Pillar To Post
2876 Winterhazel Lane
Fitchburg
WI 53711
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 672 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very informative, answered any questions we had, and was very thorough. He arrived promptly and was prepared with all equipment he needed for the task. We were provided wonderful service by a very pleasant man. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection that caught several non-obvious items needing attention. Good at explaining and suggesting fixes for common maintenance problems in older homes.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was on time. I was able to schedule appointment right away. He was thorough and explained everything. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry explained things and went into great detail .

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A great informative service, the process was super easy, and documents were sent in record time.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I learned so much about the house from Harry. He is the best. Very knowledgeable and patient with me.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry is amazing. He is through and explains everything in a way we can understand. He has no problem referring us to a professional and helps us understand how to maintain our home!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your great input regarding our new home!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was extremely knoledgdable and really walked us through everything. This was especially helpful because this is our fist house together. I would highly recommend this group again.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explained in detail and the job is very thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Walked me through and explained any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think overall it was a good experience. Not too much that can be improved

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job looking over my new house. They were very thorough and explained what they were finding (and its significance) through the entire process. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thourough, knowledgeable and nice.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Good communication. I felt like the inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Harry Andruss, performed a thorough home inspection and promptly produced a clear and concise written report. I am very pleased with all aspects of the Home Inspection he did for me.

Harry Andruss was pleasant and professional right from the beginning with my initial phone call and then throughout the inspection. He encouraged me to accompany him on the inspection and to bring a notepad to take notes as he would be conveying a lot of helpful information during the inspection. This was most helpful as I learned much about the current condition of the house, as well as recommendations for future maintenance. It's good he told me to bring a notebook as he covered lots of information during the inspection that was helpful in determining what repairs needed to be done prior to closing and what maintenance is recommended in the future to maintain the home in good condition. Much of this information was also included in the written report.

Following the inspection Mr. Andruss promptly (within 7 hours) produced a concise written Inspection Report. The report began with a summary of items needing more immediate repairs followed by detailed information about all aspects of the inspection. Each item where damage was noted and/or improvements were recommended includes both a narrative description of the deficiency and recommended action to correct, as well as photos of the item.

I am very pleased with Harry Andruss' services and have recommended him to my realtor. I will be recommending Harry Andruss to all my family members and friends who are seeking services of a Home Inspector.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable of everything in the whole home. helped point out all of the switches and valves. nice and polite


Privacy Policy