Pillar To Post
14-4218 Lawrence Ave. East, Suite 131
Scarborough
ON M1E4X9
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 125 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear and concise with solutions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector we hired did a very thorough job and provided a pretty balanced report.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The service was excellent and extremely professional and there is very little I can suggest improvements.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arumugam Mohan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Honest opinion . On the spot result.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian is very detailed and provided excellent service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Andreoglou Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian took the time to explain every detail. Excellent home inspector and super nice guy. I felt very comfortable with the purchase of our new home with the help of Ian's expertise.

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by The Estate Of Kevin Knox Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my request for an inspection to be completed.
Thoroughness of the inspection.
I appreciated receiving the report so quickly and summaries of the report were printed on the spot so potential buyers could take a copy.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Pillar to Post very professional and thorough.
I will definitely use Pillar to Post again.
Thanks for the great job.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Neill Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Service,

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dino Capocci Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was very professional, affordable and most importantly thorough.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian was very friendly and knowledgeable, we won"t hesitate to recommend him.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honesty

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Skapura Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and excellent communication skills to clients. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough.. always dependable. Easy to contact and respond quickly to phone calls. I like the photos taken and recording of serial #'s on appliances and that the report is given to the client on site. i like that you offer that a client can call you if more info needed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It's not about improvement.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim And Robert Chauharjasingh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional services

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt response
professional service

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian was very knowledgable ,helpful and gave me a lot of useable info

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very friendly, willing to help.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very professional in all respects!


Privacy Policy