Pillar To Post
4010 Rockdale Road
Navan
ON K4B1H9
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the professionalism

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspection was quite thorough and detailed , team had profession approach. taking time to explain, providing valuable advice.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Greoire Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about the service, everything was well explained, if something needed to be fixed he also gave me his opinion on how he would do it as well if I didn't understand something he took time to explain it to me. I highly recommend him and if I ever have to purchase another house I will deal with him again!

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and efficient! ProACTIVE. My inspector went the extra mile for me. I was not able to be at my own inspection so third parties were present and I still felt as if I was present the whole time

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and liked to get the report on the spot. You saved us from doing a big mistake. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clear, felt they were having your best interests, good recommendations

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector discovered many problems, and in the end we decided not to buy the property. I feel that Pillar to Post saved me a lot of money and headaches.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gunther & Edith Kofler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, indepth inspection, professional service and reporting

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explaining what you were looking at as you went along, professional and easy to ask questions to.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scotia Property Management Inc. C/O Margie Yeomans Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail report and turn around time was excellent.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Mc Vey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional aand complete

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A personal phone call after the inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and organized.

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough,detailed evaluation and very clear explanations of any potential or existing problems

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and flexibility

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent explanation of all aspects of our house. Jean did a great job and we are both thankful for his expertise.

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and you explained everything to me.
Thank you.

Report a concern   June 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accurate!

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had the inspection conducted in my absence, and I was very impressed with the detail, and also how thorough the inspection was. The written conclusions are very detailed, and the verbal conclusions cleared up any items not clarified in the written inspection.
The overall service is very good, and excellent value for money.
Thanks


Privacy Policy