Pillar To Post
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando
FL 32812
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 997 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best service and fast

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am extremely pleased with every aspect of your service. From first speaking with Mandy to fast scheduling of an inspection, to communication with the inspector, the fabulous binder that is presented to the Buyer ordering the inspection, everything is top notch. I will most definitely be using Pillar to Post again in the future. Thank you.

Cathy Nanfeldt, RealtorĀ®
Keller Williams Heritage Realty

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very patient on explaining all process .Inspector Matthew is very professional and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

being on time

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recently needed an air quality test performed in our bathroom. Pillar to Post was exceptionally thorough and professional. We received our results very quickly with a detailed report! I highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly and quickly and any questions I had were answered clearly and effectively.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought your Inspection Report was focused on checking boxes, and not detailed enough regarding the condition of the house. Minimal testing of components at best and used household objects as reasons to not fully inspect house. Drapes in the way, please.
Lights can be rested with a volt meter to determine function instead of bypassing and recommending changing the light bulb. Not testing of GFCI's noted and ground receptacles checked.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that inspected my property was very thorough, he did not rush through the job nor did he waste time. He explained his findings and recommendations in details.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled inspection right away fast and accurate. I have used Pilar to Post on a few different properties over the years.Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, detailed, as agreed, pertinent comments and observations.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tech was really great, caring and detailed!!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed extremely thorough and knowledgeable, I was very comfortable with his inspection and findings. He took his time which made me feel he was truly representing my best interest

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report was done but I hoped it would have been a little more thorough. For example, the water heaters breaker was out of place but the inspector marked the water heater as not operational. When I got a plumber out to check it he quickly advised me nothing is wrong with the heater, the breaker was out of place. This cost me an extra $40.00

Next, the AC units, upon inspection the inspector did not record all the defects with both the AC units. Overall I felt disappointed. The inspector was friendly, courteous and I did get my report. However I did have to pay $40.00 for no reason.
If the company would reimburse me this I would be really impressed and would change my opinion and recommend them in the future. But I am not very confident that will happen.

Regards
First name removed

Response from Pillar To Post:

Left message for this client. It seems we reported the water heater was not working. Someone came out to check it and it was a cheap fix. I'm not sure why he paid to have it looked at or why he thinks we should pay for the repair?

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased to see your inspector, Reese, at my property before I got there. Not only on time but early! He was very thorough and answered all my questions... very helpful. His recommendations made the process of getting estimated for specific repairs easier. I will recommend your service to all my friends . First name removed A., Orlando

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and precise service with detailed photos and description of found issues.


Privacy Policy