Pillar To Post
731 South Arbutus Street
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 167 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to work with, and prompt.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a very timely and detailed inspection with Pillar to Post. Everything was transparent, efficient and helpful. We appreciated the honesty and found the service helpful. We will use you all again in the future.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional and fast engagement and the thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness and the great recommendations

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely, competent, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Hook was our inspector. He was so thorough and he was excellent in communicating with us and our seller about the issues that he found. He spent so much time on the phone with us and helped us get everything we needed fixed. It totaled over 12K in repairs. Without him with would've found ourselves in a bad situation. We are so lucky to have used him.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attentiveness, Punctuality and attention to detail!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough and the report was easy to understand. Very quick in scheduling the inspection and quick turnaround!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only did Jeff go into thorough detail with the inspection and report, he took the time to walk my husband and I through everything he found with the house. He was very professional and overall fantastic to work with. Thank you and we will definitely recommend Pillar to Post and Jeff Hook to our friends!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. He answered every question I had and carefully investigated each of my concerns. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff spent plenty of time answering our questions during the inspection. He was knowledgeable and thorough. He didn't rush the inspection even though it was on a Saturday. Jeff also recognized our inspection needed to be done in a timely manner. Very impressed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Lawson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff does an outstanding job I would recommend him , he is there on time he takes the time to show you how things operate and answered all my questions, never made me feel uninformed he just walks you through the whole hose.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt as though the inspector did a very thorough job. After the inspection he went through everything with us.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Hook was able to perform the inspection on short notice. He was professional and his explanations were clear and concise. But most of all he answered this potential buyers 'way too many questions' politely and provided explanations that this older lady could understand. And I really like the report he provided. It is very easy to read and to pinpoint the potential problems.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Gelmini Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very organized and thorough. We spent a lot of time walking around and talking about what issues there were, how serious they were and how to best repair them.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys worked with our schedule and made the process very easy.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Williams Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with the length of time the technician spent and how thorough the inspection was done. Thank you

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Offer to walk through the house with potential owner and discuss any findings within each room. Walk through might prompt questions by potential owner and contribute to a better understanding of inspection results.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

My first experience with this firm.....so far so good!

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernesto Florez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough.


Privacy Policy