Pillar To Post
4939 Eagle Crest Road
Birmingham
AL 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 571 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was referred to Mr. Mason by a family member who used him and was very pleased with his inspection. Mr. Mason is very professional. He provided a binder with photographs and information as to his inspection and went over it with me. He walked me through the house to show me the areas of concern and also discussed the good points of the house with me. Having the binder is nice so I can look back through it and also provide it for any future inspections or work I need done on the house. I have used Mr. Mason for two inspections on houses I was considering purchasing. On the first house, he was able to alert me to some serious issues that I wouldn't have recognized until I started having issues with them. He is very quick to return calls and is always pleasant. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly professional kindest people i have met in a long long time. They worked us in and made sure we had done what we needed despite several locations/directions we were pulling them in. I will tell every single person i know to use this amaZing company. Thank you for the astonishing customer service also! You do great work:)

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and professional service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, thorough, truthful

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The owner and his son were very friendly and helpful. The inspection was thorough and quick. All my questions were answered. We received the written report within a few hours.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Mason in Birmingham, Alabama does a great job and I would recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of booking an inspection.
Mr. Mason's professionalism and his thorough work ethic.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had my report the same day, with pictures, details, and it was very clear. Our inspector even went over the report with us that night to make sure we didn't have any questions. Great experience!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Make it say to sign

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Such a detailed report every time I need their service. Could not ask for better service that I can trust.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to go through the findings even prior to departing the property, which gave me a chance to see concerns with my own two eyes.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Easy to understand documentation of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful with explanations of inspection results.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He showed up on time and was very good at his job. My son was there and he showed and explained things to him. He took pictures and wrote up his report in a timely matter.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the thorough binder that I received after the inspection. I also truly appreciate that James Mason walked us through the binder and explained every detail from the inspection. We could not have been more pleased!

Corrie Last name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

High quality professional service.


Privacy Policy