Homeowners - Iowa

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1210 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

How very thorough you are and how fair you are in pricing. How easily we understood your explanation of the needs of the house we had you inspect.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gave detailed, easy to read copy of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough. He was very friendly and yet very professional. He pointed out the things that needed attention and sent the report very quickly.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional and very thorough.
Report was detailed and included photos of the findings.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, explained things well as well as having the book to go with it

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in everything. Came highly recommended by agent

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was friendly and very knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job and was very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

David Kelling was very thorough and able to accommodate the realtor's schedule, and was even willing to travel a ways to get to my new home.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough and is always on time. He takes the time to explain all the inspections items and answer questions. He is very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and to the point on wasted motions

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, even in a new house.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M.C. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report was helpful.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very professional but friendly and all the pictures taken really help.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and no nonsense!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and answered all our questions during the home inspection. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.G. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and great to deal with! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

How complete the inspection is to make an important decision.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

They are very thorough in the inspection, and take time to go over possible issues in details. Really appreciate their service

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Just about everything :-)


Privacy Policy