Pillar To Post
4939 Eagle Crest Road
Birmingham
AL 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 552 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was excellent! Very through and informative. He very may well have saved me from buying a house with some serious issues! I will use him for all of my future home inspection needs.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, and willing to explain, in detail, everything they found during the inspection. I had a great experience with James Mason as my home inspector. Using their services helped me make an informed decision regarding the home purchase.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional !!!
Very thorough !!!
Good people !!!
Couldn't ask for more !!!
👍🏼

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. They came highly recommended and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was extremely helpful in making sure that I understood what each part of the inspection meant!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good. Accessible, friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very professional and friendly. He helps us a lot!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mason was very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The timely manner you respond to my request.The accurateness of the report.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Likable inspector. I also liked the recall notices you sent after the inspection. This was unexpected and very good to have. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Great servicemen

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and took time to explain things thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Mason does an excellent job!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On site report, e-mail sent same day. Photos were great and very helpful. Mr. Mason was absolutely thorough and truly helped in my decision in purchasing the home.
Very helpful indeed!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent was very friendly and thorough .He found many items that I was not aware of to make my final decision on the purchase.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was very thorough with the inspection and we really appreciated his advice!


Privacy Policy