Pillar To Post
2855 Parent Rd.
Prince George
BC V2N5G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was friendly, honest , flexible and I would absolutely recommend him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Jim is very thorough in his inspection and will explain things to you along the way; as well as, go over everything at the end of the inspection. He will also recommend companies that do a good job for any issues that may need to be taken care of. The presentation of the report is very organized and thorough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Greer was very thorough and took time to explain everything to me. I also like the binder that I can keep for easy reference

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Jim trustworthy and he really knew what he was talking about.
Thanks Jim

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and professional. Other friends have used him and echo his high level of attention when doing an inspection. Would definitely use him again and recommend his services.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yes. Great experience and we'll spoken.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Jim, was really thorough. His report included photos and clear descriptions of the issues found including suggested fixes and priority. His report was available the same night which was very much appreciated. I also liked being able to go over everything by phone until all my questions were addressed. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James Greer was prompt and thorough. I was very happy with the detailed report.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Explained report in an easy to understand manner. To the point.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The combination of industry knowledge and experience combined with new technology that enhanced Jim's ability to detect flaws within the home not visible to the naked eye.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, very thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Jim Greer's professional yet personal style.. He has been great at inspecting the homes, each time I've retained his services. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C.O.B.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, even in short notice. Great service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Overnay Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Clendenning Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent that booked my appointment was very friendly, informative and helpful.
Jim Greer was very professional and thorough and I was very pleased that we were able to review our report with him at the end of the inspection

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Jim great and would recommend him to anyone buying a home in Prince George!

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and inspector was easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Lind Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, pleasant fellow to deal with ,quick report

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was extremely on top of all matters

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you make yourself available after the inspection so quickly to answer questions. I also really like how you respect timelines. You really do provide excellent service and make it easy to do business with you. Thank you.


Privacy Policy