Homeowners - Iowa

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1140 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough with his inspection and explanations.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.O.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in his inspection of the home. He explained issues well and had great customer service! We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.R. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

You do a very good job of seeking out issues

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

well worth the cost of the service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and explained everything

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was awesome! He took the time to answer my questions before we hired him. He was in depth, quick and very professional. We had him do our new construction home, he could have just walked through and said its brand new so it's good to go but he found every small detail that needed to be fixed. He then walked us though the inspection and helped us figure out what needed to be brought to the builders attention and what was normal. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone needing a home inspection. I won't ever use anyone else!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Quick , easy and thorough

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated recieving the report the same day. Inspector was friendly and explained everything. He also looked at anything I had questions about and gave good information about safety/maintainence.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Personable, fast, and easy to understand documents.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Easy to work with!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Post to Pillar put my fears at ease and pointed out overlooked areas that needed fixed. He took away a lot of the uncertainty from closing on our new home. A bonus was that he was fast, knowledgeable and friendly. An overall good experience.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very good at explaining everything and attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gave a great briefing of findings.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time. Thorough report that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.D.V. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Liked the professionalism and presentation of the information. It was very thorough and was put together nicely in a binder we can use going forward.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.W. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and spot on!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the report was well layed out and easy to read. The technician took the time to explain all of his findings.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough the best home inspection service I have used. T. Last name removed West Des Moines, IA

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.C. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, thorough, and to the point. Will be recommending to future home buyers.


Privacy Policy