Homeowners - Iowa

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1119 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.T. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great info from results of inspection. Very professional and love the binder!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and went over the entire report with us point by point. It gave us a lot of piece of mind knowing what we were getting in to. The binder he gave is the perfect place to organize and store important house documents. We highly recommend Jeff!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Great information

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast convenient service, easy to get along with

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Professional and timely. Very much consumer oriented.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was prompt, professional, and thorough. It's too soon to say if anything was missed, but there's nothing to complain about so far.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I was not able to attend the inspection but my father in law did attend. The report I received made me feel comfortable with not being there. It was evident all areas has been looked at and documented. I feel very confident in what needs to be repaired after this inspection.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great service very knowledgeable and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What could we do to improve?

Would love if you have recommendations / referrals for experts I could call to get more specific inspections on things like molding, structural integrity, etc.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was friendly, thorough, and very willing to explain his findings! Prompt results!
Overall, very pleased with the service!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the in-depth explanation and report. I was impressed with how personal the inspector was and felt very comfortable with his abilities.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I'm happy you had a great experience during the inspection. If any questions come up feelfree to give me a call. Thanks for the review.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with the waverly Ia pillar to post. He helped out in every way and did an amazing job!

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks for the review. If any question come up feel free to give me a call.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest which is hard to find these days!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry was amazing and I would refer him too anyone who needs a inspection and radon testing

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional. Explained things clearly and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.D. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough service. Helped us understand what everything meant and what would be needed to get certain repairs done.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, response and professional advice. You cannot go wrong.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough, and takes time to explain his findings in great detail. The reports have excellent photos, and draws our attention to action items. He is punctual, and can turn around a referral quickly.


Privacy Policy