Homeowners - Iowa

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Walked me through every part of the the house while documenting and explaining every detail and imperfection. The inspector was very personal and I had a great time talking to him as we made our rounds. The report I was received was very in depth with pictures. 10/10

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is one of the very best inspectors in the greater Des Moines area! Love working with him!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Such a great Booklet - Organizer ....You presented to us along with inspection review ...
Very through inspection , set us up with a comfortable feeling on the Home
Thanks very much.
Marla and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.W. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful in explaining why certain things should be monitored or fixed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative afterwords

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

He has worked perfectly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and completeness of inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.T. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, pleasant, and thorough. David took time to walk and talk with me and answer our questions. The resulting documentation in the big binder along with the other tools contained within was, and is, very helpful.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Easy process and knowledgably staff

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.E. Homeowners - Iowa
What could we do to improve?

Just a little organization issues, but inspector was very friendly and offered to answer any questions concerns I had and provided a follow up number

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and very helpful in pointing out things to keep an eye on or things that should be taken care of soon. The report is very easy to follow along with, and the pictures help too. Overall, the inspection made me more comfortable with the house I was buying.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, great communication

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

You do a good job timely .

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very personable

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and, when providing results of the inspection, took the time to answer my questions and clarify terms which I was unfamiliar with.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great job of inspecting! Found so many small things that it was important to know about...and we are able to ask the seller to remediate most of those things. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service. Very helpful and professional. Most importantly, Jeff was very thorough with the house inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was personable, walked me through in detail the items of concern, and was very thorough in the whole house. showed up early and did a great job

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great! Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.S. Homeowners - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and honest. As a buyer I have 100% confidence in the home that I am purchasing and that I am not going to find any negative surprises.


Privacy Policy