Homeowners - Indiana

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2356 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Our inpector took plenty of time to explain every detail to us so we know what to look for in the future. He gave us tips on things to look for that weren't immediate concerns, but could be within the next ten years. Very knowledgeable and attentive!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and efficient. Scott Pennock was incredibly informed, so friendly, and encouraged questions. A specialist was brought in for the pool, he was also friendly and very knowledgeable.

Scott even got stung by a wasp in the first five minutes, on the eyelid no less, and kept on with the inspection as if nothing happened. Truly professional.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Nice fellow who did our inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.A.G. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very personable, patient and informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative home inspector. I can't say enough about his expertise as well as how thoroughly he checked every aspect of my new house. Great guy and a great experience. I would recommend your company to anyone who asked.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Professional!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything he was going over clearly to me so I understand better. Answered every question I had. He was honest with everything that was wrong.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very informative through out the process. Super helpful for a first time home buyer

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Informative , thorough ,professional. An asset to us. WE absolutely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very nice in explaining and going over problems that could be fixed. He checked everything out to make sure everything work. I was very pleased with the service you provide. I would recommend your services. Now I can get my mom's house sold and know things were check out. Like the whole report he sent via of e-mail. Brett gets my vote in this inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection giving us all the information we needed to make an informed decision about the home we are looking forward to living in. We had all of our questions answered and told we could call if we had any further questions... eased our minds for our future.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I really can't say enough good things about our experience. From setting up the inspection to the final report this was such a smooth and through process. I was so happy with how through and careful the inspector was and so thrilled he showed us what he found as he went (both positives and negatives). We used Pillar to Post for a home inspection a few years ago and the inspector found some really major issues that kept us from making a bad purchase and I am so relieved that this home had a good inspection and so thankful for such incredible inspectors. I feel confident in the purchase knowing how through the inspection was! My realtor was blown away by the inspection and how much Pillar to Post looks at. She said she has never seen any inspection be so through and detailed. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone purchasing a home. Very professional, incredibly through, and such a joy to work with in our home buying process!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was on time and did a very thorough job. He answered all my questions and was very diligent and meticulous in all his work. The overall experience was outstanding.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & thorough!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Brett was an excellent inspector. He thoroughly explained the process when we met him, then everything as we moved though the house. He answered questions as we went, making sure we understood everything. We will defiantly use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.
What stood out most was how efficient you were checking the home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Quick service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

would highly recommend pilar to post the did an awesome job

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

We are very pleased with our inspection, very complete and Dave was very good and easy to work with. He answered all our questions and took extra time at the end to walk through all the parts of the inspection to make sure we understood everything.
The book with descriptions and pictures we were given along with the seasonal maintenance check list and other useful folders and tips was great.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are thorough, timely and provide great feedback.


Privacy Policy