Homeowners - Indiana

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2334 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was informative, courteous and went out of his way to tell make for a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

It was such a quick and easy process. Our inspector was extremely friendly and walked us through each step. I loved the binder and folder pockets! Very professional and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I love how all the answers to my questions were not book answers. Very well informative and detailed. I would definitely recommend to others. The binder given at the end on the inspection is a big plus especially for a first time homeowner like me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorrough.The inspector was very nice and friendly. I would highly recomend for your home inspection. Thanks alot! Great job.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Todd at pillar to post was wonderful. He was very thorough and very informative. I loved the personalization aspect of pillar to post. It made the stress of a home inspection a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was pleasant, professional, and well organized but also thoughtful and helpful. He explained things well so we had a lot of confidence that he knew what he was doing. He provided print outs of all the info before he left. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.L. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Appointment was available sooner than able to find elsewhere. Inspector Jeff was very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and made sure we understood his findings. The report is very detailed. Really appreciate the binder and additional info/resources we received as well, which will be nice for keeping things in order with the new house. Also appreciated the follow up call from the office to check if we had any questions and let us know to contact them if we did.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and always available.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was truly great! He took the time to explain things when we had questions and felt that he was very fair and thorough. I'm still amazed that he somehow got into the attic....but he did!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and informative. Friendly service. Definitely recommend, and will use them again.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.A.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great therefore the nine. Ten is reserved for your future improvements whatever they may be.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

If I ever buy another house I would definitely use pillar to post !!! As a retired Chicago fireman I thought this is a no brainer these guys went through EVERYTHING ... I would highly recommend them to anyone!! THANK YOU piller to post . First name removed O'Malley

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Nice and friendly!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy and all-around helpfulness

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

We can be with the inspector and can see whats wrong with the house. While we are looking at the house we really don't put much attention to the datails that would come up at an inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

How you were willing to explain things to us despite all our questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

We liked the friendly, yet professional, thorough gentlemen that handled our house

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

From scheduling to completion they were complete pro's!!! Jeff did the inspection and he was on time, professional and did a complete thorough inspection!! Having that report on e-mail and a nice binder is a plus! We will most certainly recommend them and use them again if needed!


Privacy Policy