Homeowners - Iowa

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was amazing! He was so thorough and made sure we understood not only the repairs needed for the home but also the things we should know to keep the house running efficiently!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Thoroughly! Clear! Super fast turnaround time! Definitely recommend 100%

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and Jeff was very informative.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to choose the type of inspection I wanted and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection with a detailed report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.G. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

We love the detailed report that was prepared right away on sight for us to take and review on our own time. Dave was very clear with all of his findings and made us feel comfortable and confident making the next move in the hone buying process. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.N. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was incredibly thorough with his inspection, did a great job explaining the findings and typical upkeep, and was very friendly. We would refer him to anyone!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very friendly and provided an honest assessment as well as a great report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very comprehensive Inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.W. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I have used them twice and they are very thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Was able to schedule quickly and inspection was thorough. Inspector was able to work within the needed time frame and provide a report quickly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable about the home he inspected. He made his report extremely easy to read and understand. Pillar to Post makes the home buying process easier.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough with his inspection and explanations.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.O.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in his inspection of the home. He explained issues well and had great customer service! We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.R. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

You do a very good job of seeking out issues

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

well worth the cost of the service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and explained everything


Privacy Policy