Pillar To Post
4010 Rockdale Road
Navan
ON K4B1H9
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.I.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with inspection done.
It helped me not to purchase a town house with meny problems.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.A.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Include pictures in the report

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The communication! It is nice to deal with someone that is willing to communicate at any time about the inspection and answer questions.
Professional and very courteous!!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service is very good!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.I.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jean is a very good inspector, very efficient! I highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Villenuve was courteous and respectful right from our first handshake. He seemed thorough yet there was no roof inspection except for a visual from the ground . Again he answered questions readily and was very generous with his time. I recognize that safety is important for your staff however I would expect the person (s) to put a ladder up and check the eavestrough for gutter guards.

He explained the risks of examination of the electrical panel and I entirely agree that only an licensed person should do so.
Over all we were satisfied with his service and thankful for his extra effort in making time to do the job on short notice

Pete

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed and the communication between Jean and myself and his organization. Everything went without a hitch and the report was very thorough. Thanks Jean.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good friendly & Professional advice

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was beyond satisfied with your service and will be recommending you to others.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and professionalism.
Great feedback on positive/negative observations.

Has given proper recommendations to rectify certain anomalies.

Would not hesitate to recommend.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

page numbers on reports, photo with file names that make sense or reference to comment or printed right on report next to comments. Less reference to "to be verified by professional".

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Professional, Honest Advice, Very Knowledgeable Inspector (Jean Villeneuve)

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the professionalism

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspection was quite thorough and detailed , team had profession approach. taking time to explain, providing valuable advice.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Greoire Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about the service, everything was well explained, if something needed to be fixed he also gave me his opinion on how he would do it as well if I didn't understand something he took time to explain it to me. I highly recommend him and if I ever have to purchase another house I will deal with him again!

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and efficient! ProACTIVE. My inspector went the extra mile for me. I was not able to be at my own inspection so third parties were present and I still felt as if I was present the whole time

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and liked to get the report on the spot. You saved us from doing a big mistake. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clear, felt they were having your best interests, good recommendations

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector discovered many problems, and in the end we decided not to buy the property. I feel that Pillar to Post saved me a lot of money and headaches.


Privacy Policy