Pillar To Post
51 W. Center Street, #215
Orem
UT 84057
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 987 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found your firm very responsive and extremely thorough in its inspection. Report was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post's website was very easy to navigate. It gave me all the information I needed to get an idea of services provided. They were prompt to respond to my inquest and then continued to follow up with me until the day of my inspection. Our inspector was friendly and professional. He did a great and thorough job and explained everything to us. We enjoyed the binder that included colored pictures of areas of concern.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower price

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the binder with all the pictures. Our technician was also very thorough and good to walk us through everything. Great job!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism and friendly manner that the inspector explained his visited to me . He answered my questions and showed me the discrepancies and answered all my questions .I have never had such a good experience with a home inspector. I will refer Pillar to Post to all my friends.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was willing to explain his procedures and make recommendations for my home. I appreciated the report complete with pictures and written explanations of the condition of my new home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like Marc did an excellent job and found things I would not have thought to look at. It will be very helpful to know where the shut off's, etc, are located. He walked me through and showed me things that will be helpful as the new owners. It certainly gave me some peace of mind!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time that was taken. Not only to go through our future home, but to talk with us about what was found. Nothing was rushed and I felt very valued.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder I received was very organized and easy to understand. I liked all the pictures and explanations, I feel like it's a sort of "user manual" for my house! Showing me where the valves are to turn things on and off, etc.

I also liked that the inspector sat down with me and explained everything and answered all my questions. It was a good experience, thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough job during the home inspection was amazing. And we were beyond impressed with the binder we were presented with after the inspection. It will be a guide for us to know what we need to do to make our future home a better place for our family.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They had all the information in a binder which was very professional with color pictures of the house.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The review after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very customer oriented. Professional and friendly. Work was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough (inspection & report). Informed me of the good, the bad, and what to keep an eye on.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Scheduling was a bit difficult and with deadlines, it was frustrating to learn we couldn't have a couple tests done and get the results in time - something that would have been good to know when scheduling.

It was quick and thorough, but if the scheduling process was improved I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completely thorough, timing and very knowledgable. Marc was ammmmmazing. The best part of the inspection was receiving, immediately after, a full instruction manual of our home. Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Utah County Pillar to Post team is incredible. The bearded value is top notch.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great, very patient with our questions. He was very knowledgeable which was comforting. He took his time going through the report and didn't rush us. Name removed and Morris Stewart

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgable and friendly. He seemed to be very thorough and was patient in explaining all of his findings. He gave good advice and a timeline for when some minor repairs might need to be done. He explained the complete report with the pictures.


Privacy Policy