Pillar To Post
731 South Arbutus Street
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely amazing and knowledgeable about everything!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Jeff was very personable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very straight forward and a trustworthy guy.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly but detailed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was helpful before and after the inspection and was always available for calls and questions. Great customer service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality work

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism that was performed when doing the inspection. All information was giving back in a timely manner. Would recommend to anybody that is buying it home!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to work with, and prompt.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a very timely and detailed inspection with Pillar to Post. Everything was transparent, efficient and helpful. We appreciated the honesty and found the service helpful. We will use you all again in the future.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional and fast engagement and the thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness and the great recommendations

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely, competent, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Hook was our inspector. He was so thorough and he was excellent in communicating with us and our seller about the issues that he found. He spent so much time on the phone with us and helped us get everything we needed fixed. It totaled over 12K in repairs. Without him with would've found ourselves in a bad situation. We are so lucky to have used him.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attentiveness, Punctuality and attention to detail!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough and the report was easy to understand. Very quick in scheduling the inspection and quick turnaround!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only did Jeff go into thorough detail with the inspection and report, he took the time to walk my husband and I through everything he found with the house. He was very professional and overall fantastic to work with. Thank you and we will definitely recommend Pillar to Post and Jeff Hook to our friends!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. He answered every question I had and carefully investigated each of my concerns. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff spent plenty of time answering our questions during the inspection. He was knowledgeable and thorough. He didn't rush the inspection even though it was on a Saturday. Jeff also recognized our inspection needed to be done in a timely manner. Very impressed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Lawson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff does an outstanding job I would recommend him , he is there on time he takes the time to show you how things operate and answered all my questions, never made me feel uninformed he just walks you through the whole hose.


Privacy Policy