Pillar To Post
731 South Arbutus Street
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 182 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff and Justin were professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

GREAT SERVICE

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff and Justin were very thorough and extremely helpful. They showed us everything we needed to know about the house we are buying and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The turn around time to get report is longer than expected. As a realtor and have been working with varies inspectors, I would expect to get the reported as promised, within 24 hrs. This was the first time that I felt like chasing and waiting for the report. Very disappointed. Furthermore, I paid more for this inspection and it was not what I expected!! First and last time working with pillar to post. I would not recommend this to my future clients or my corealtors!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I noticed a couple of things not working after the inspection.
I was disappointed to see that several inspection points that they were not accessible due to clutter or furniture. It would have been nice to have been told so I could have moved things.
Seemed very fast and not very many explanations.
I would not spend the extra $200 again for the extra part of inspection, didn't seem worth the extra money at all.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and walked me through the entire house. He also put in his inspection notes on routine upkeep for each item so that I could create a home maintenence plan. That was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely amazing and knowledgeable about everything!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Jeff was very personable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very straight forward and a trustworthy guy.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly but detailed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was helpful before and after the inspection and was always available for calls and questions. Great customer service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality work

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism that was performed when doing the inspection. All information was giving back in a timely manner. Would recommend to anybody that is buying it home!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to work with, and prompt.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a very timely and detailed inspection with Pillar to Post. Everything was transparent, efficient and helpful. We appreciated the honesty and found the service helpful. We will use you all again in the future.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional and fast engagement and the thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness and the great recommendations

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely, competent, thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy