Pillar To Post
51 W. Center Street, #215
Orem
UT 84057
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 867 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was super thorough and detailed. I loved the quick availability too! The inspection helped me back out of an offer...due to foundation problems...I am really thankful!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like the binder

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price is too high. The inspection and report was good.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Whiting was profession and very look at everything. he took the time to help us understand exactly what he had found.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional. Kind and respectful customer service.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was VERY knowledgeable and walked us through every minute detail. Had a great knowledge of the area and tips to help us. I was very pleased with the service and glad our agent recommended Pillar to Post! Best home inspection I've seen!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went above and beyond, not just explaining what he found, but also takin the time to let us ask all the questions we needed. He didn't make us feel rushed and was genuinely interested in helping us to make good decisions.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector had everything ready and printed it out for us to go over and gave us a copy of his report with a binder including more details about the home and how to keep things up and running. He addressed the concerns we had and was professional.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and straightforward and help full with what is wrong with the house and how to fix it.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The seller paid for an inspection and the only thing it reports was that the garage opener needed to be adjusted. The inspection from Pillar to Post identified several things that needed to be addressed including flooding, settling, high water pressure, etc. I'm very happy with how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses, low cost, and thorough analysis about anything we should be aware of.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the folder of pictures and specific information about the inspection. I like knowing where my main water shutoff is and where my electrical box is. I like the planning tools in the folder, like documentation for home improvements and information about what I should expect to pay for specific repairs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

After the inspection (before he left) we were given a binder AND a pdf form of the binder sent via email to us. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. He went the extra mile.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service. We contacted Pillar to Post and the inspection was scheduled for the following day in the morning. We trusted their experience, knowledge and honesty and based our decision to purchase a house on the results of the report. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and tips on how to fix up the house.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that it was fast, prompt and thorough. I was very pleased with the report generated and was impressed by how knowledgeable the inspector was

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick, easy, fast service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper prices

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how they were efficient in responding to our inspection request, the inspector helped me understand what was needed and he seemed thorough, I also love how the office staff helped me with my inspection package when there was a miscommunication with what my realtor had setup with them and what I had chosen.


Privacy Policy