Pillar To Post
206 E. Mill St.
Horseheads
NY 14845
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 752 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was provided professionally, on time and thorough. All of my questions were answered and I liked the informational documents provided along with the report. Everything was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is not only extremely knowledgeable and experienced in residential structures and building systems, he provides thoughtful and practical insight to help the future homeowner plan for proactive maintenance and care of the home as though it were his own. Obviously this is more than a job for Harry: it is a calling.

I also appreciated the format of the report and the helpful home care information sheets. I would say this inspection was probably the most cost-effective purchase I have made in years. Excellent value for top quality services.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and communicates well with buyer .

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my first time experiencing a home inspection. I was nervous, but Harry was very friendly and engaging. He broke everything down for me. I learned a lot! Thank you :)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, detailed and thorough report of the property.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.O.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and they produce a very clear and organized report.

They report is provided to us in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very knowledgeable, thorough, precise, and his report was comprehensive. He answered all my questions. You can tell he is very experienced.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is absolutely fantastic! I would 100% recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, friendly, informative agent.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed. He even came early to the site because he anticipated it might take longer.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and user friendly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The comfort I feel about the inspection before I move my family into a new home . And to know a qualified inspect went threw it with a fine tooth comb

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was knowledgeable, friendly, and answered questions as we went along.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time working with Harry and I always leave knowing that the inspection has been done right. He is professional, thorough with the inspection, and always gets us the results in a timely manner. I highly recommend booking his services for your next home inspection!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.P.P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional. On time and very knowledgeable inspector. We were very happy with the detail he gave in pointing out issues and explaining possible remediation options.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Reports were great.

Punctual.

Report was completed and sent to me within the same day.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized, easy to work with, and timely.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and and explained everything to detail. Would highly recommend Harry to anyone looking for a home inspection..

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark And Valerie Cassada Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, honest and fair.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very thorough in his inspection. He communicated and pointed issues out to us as he found them so we could better understand his findings and not have to rely on pictures and description alone.


Privacy Policy