Pillar To Post
4939 Eagle Crest Road
Birmingham
AL 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 562 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Make it say to sign

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Such a detailed report every time I need their service. Could not ask for better service that I can trust.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to go through the findings even prior to departing the property, which gave me a chance to see concerns with my own two eyes.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Easy to understand documentation of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful with explanations of inspection results.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He showed up on time and was very good at his job. My son was there and he showed and explained things to him. He took pictures and wrote up his report in a timely matter.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the thorough binder that I received after the inspection. I also truly appreciate that James Mason walked us through the binder and explained every detail from the inspection. We could not have been more pleased!

Corrie Last name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think James Mason does a great job and I will continue to use his services and recommend James to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

High quality professional service.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was very thorough in explaining the inspection process. The resulting report was well done and was provided to us in the same day. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post/James to others!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Mason did such an excellent job when he recently inspected two homes for me. The first home had significant issues, and he patiently explained the problems and ramifications to me. I chose to get out of that house, but as soon as I found the next house - I told my agent I wouldn't use anyone other than him. Again he was so very helpful and even gave me a discount. Although this home did not have significant issues, he again explained and told me to contact him if I had any questions. As I negotiated with the owners, I did have a couple of questions and emailed him. He was again gracious and helpful. A man of character!! I highly recommend him and appreciate his help so very much!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was excellent! Very through and informative. He very may well have saved me from buying a house with some serious issues! I will use him for all of my future home inspection needs.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, and willing to explain, in detail, everything they found during the inspection. I had a great experience with James Mason as my home inspector. Using their services helped me make an informed decision regarding the home purchase.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional !!!
Very thorough !!!
Good people !!!
Couldn't ask for more !!!
👍🏼

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. They came highly recommended and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was extremely helpful in making sure that I understood what each part of the inspection meant!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good. Accessible, friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy