Pillar To Post
4939 Eagle Crest Road
Birmingham
AL 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 500 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional, thorough, and honest feedback/guidance.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Mason is very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspections. I fully take his feedback into consideration when assessing if a new home may be a good fit for me. He truly helps guide my decision. I have full trust in his abilities and his honesty with any concerns that may be present. Knowing that he has inspected the home provides me a sense of peace and reassurance that I know exactly what I am getting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional, I had used this company before and will Always use them when having a property inspected for purchase,

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly & helpful.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are highly pleased with this very professional service!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, detailed and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative report, very timely, and very helpful. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough with good explanations and documentations.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Professional!

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional! Found flaws that I think others would miss

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and knowledgable. Exactly what I expected, and you delivered.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail contained in the report and the explanations to questions I posed about the inspection. James Mason did a wonderful job explaining each and every question I had.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You do a very thorough inspection. The report is detailed, specific and clint has opportunity to ask questions.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team went to work immediately inside and out and found about $ 5,000.00 worth of repairs that I did not know about , so it was well worth the cost of the home inspection.The report was professional and very quickly sent to me.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Mason was a pleasure to work with! This is my first home inspection so I was a little nervous about what to expect. James was patient and explained everything in a way I could understand. I was given a binder with a printout of his reports to keep which will definitely come in handy! Thank ya'll so much!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick, very professional, and very much appreciated!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly.


Privacy Policy