Pillar To Post
206 E. Mill St.
Horseheads
NY 14845
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 760 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection and list of items checked and ideas given was comprehensive. Harvey tried to arrange schedule/visit so I could be there during most of it, and was very nice to talk with. Really appreciated his concern and feedback on items to be aware of and /or address on all the things he showed me.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Print and polite!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was absolutely fantastic. He made time in his busy schedule to fit me in. He didn't rush the inspection but instead made every effort to help me to understand what he was doing and how it impacted me. I would highly recommend Harry to anyone.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, wide-ranging expertise, efficient and professional

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was tremendous. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and good company!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry came highly recommended and we can see why, he was extremely thorough and a very kind man. We are highly pleased with his work.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable representative. Well organized documentation.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thourough inspection; clear and concise presentation of results; results returned the same day

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey was very quick to respond to my request for a radon inspection. I was very pleased with his professionalism!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was provided professionally, on time and thorough. All of my questions were answered and I liked the informational documents provided along with the report. Everything was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is not only extremely knowledgeable and experienced in residential structures and building systems, he provides thoughtful and practical insight to help the future homeowner plan for proactive maintenance and care of the home as though it were his own. Obviously this is more than a job for Harry: it is a calling.

I also appreciated the format of the report and the helpful home care information sheets. I would say this inspection was probably the most cost-effective purchase I have made in years. Excellent value for top quality services.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and communicates well with buyer .

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my first time experiencing a home inspection. I was nervous, but Harry was very friendly and engaging. He broke everything down for me. I learned a lot! Thank you :)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, detailed and thorough report of the property.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.O.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and they produce a very clear and organized report.

They report is provided to us in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very knowledgeable, thorough, precise, and his report was comprehensive. He answered all my questions. You can tell he is very experienced.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is absolutely fantastic! I would 100% recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, friendly, informative agent.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed. He even came early to the site because he anticipated it might take longer.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and user friendly


Privacy Policy