Homeowners - Indiana

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2137 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors were thorough thoughtful and educated. Brian took the time to assist me with understanding we were looking at and what the future may hold for the home and also the repairs and cost I truly appreciated the inspector and his time. My money was well spent on the value of the inspection

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

informative. The inspector answered all my questions. He was efficient.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely knowledgable, professional, thorough and personable. I would definitely recommend your services.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and practical too.

Intensely professional about recording each observation immediately before going on to anything else.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use very efficient.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

You're very thorough with the inspection!
I was surprised to find things about the home that I had no idea existed. Your associate was curtious and open throughout the inspection.
I will recommend you to anyone I know seeking your services.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I love Pillar to Post! Tim James and his entire team of professionals do their job with ease and make it a positive educational experience for buyers as well as sellers. They are confident in their abilities and provide a thorough report that is easy to understand. A wonderful company with great people!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I've been happy with this and past inspections with Pillar To Post. I like the format of the report and the thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and Brett is patient with all our questions. He's got great people skills and showed genuine concern to us.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.C.W. Homeowners - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection report did not reflect inspectors verbal comments therefore we did have have leverage to correct issues in contract negotiations.

Response from Pillar To Post:

The agent had informed us that this was a difficult transaction, so we have tried to contact these clients several times to see what we could do to help with the process. The clients have never responded or made any attempt to contact us. We're always available to answer questions or help with the inspection process; it's unfortunate that these clients haven't sought our assistance.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt and thorough. Explained in detail any anomalies or concerns during the inspection. Gave recommendations and also future outcomes of anything found.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt, courteous and well informed. Answered questions in straightforward manner. Report clear and concise; noted all problems found during visit. Would recommend to anyone needing an inspection service. Thanks

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.S. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and helpful, answered all my questions and made the process simple and easy to understand

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I like that he took the time to explain every detail about the inspection to us. He answered every question we had. The binder presentation at the end was awesome. Very thorough inspection. Great company to work with. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Brett was extremely thorough and knowledgable about building construction. He also was able to answer all questions I asked.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and extremely competent. Bryan Surprise did an excellent job!!


Privacy Policy