Pillar To Post
731 South Arbutus Street
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 188 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Thorough written and graphic reports.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt response and detailed report.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and report.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, worked quickly and efficiently. Answered questions and gave a quick overview. Report was helpful and fast.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and super fast report. Helped me decide whether or not my first home would be a good purchase. Would gladly recommend Jeff to anyone and everyone!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was thorough and comprehensive in explaining to me what he observed as he conducted the inspection. He was very prompt in sending me the full report, as well as providing me with a large notebook in which to put it. The notebook also contained lots of other information which will be useful in the future. I had a question several days following the inspection, so I called him, he checked the report and called me back within the hour with the answer. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing his services.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff and Justin were professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

GREAT SERVICE

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff and Justin were very thorough and extremely helpful. They showed us everything we needed to know about the house we are buying and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The turn around time to get report is longer than expected. As a realtor and have been working with varies inspectors, I would expect to get the reported as promised, within 24 hrs. This was the first time that I felt like chasing and waiting for the report. Very disappointed. Furthermore, I paid more for this inspection and it was not what I expected!! First and last time working with pillar to post. I would not recommend this to my future clients or my corealtors!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I noticed a couple of things not working after the inspection.
I was disappointed to see that several inspection points that they were not accessible due to clutter or furniture. It would have been nice to have been told so I could have moved things.
Seemed very fast and not very many explanations.
I would not spend the extra $200 again for the extra part of inspection, didn't seem worth the extra money at all.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and walked me through the entire house. He also put in his inspection notes on routine upkeep for each item so that I could create a home maintenence plan. That was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely amazing and knowledgeable about everything!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Jeff was very personable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very straight forward and a trustworthy guy.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly but detailed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was helpful before and after the inspection and was always available for calls and questions. Great customer service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality work


Privacy Policy