Homeowners - Indiana

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1980 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.R. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

You were fast to schedule an appointment and provided a very detailed report.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, and honest.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The fact that it was a very thorough inspection, very nice inspector. Definitely worth every penny

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service. Knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.T. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Personal professional!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Quick response times. Photographs of inspection issues.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Patient with all of my questions, and there for both myself and my realtor when I had post questions. Focused on safety and structure along with comforts, such as heating ducts and how their placement might affect the second floor, etc.

Very easy to read final report. Also, immediate scheduling and overall review which helped expedite my decisions on how to move forward with the purchase.

When it came time for payment, I received a personal phone call to first voice my questions and concerns and then easily gave them my credit card with a receipt that was sent 10 minutes after processed.

I've had two other inspectors, nothing compares to the value of Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comprehensive, timely, professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M.C. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Ken was so professional, friendly, and patient. We asked him a million questions and he simply had the answers... and shared them with kindness. We're freaked out by the move and he made us feel much better!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and seemed knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Tim was very thorough and gave great explanations and maintenance tips throughout the inspection. He was very personable and made the 3 hours fly by! They were also very accommodating in letting us schedule an inspection on a weekend so we did not have to miss work. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to any of our friends/family needing an inspector in the area!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and educational for me. Jeff was outstanding and took the time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.G. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The Hostetlers were very thorough with the inspection. The report was easy to read and any flaw in the home was detailed in full. They were friendly and answered all of our questions professionally and honestly. I would use them again and recommend them for anyone else looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, and knowledge . If inspector email the report the same day , it will be better. Also will be better if they climb roofs and have a closet look at it.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Tim explained everything in great detail as he went through the home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.W. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative. Very open to questions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service people

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

the inspector, was very informative and was able to answer all my questions. the inspection was very inclusive.


Privacy Policy