Pillar To Post
206 E. Mill St.
Horseheads
NY 14845
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 744 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, friendly, informative agent.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed. He even came early to the site because he anticipated it might take longer.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and user friendly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The comfort I feel about the inspection before I move my family into a new home . And to know a qualified inspect went threw it with a fine tooth comb

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was knowledgeable, friendly, and answered questions as we went along.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time working with Harry and I always leave knowing that the inspection has been done right. He is professional, thorough with the inspection, and always gets us the results in a timely manner. I highly recommend booking his services for your next home inspection!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.P.P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional. On time and very knowledgeable inspector. We were very happy with the detail he gave in pointing out issues and explaining possible remediation options.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Reports were great.

Punctual.

Report was completed and sent to me within the same day.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized, easy to work with, and timely.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and and explained everything to detail. Would highly recommend Harry to anyone looking for a home inspection..

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark And Valerie Cassada Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, honest and fair.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very thorough in his inspection. He communicated and pointed issues out to us as he found them so we could better understand his findings and not have to rely on pictures and description alone.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Spencer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing presence and personality. His work ethic was outstanding, and he covered every detail

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dedication Properties Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is by far the most thorough home inspection available and is worth every penny before making a real estate investment.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Folkins Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, very professional

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Alary & Karen Hollands Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is an invaluable and trusted advisor on all of our real estate endeavors! Thank you!!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was professional and took the time to explain things during the inspection

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, informative and friendly

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalleen Woodin And Michael Grey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was incredibly thorough and organized, and the pictures included were so helpful. Harry went above and beyond to identify every single potential issue! He was so easy to get in touch with and extremely responsive to all our questions. I will go out of my way to recommend Pillar To Post to everyone I know.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Petrouskie Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have worked in maintenance for over 30 years and was really satisfied with the quality of this report. We were purchasing a new home from out of state and due to the extreme detail of the report it made me feel more confident in knowing the physical condition of the home when I could not be present for the home inspection. There were lots of pictures which made it easier to help justify lowering the price due to the issues found.


Privacy Policy