Pillar To Post
51 W. Center Street, #215
Orem
UT 84057
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 858 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and straightforward and help full with what is wrong with the house and how to fix it.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The seller paid for an inspection and the only thing it reports was that the garage opener needed to be adjusted. The inspection from Pillar to Post identified several things that needed to be addressed including flooding, settling, high water pressure, etc. I'm very happy with how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses, low cost, and thorough analysis about anything we should be aware of.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the folder of pictures and specific information about the inspection. I like knowing where my main water shutoff is and where my electrical box is. I like the planning tools in the folder, like documentation for home improvements and information about what I should expect to pay for specific repairs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

After the inspection (before he left) we were given a binder AND a pdf form of the binder sent via email to us. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. He went the extra mile.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service. We contacted Pillar to Post and the inspection was scheduled for the following day in the morning. We trusted their experience, knowledge and honesty and based our decision to purchase a house on the results of the report. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and tips on how to fix up the house.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that it was fast, prompt and thorough. I was very pleased with the report generated and was impressed by how knowledgeable the inspector was

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick, easy, fast service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper prices

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how they were efficient in responding to our inspection request, the inspector helped me understand what was needed and he seemed thorough, I also love how the office staff helped me with my inspection package when there was a miscommunication with what my realtor had setup with them and what I had chosen.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very in depth on their inspection. He went above and beyond to make sure we knew every detail about our house. We were very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Good communication via email on follow up questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick and very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

First time buying a home. Don't have anything to compare it to, everyone was vary courteous thank you.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and gave me some great information on our new home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inpector was very polite, answered all our questions and great service. I would defenetly recomend Pillar to anyone.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough. Clear report. Great customer service. Great follow-up. Marc Whiting was excellent.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys did a great job of looking over the property.

Being out of state and knowing that based on your inspection, we are getting a great house has given my wife and I more peace over the purchase of this house.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and experienced


Privacy Policy