Pillar To Post
4939 Eagle Crest Road
Birmingham
AL 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 485 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick, very professional, and very much appreciated!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both gentlemen were very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your comment and service, well done

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Objectivity. Communication skills.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and was very clear on what was being discussed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was very professional & informative. All of my questions were answered immediately and he even recommended local contractors to complete the repairs needed. I was especially impressed with the presentation & thoroughness of the inspection report. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of an inspection. Thanks again!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very freindly and attentive. Took the time to review the report in detail - and answered all our questions. The report was top quality and easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with James's professionalism and his thorough knowledge of household systems. His explanation of his report at the site visit was helpful and friendly. My wife and I would happily recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very processional and throal

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and professional. Report is easy to understand and recommendations are straight forward.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and so friendly. Very through inspection.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, very courteous, and professional

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the report was reader friendly and very well put together. James Mason was very friendly and knowledgeable. We are first time home buyers and his professionalism and expertise really put me at ease. He seemed ready to stay as long as it took to answer my questions and answered all of them exceptionally well. It was obvious that he cared about me as the customer and wanted to make sure that I had all of the information. I will recommend Pillar to Post and James Mason to anyone that mentions buying a home. My wife and I could not have been happier with our experience.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being so thorough and honest! I received a great inspection report!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellence!! Our experience was great! They hold themselves to high integrity. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly inspected home and game me feedback I completely understood.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Also easy scheduling

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a great job.


Privacy Policy