Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
12505 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur
MO 63141
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium curriculum is really good, I can see that my kid doesn't feel bored instead she is very enthusiastic in going almost daily. The Creve Coeur tutors and the center director are really awesome! I recommend this center strongly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.P. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

We have not been in the program long enough to make any definite assessments or judgement yet.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have been having a great experience at Mathnasium! I would definitely recommend it! The staff does really well with my son.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mclaughlin Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have only been with Mathnasium for a month, but, so far, our daughter has been receptive to going to Mathnasium and is satisfied with the process and manner in which she is being tutored. She has taken ownership in attending at least twice per week. So far, so good!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ravi Chinnusamy Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is awesome.My kid learned a lot here.Mathnasium makes wonder...

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Walbrandt Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids love going to this Mathnasium. The instructors are so easy to work with and offer great encouragement. I can see so much improvement in their confidence.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

More frequent communication/reports of student achievement

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anjul Sharma Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It has been a great experience working with Mathnasium team especially the director . He has been very helpful in answering all my questions and perfecting a plan catered to my son's maths needs . I have decided to go with Mathnasium due to more personalized attention . I am very positive that my son will eventually have a strong foundation in Maths .

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.V.M.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

No suggestions right now.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great flexibility and willing to do what my daughter needs most!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Derrick Jones Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Moe and the staff are great in working with my son to improve his confidence and capabilities in math!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is showing great improvement. Before we came to Mathnasium math homework was like pulling teeth! After a few months of this program my son is starting to get A's and B's and he is starting to love math!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Aside from the fantastic, rigorous, and highly individualized instruction, Mathnasium's program focuses on increasing self esteem.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

MATHNASIUM has been a great experience so far. We have been going for about a month. My son loves going and I can already see improvements in Math skills we have been struggling with for a long time.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Strauss Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mo Riad is passionate about furthering the education of our children!

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son values the investment in time, effort and commitment we've made in Mathnasium. He enjoys participating; and believes he's increasing his knowledge. The staff is great!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our experience has been great so far-our son is progressing well and enjoys coming to Mathnasium. I'm thrilled that you came to our neighborhood!

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Sasso Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter enjoys going to mathnasium. Everyone that works there is so kind and helpful.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie L'hommedieu Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has done a terrific job of finding out what my son's strengths and challenges are in the math curriculum and is moving him along at a great pace. He likes going a few times a week and finds it a fun, relaxing work environment to work on math.


Privacy Policy