Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 32041
Regina
SK S4N7L2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 145 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.A.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and comprehensive. Ian is very personable and relates the information in a very manageable way.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the services to be thorough and safeguarding the interest of home buyer.I required clarifications on number of points after the inspection day,Ian was always helpful, patient and detailed in his view point.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The investigation was thorough and the agent was most accommodating.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home owner, the inspection was quick, efficient, and by the end, I knew exactly if I wanted the house or not. I loved getting a completed binder at the end.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient. Everything was explained in a way that I could understand and the inspection seemed very thorough. Ian is personable and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked your honesty and openness. I felt like I could trust what he said, and his opinion.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.A.H.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found that the inspector missed several important items. Additionally, some comments were generic in nature and did not sound relevant to the property.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable. Good format for binder

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald And Jackie Simpson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had our inspection done while we were in Arizona.
Ian was more than helpful when we needed to talk to him on the phone or by email.
Would recommend fully!

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Availability and friendliness. Would have been great to have a sewer camera available.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Millar Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response times and extremely easy to deal with.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the inspector. Liked the speed of the service. Liked the book.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The factual information, professional opinion, and timely service - presented in an easy to understand verbal and written format is the perfect combination when needing to know about the positive and negative aspects of your home.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector I had seemed very thorough and took the time to explain any issue he had seen in very simple terms. As a first time home owner, this was greatly appreciated. The inspector also made sure to outline the standards he used when doing his inspection, so I know he didn't do half a job at it.

Report a concern   December 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Strendin And Edward Guy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - went over everything in the home, especially things like opening windows, trying appliances. The report was easy to understand and refer back to later. you were very willing to go over the report and show us the problematic areas of the home.

Report a concern   December 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourogh

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Telling all the information of the house that you wanted to buy

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and ready to give advice. Friendly,

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, friendly service, and a professional inspector who seemed very committed to answering all of the questions that a house might bring up!

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, knowledgable and honest service.


Privacy Policy