Pillar To Post
4939 Eagle Crest Road
Birmingham
AL 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 539 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Great servicemen

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and took time to explain things thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Mason does an excellent job!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On site report, e-mail sent same day. Photos were great and very helpful. Mr. Mason was absolutely thorough and truly helped in my decision in purchasing the home.
Very helpful indeed!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent was very friendly and thorough .He found many items that I was not aware of to make my final decision on the purchase.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was very thorough with the inspection and we really appreciated his advice!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, and good bound report- experienced and courteous to customers as well

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had a great experience, James Mason our inspector was great very through an answered all our questions. Would definitely use him again!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciate how extremely thorough James and his son are, and how they communicated everything so well with us. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Interaction with inspector.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector James Mason was very professional. He went through the Inspection Report with me and answer all of my questions clearly. I would recommend him to anybody.

W. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection as well as the inspector's honesty when he presented information to su.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very professional. The report was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed report. Exactly what i anticipated with help for such a major purchase!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Take care to distinguish between things that need to e fixed by the seller and things that are for the buyer's information. Citing every blemish with the same "importance" can kill many sales.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed everything about my experience with Pillar to Post: from setting up the appointment (it was very easy) to the actual inspection (he was not only on time but early). He explained thoroughly all the details of the home and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not very thorough. Broke the garage door and denied it.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was quick to answer my request the FIRST time I called. Mr. James was very thorough in my inspection, very courteous, he did not talk over my head using contractor words. He answered all my questions. Fantastic company! I will recommend them to EVERYONE!


Privacy Policy