Homeowners - Indiana

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1910 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The very detailed and comprehensive knowledge and understanding of what i need going forward after buying the home. I feel more confident that this home is a great buy.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.L.B. Homeowners - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think that the man doing our inspection took the negatives that I knew nothing about and just kept talking about them. I am very pregnant and I think that he just was not appropriate. He could have explained things better to both of us.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Everything.! i gives you guys a 10 /10

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service. People in charge. Thoroughness of inspection and report

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.C. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, easy to understand report, excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Everything ECT....

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the honesty of the inspector. He was extremely knowledgeable about the home and everything that he recommended as well as any of the issues he found and what to do about these issues.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very good he explained everything to me that I didn't understand.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

John Herron was extremely helpful in explaining the inspection options. He then helped me understand the report. He was very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Josh, was friendly, professional, and explained not only the results, but also the process. I will definitely be recommending your services to others.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.P. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Personable and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Personnel explained each component of inspection and how it would be reported.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very competent. Provided helpful information. Provided quick service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.C. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Tim was up front about the process of the home inspection and learned some things about the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough evaluation and personalized to our specific concerns.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Jeff, our inspector, was very patient and thorough in the whole process. Fortunately his findings resulted in few concerns. Thank you Jeff for making us part of the inspection process.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule an inspection
Personable while still highly professional
Turn around time for documentation is fast, often same day

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

This is the 4th home that I've had Tim Fercik inspect for me. He's always gracious enough to fully explain every function or issue so that I can make informed decisions. Always a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very nice and explained things thoroughly to me.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.J.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was fantastic. Very informative and personable!


Privacy Policy