Pillar To Post
2855 Parent Rd.
Prince George
BC V2N5G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 254 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous,prompt, thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report we rec'd was very thorough. We rec'd our report in a timely manner. When I called in to book an appointment the call was answered professionally and was provided with all the details of the different packages. I received a email confirmation of my appointment. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is awesome! Very knowledgable and willing to share his knowledge and expertise. He's not afraid to give his honest opinion on things, whether what he sees is good or bad.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like getting the report as soon as the inspection was finished.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I learned a few things about code requirements etc. that will be helpful in the future.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i enjoyed how friendly and thorough Jim was. I was able to book very short notice. I feel he did a great job and provided awesome service, thank you i really appreciate your hard work. Thank you - Name removed

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the thorough inspection completed in a timely manner. It was very helpful to receive a detailed report and be able to ask further questions and get experienced answers.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was initially impressed at how fast I received a call to book the inspection after inquiring via their website. I liked that there was an inspection agreement to sign to choose a service package/confirm the booking, and that the inspection date was confirmed again a few days before the scheduled inspection. It was a very thorough inspection, and I liked that he had gadgets like moisture detector meters etc. The report was neatly packaged, easy to read, and I thought the seasonal maintenance checklists and home records sheets at the back of the binder were a nice addition.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and very easily
Contacted for questions about inspection

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a professional manor.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional. Very well detailed report.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answering promptly to phone calls
Experienced staff!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector here was extremely thorough and very willing to answer questions and point out concerns. Feedback on how to proceed with issues was very detailed and relevant. Appreciated the time and effort, well worth the cost!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very well done and thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Third time we used Jim in last 12 months. Does a real good job for us.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy and fast to book with, inspector communicates issues well during follow up phone call, report is comprehensive.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was pleasant, friendly and knowledgable. He conducted himself professionally and made
Us feel at ease as this is a first time home.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Greer is knowledgeable, professional and extremely thorough. I am a 4 time repeat customer and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Greer was very professional and thorough with his inspection, gladly answered any questions and put any concerns I had to ease


Privacy Policy