Pillar To Post
4939 Eagle Crest Road
Birmingham
AL 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 510 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Discussion for understand

Very good communication

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was our second time to work with James Mason at Pillar To Post. Both times we have appreciated his thoroughness in the work he does and it shows in the very completed binder that he provides us when he is done. We could not ask for a better or nicer home inspector to work with.
Thank you James!!!!
From: Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Masons were very thorough with good advice.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Mason was thorough and concise. Excellent service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the fact that even as technical as the report was the explanation was given in easily understandable terms and the report also contained mainenance suggestions and schedules

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought it was a good, thorough, honest inspection with good advice to go along with it

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and kept me in the know. They broke it down in laymans terms to help me better understand everything. Very pleased with the service and the book they give you at the end is a life savior.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James is thorough, knowlegeable, explains and answers questions.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly and professional. They provide an excellent report of their findings. I have used them twice and would use them again.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Mason and his son were very professional, friendly, easy to talk to, and easy to ask questions of. I never felt as though I was intruding upon them by being present for the entire inspection. They explained several things to me about my new home I never would have known had it not been for them. Very thankful they truly cared to teach me about my home and explain everything that was of concern. Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James mason was amazing

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, skilled, detailed inspections at a reasonable price with immediate results in a professional binder.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Pillar To Post provided visual and verbal explanations of the issues. The written report is very well done and complete. Everything was done in a very professional and timely manner. I would definitely use Pillar To Post again and would recommend them to anybody.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Mason is very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspections. I fully take his feedback into consideration when assessing if a new home may be a good fit for me. He truly helps guide my decision. I have full trust in his abilities and his honesty with any concerns that may be present. Knowing that he has inspected the home provides me a sense of peace and reassurance that I know exactly what I am getting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional, I had used this company before and will Always use them when having a property inspected for purchase,

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly & helpful.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are highly pleased with this very professional service!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, detailed and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative report, very timely, and very helpful. Thank you!


Privacy Policy