Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
12505 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur
MO 63141
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.M.K. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Continue to keep the topic intriguing and fun.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.J. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Make it more of an affordable cost.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You are very patient and helpful. Thank you !

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I appreciate the personalized service, not only with the math curriculum, but also in the ongoing communication with how my child is doing. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

They get results.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Staff were knowledgeable and created a great learning relationship with my son.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Extend hours of operation.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Worthwhile experience! This is our second year. The staff is awesome- knowledgeable, fun and professional. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is our second year! We're huge fans! Mo and the rest of the staff are knowledgeable, friendly, fun and professional. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Walbrandt Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Never thought my kids would ask to go and learn math. But they do. Mo and his team do a great job making sense of complicated math issues in a way that helps the kids retain the lessons learned. I am confident they will be ahead of the game when they go back to school in the fall.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Strauss Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has provided our children the added confidence that they needed while also continuing to sharpen their math skills!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The boys love learning math!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I really appreciate the way that you talk to the kids. Very respectful and helping them process the information themselves. I know they like going there and have not had any negative experience so far after 2 months of being there !!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter confidence in math has increased. She also ask to go to Mathnasium!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I'm very new but so far have been happy. As I get results and have more feedback on how our daughter is doing, I'm happy to pass it along to others.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Schaeffer Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

100% on my son's latest math test! That says it all!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Extend the hours.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium curriculum is really good, I can see that my kid doesn't feel bored instead she is very enthusiastic in going almost daily. The Creve Coeur tutors and the center director are really awesome! I recommend this center strongly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.P. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

We have not been in the program long enough to make any definite assessments or judgement yet.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mclaughlin Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have only been with Mathnasium for a month, but, so far, our daughter has been receptive to going to Mathnasium and is satisfied with the process and manner in which she is being tutored. She has taken ownership in attending at least twice per week. So far, so good!


Privacy Policy