Pillar To Post
2855 Parent Rd.
Prince George
BC V2N5G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 233 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a fantastic job, I was extremely satisfied with their service that went above and beyond my needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Booking was a breeze. Jim was fantastic. I appreciated his honest feedback. Receiving the report while on site was wonderful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and convenient.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Jim made me feel that he has my best interest at heart and that he was not just doing this because it is his job.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was great, thorough and honest. We are repeat customers because we're so pleased with his services Nov 2015

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was fast, detailed and printed out the report right on the spot. The report I brought home had pictures with captions as well as a detailed written report. He gave advice on how things could be fixed and was personable and explained things in a way that someone not familiar with the lingo would understand.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was an amazing guy to have doing the home inspection. Not only does he walk you through every step. He doesn't hesitate to point out his findings or answer any questions you may have !

Thanks again

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No answeron the water in the basement.
I would have needed the thermal scan to show more but didn't have the $200

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough. Also available for a detailed consultation attests to discuss the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained things as we went along. Was very patient in answering my numerous questions. He had the foresight to look and see that they had done the previous inspection and reviewed the notes before arriving. Provided a clear report with photos so I could go over things with the seller. Very pleased.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal. Open access to entire process, Jim Greer, made himself our eyes and ears. Karon and I feel confident in moving forward with our purchase and are grateful for the full report and Jim's advise.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed information

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough investigation of all aspects of the home. Made purchasing really comfortable as all conditions of the home were known before buying.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was friendly, honest , flexible and I would absolutely recommend him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Jim is very thorough in his inspection and will explain things to you along the way; as well as, go over everything at the end of the inspection. He will also recommend companies that do a good job for any issues that may need to be taken care of. The presentation of the report is very organized and thorough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Greer was very thorough and took time to explain everything to me. I also like the binder that I can keep for easy reference

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Jim trustworthy and he really knew what he was talking about.
Thanks Jim

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and professional. Other friends have used him and echo his high level of attention when doing an inspection. Would definitely use him again and recommend his services.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yes. Great experience and we'll spoken.


Privacy Policy