Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
12505 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur
MO 63141
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Walbrandt Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Never thought my kids would ask to go and learn math. But they do. Mo and his team do a great job making sense of complicated math issues in a way that helps the kids retain the lessons learned. I am confident they will be ahead of the game when they go back to school in the fall.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Strauss Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has provided our children the added confidence that they needed while also continuing to sharpen their math skills!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The boys love learning math!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I really appreciate the way that you talk to the kids. Very respectful and helping them process the information themselves. I know they like going there and have not had any negative experience so far after 2 months of being there !!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter confidence in math has increased. She also ask to go to Mathnasium!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I'm very new but so far have been happy. As I get results and have more feedback on how our daughter is doing, I'm happy to pass it along to others.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Lanius Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is awesome! The staff is great and I always feel like everyone wants the best for my son. Not to mention, he has made great progress over the past 10 months.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Schaeffer Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

100% on my son's latest math test! That says it all!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great and professional staff. My daughter has really improved since she enrolled.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Extend the hours.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium curriculum is really good, I can see that my kid doesn't feel bored instead she is very enthusiastic in going almost daily. The Creve Coeur tutors and the center director are really awesome! I recommend this center strongly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.P. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

We have not been in the program long enough to make any definite assessments or judgement yet.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mclaughlin Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have only been with Mathnasium for a month, but, so far, our daughter has been receptive to going to Mathnasium and is satisfied with the process and manner in which she is being tutored. She has taken ownership in attending at least twice per week. So far, so good!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ravi Chinnusamy Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is awesome.My kid learned a lot here.Mathnasium makes wonder...

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Walbrandt Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids love going to this Mathnasium. The instructors are so easy to work with and offer great encouragement. I can see so much improvement in their confidence.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

More frequent communication/reports of student achievement

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anjul Sharma Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It has been a great experience working with Mathnasium team especially the director . He has been very helpful in answering all my questions and perfecting a plan catered to my son's maths needs . I have decided to go with Mathnasium due to more personalized attention . I am very positive that my son will eventually have a strong foundation in Maths .

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.V.M.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

No suggestions right now.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great flexibility and willing to do what my daughter needs most!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Derrick Jones Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Moe and the staff are great in working with my son to improve his confidence and capabilities in math!


Privacy Policy