Homeowners - Iowa

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1239 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job. Know what is required by Iowa code and pin pointed several possible at a later date and several options that needed to be taken care of immediately.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Dave communicated very well and knew what he was looking for. He got in and got out. Dave has a very efficient system set up to have everything taken care of right then and there. I appreciated that.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

They were very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had to ask. Super nice, and made sure everything was looked at and covered.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the findings were explained clearly. Findings were documented with pictures and categorized by importance.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough say to understand report

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt on communicating with customer

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

First name removed's willingness to accommodate the date we needed the work done.
His explanations of the features noted.
The detailed book of the inspection process output.
Quite pleased.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and had lots of helpful suggestions

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Amazing!! Very professional and let me take all the time I needed to explain and re explains things I didn't understand! The print out afterwords is so nice for a female to take to someone that knows what they are looking at and understand things that need to be updated. I thank Jeff so much for making this as easy as possible to understand.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule and got in right away. Easy to understand inspection paperwork. Appreciated the binder to hold documents. Friendly, knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, precise, informative, detailed and arrived within a day of my call.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff, my inspector, was very straightforward. Jeff thoroughly explained everything to me and involved me while he did his inspection. Jeff made it clear what was more of a safety concern and something that needed to be done immediately versus something that could wait to be done.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry was incredibly thorough with our home inspection. I feel really great about the information we received from his inspection, and I'd recommend him to a friend without hesitation!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, and attention to details. I look forward to using them again.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was accomplished in a timely manner yet thorough and the report gave me the information I needed to access the condition of the house. The inspector was polite and friendly and prompt in getting the report sent out to me.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Thorough knowledgeable inspection, detailed explanation, notebook provided regarding costs of repairs, etc.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

It was great, Jeff knew what he was doing. Very professional and efficient!


Privacy Policy