Mathnasium of Johnsburg
2970 Commerce Drive
Johnsburg
IL 60051
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 38 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It has been such a great experience for my kids. I would highly recommend not only for math but building confidence.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Flexible and easy to work with

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is a great place for kids to go to gain confidence in math. Their program is perfect for kids that need to get that extra edge in school. After 4 weeks my child’s grades improved and the amount of time she spends doing her homework has lowered dramatically.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have been very happy with Mathnasium in Johnsburg, IL. The staff is great, and we like how much Dave stays in touch with us about our child's progress, as well as communication with our child's teacher. Our son loves to go there which speaks volumes to us.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son has finished school and is continuing with Mathnasium with a specialized program. Our son has Down Syndrome and the staff at Mathnasium Johnsburg have been totally awesome when working with him. He loves going and learning.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have been happy with our son's progress since joining Mathnasium. He is no longer afraid to tackle math homework. We appreciate him getting homework assistance at Mathnasium.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been wonderful for my son.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Dave is an excellent communicator and does such a wonderful job connecting with the kids. Math was never my daughter's favorite subject and yet she has never complained about having to go to tutoring. The staff is great!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great tutoring experience! Dave is such a personable, patient & intelligent individual. Always willing to help & scheduling time is flexible. I would recommend anyone to this center!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Vincent seems to love the experience.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great location. I wish more folks knew about this place!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Long Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Getting my son ready for high school was extremely important to us. After struggling with math through eighth grade, we knew that he was somewhat behind but we had no idea by how much until he took a high school readiness test at Mathnasium . They identified his weak spots, developed a strategy just for him and are getting him caught up quickly, giving him the foundation to be successful when he begins freshman algebra. My son looks forward to his sessions and has become confident in his ability to take on algebra in high school. The teachers at the center are friendly and encouraging and the atmosphere is relaxed and inviting. I highly recommend Mathnasium and would be happy to speak with any parent regarding our wonderful experience with Mathnasium.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Love that it's personalized for your child's needs.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Beak Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The people at Mathnasium are great. If you have a student struggling definitely go check it out!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Letizia Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are newbies, but in just a few weeks, my daughter has grown to absolutely love math again! David and his team have shown her that this process can be fun once you fully understand it. These sessions give her some additional one on one time to work on what she is currently working on in school and aid in assisting her current teacher outside of school hours. Their encouragement and rewards program is also a wonderful added plus!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My tutoring has been individual & I am able to focus on topics with ease.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have had a great experience at Mathnasium! Please take the time to check it out! Especially early so young ones have the opportunity to love math!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are very pleased with Mathnasium. From the start our concerns were listened to and an individualized program of tutoring was created to meet my child's needs.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Super friendly staff! My daughter loves going!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Mathnasium of Johnsburg
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has struggled in Math since the 5th grade. Since attending Mathnasium she is finally figuring it out. Feeling confident that she understands algebra, not that she still doesn't struggle, but knows she can get the help.


Privacy Policy