Pillar To Post
5384 Jade Circle
Orlando
FL 32812
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 937 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Carolynn! She is THE BEST. Love her, great rep, would not use Pillar to Post again without her.

Meantime, inspector was prompt, thorough, easy-to-understand and explained everything. I like getting a book at the end of the inspections so buyer can keep a handy record of everything that was inspected. This was a seller pre-inspection, and recommend pre-inspections to all my sellers.

Will recommend Pillar to Post to my next buyer or seller

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Professionalism and work ethics.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, patience and thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time. thorough, professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't be there in person for the inspection on the property I was purchasing but was very happy when the inspector took the time to speak with me on the phone afterwards and discuss the results. I was able to schedule it in a timely manner and thought they did a thorough job.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ease of process and quality of inspection.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for prompt service.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The high quality on how the work is done. how detailed is the inspection. and I have to mention the way that the inspection report was delivered to us, the binder, the explanation in all areas. very impress. thank you.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and Mark Merritt didn't mind me asking him questions about the inspection. Report was emailed to me on the same day the inspection was done.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The customer service from your office staff members and the inspector is phenomenal. I felt comfortable and at ease during this process working with your company.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So incredibly thorough! Absolutely fantastic that you get your report on site! We've used Reese twice on two home purchases and have been beyond pleased both times!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff and employees

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, reports are easy to follow and contain many details that I think would be otherwise overlooked.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, informative and thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were speedy and easy to hire, received my reports quickly!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reese was great and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspectors, great office staff!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism.


Privacy Policy