Pillar To Post
206 E. Mill St.
Horseheads
NY 14845
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was extremely thorough, and took time not only to document the areas of concern but explain them in easy to understand ways. Phenomenal!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and patient. He went through our new home with a fine tooth comb, explaining everything to us along the way.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful Great to deal with

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.A.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were recommended by a friend.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and made a thorough inspection. Shows up on time ready to go and does a great job.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very friendly and seemed quite knowledgeable of his job.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry is the best. There is no chance that he won’t save you in negotiating power the cost of his inspection. And otherwise, he will share easy todo items that will save much pain in the future.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.A.M.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, walked us through everything and answered questions throughout. Inspection report was detailed, comprehensive, and delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely efficient service- a very pleasant exchange-the combination makes for a perfect experience. I highly recommend this business for your physical inspection needs!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!!! Harry saved us from purchasing a home that had extensive mold rot in the crawl space. Because he was willing to go the extra mile and go into an extremely tight space. I CAN NOT thank him enough for the extremely THOROUGH INSPECTION that he preformed. That was three years or so ago, my wife and I are still working on buying our first house. Which is why we used him again!!! As always professional, knowledgeable and willing to answer ANY questions I had!!!! Harry THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!! I will ONLY use him!!!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional. Thanks!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is the best! Professional, thorough, candid, timely. This is the second home I have bought in this area and both times worked with Harry. He has "saved my bacon" several times. Just the best ever.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey was very professional and upfront about what was needed for the house. His advice possibly saved us from catastrophic damage down the line.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very professional, thorough and easy to work with throughout the entire process.
I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would encourage anyone looking for a home inspector to hire Harvey. Great person, great company and quality work.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services are comprehensive and well documented, I highly recommend them. Everything was explained fully, with all my concerns addressed and a great house report which was detailed and easy to understand, the additional information on maintenance going forward will be highly useful as well. I have worked with you twice now and feel you do a superior job.


Privacy Policy