Pillar To Post
51 W. Center Street, #215
Orem
UT 84057
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 944 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder was great, especially with all of the useful tips about the house, beyond just immediate problems.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, takes time to answer questions and give opionions.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth and very detailed, knowledgeable, objective vs subjective.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt to my request

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They worked well with my schedule. They meet with you at the end of the inspection to explain any concerns. Report is issued immediately except for the radon test which takes a few days. Robert did our inspection was was friendly and professional. Would use them again!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, meticulous, and descriptive. Available to answer questions. Nice presentation of report with clear photos and illustrations. Integrity, I appreciate that we were actually talked out of an add-on that was most likely not needed in our situation. Appreciate that we were given the option to do additional testing while inspector was on site if needed. Exceeded our expectations. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job well done!!! There was no stone left un-turned!!! Will highly recommend this company forever!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved Jared! He was attentive thorough and we felt like he really cared!!! Thankyou so much for your great service.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable inspection and review of our prospective home, with a very helpful, picture-laden report to follow up. Marc Whiting did a particularly good job. He was professional and made sure to take the time necessary to answer all of my questions and explain his report and finding in depth. I feel very confident that I know the condition of the house and its current and upcoming maintenance and repair needs.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely kind and educated. Took time to answer questions. He was very accommodating with his schedule.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an inspection very quickly and the woman who arranged it was very helpful and friendly. The inspector was also very helpful and friendly. He took time to talk things over with me at the house which I appreciated. He even followed up later that week to check if I had any questions.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and thorough explanation. Professional presentation, and the binder allows me to refer back to concerns and process the information over a period of time.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector had very very good advice on what should be done and what needs to be done with the house. I like the binder of info that your company supplies

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed how quickly everyone worked. I enjoyed how easy and convenient setup and payment was, especially from a mobile perspective. The inspector was awesome and instantly presented a vibe of trust and knowledge. Inspector even went above and beyond to ensure I had a good understanding of everything.

Nice work crew!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Binder was sent with out being complete. paper work was just thrown in and sent.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert Kennedy was very thorough and professional. The inspection was a little difficult because the homeowners were there but he handled it very well. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to my friends and I would suggest they ask for Robert.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.A.C.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Did not receive a binder like the last two I did with you

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Everything was explained wth great detail.


Privacy Policy