall I was happy with the service. My only suggestion would be a little more competitive on price. Thanks for service.


Privacy Policy