Homeowners - Iowa

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1279 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great. Careful and very detail oriented during the inspection and thoughtful and thorough when explaining the findings to my wife and I. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great costumer service with flexible hours that met my needs. So thankful for the great feedback brought to me during my first homefeedback experience.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Jeff was straight with me and didn't sugar coat things. I also liked that he gave advice/suggestions of how best to address issues.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

How quickly I was able to schedule, complete and receive the documents.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and willing to explain things I didn't understand.
I would feel very comfortable hiring him again! Jeff is highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. Appreciate your taking time with me to explain findings and recommendations. I had two grandchildren with me therefore it was a bit hectic so I really appreciated your patience.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.M.C. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I like the detail put into the reports. I was not able to be there in person so having detail and pictures made my decision making easier. The piece of mind seeing what the inspector saw was good too.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great service, great report, very detailed and thorough. Would definitely recommend to home buyer.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

He did nice work

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great and thorough job. The Inspector went through the report with me, and even small things were noted. Good peace of mind for buyers. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. We were so glad we spent the money to have the inspection BEFORE we put an offer on the house. This $325 saved us so much in the long run in terms of both time and money. Between the major structure damage that was found as well as a thousand little "ankle bitters" we were able to make an informed decision to move onto another house.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.R. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

David is very friendly, answered all our questions and carried out a very professional inspection. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional and thorough. He walked us through everything he found, told us what to look out for down the road, and answered all of our questions. The copy of his inspection was very detailed and provided a lot of helpful information for our new home.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Fast, prompt, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Just about everything. I really rely on what Jeff discovers.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job. Know what is required by Iowa code and pin pointed several possible at a later date and several options that needed to be taken care of immediately.


Privacy Policy