Homeowners - Indiana

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2509 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

HONEST, PROFESSIONAL AND VERY THOROUGH. JEFF DID AN AMAZING JOB FOR US IN OUR INSPECTION. HE TOOK HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING WHICH REALLY WAS HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PILLAR TO POST!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Noice who was my inspector was great. Very nice and personable. He answered all of my questions and was very informative and was very professional. I would highly recommend in the future. The binder of information has already come in handy and was a nice touch. Great experience!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great service, great price.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.R. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Todd Norcross was professional and friendly. He completed a very thorough inspection amd exhibited great patience with all of our questions. His ability to explain everything in a manner that was understandable was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, friendly, and thorough. We also had paper copies that day and in hand for our walk through. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.F. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I found your service because my daughter used you. At the time of her inspection I stop by to see her future house. So I sat and watch that in Spectre do his job thoroughly. So a few weeks later I made an offer on the condo and I was so impressed that I use you guys for my own inspection. Professionally done!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful in so many ways! Thank you so much for these services.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice from the first phone call, to answering any questions I had about anything, even after the inspection was done. Very happy with the service I received. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was very personable and described the entire process of what and how the inspection was going to be performed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Kind, friendly and prompt. They explained everything easily.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Offer a second visit to confirm improvements were made

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated how thorough the inspection process was and that he kept us updated as he inspected. Thank you so much.

The Youngs

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.P. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

This is the second inspection that Nick Young has done for me and his diligence, powers of observation, knowledge of buildings and utilities and patience in dealing with the client are exemplary. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great service - Ken was top notch!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

walked me thru. explained time frame and possible cost of future repair/replacements. explained what was in need and why. took his time. answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Honest man

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Nick did a through job..

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Simple and very nice


Privacy Policy