Pillar To Post
3475 N. Meridian Avenue
Miami Beach
FL 33140
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service !!
Punctual and thorough. I will certainly use Pillar to Post for any future acquisitions I make, plus I will strongly recommend you to my friends and colleagues.

Thank you !

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Arrive on this time. Follow up with customer to verify they've received the email with the report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your team was extremely friendly, accommodating and responsive - I gave very short notice and yet the team delivered.
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, includes photos.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very simple process and accurate report. Reliable company

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism that Pillar to Post provided for my new home inspections.
They responded to my request in an extremely expedient manner and executed the report the same day as the actual procedure.
The inspector was courteous and impressively knowledgeable about all of the equipment, plumbing and structural issues in my new home. As an interior designer and a home owner, I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to friends, clients and family! 😎

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Jacob. He's honest, professional and through! All my clients love him as well.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accepts short notice appointments, on time, friendly.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very professional and through.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed, professional and honest. Jacob was prompt at both inspections and very honest about the findings. Would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick services

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very detailed and very knowledgeable to inspecting every areas of the property

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time
Professional
Prompt feedback

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jacob was great to deal with!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and review the entire condo. then explained everything to us and our daughter - a first time home buyer. We recieved the report within 24 hours

I would recommend this group

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional, knew his stuff, answered all of my questions. Would use again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jacob rocks!


Privacy Policy