Pillar To Post
2876 Winterhazel Lane
Fitchburg
WI 53711
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 683 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. He helped to calm us and give us peace of mind about our future home.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and advice given.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough for the second time! Excellent documentation.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful information about ongoing home maintenance. Clear idea of which issues are safety concerns versus maintenance issues

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have a great impression of the quality and service that my inspector Harry Andruss uses. I will most definitely recommend Piller to Post. The great website for setting up an inspection made it so easy. I give my overall service from start to finish a 10. I Highly recommend Harry Andruss, he made me feel as if only I was the most important factor in the inspection while still doing a very thorough job!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Answered al of our questions honestly and with detail. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed and explained properly by technician

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We find Harry to be very helpful- both in carefully checking everything and explaining how everything functions and excellent tips on future maintenance

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was on time. Provided very good description of the things he noticed and was able to clearly answer any clarification questions I had. The report provided was detailed and will be helpful to reference.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was an amazing person to work with. From the moment I shook his hand, I knew I chose the right man for the job. Every inch of my house that he inspected was explained to me in incredible detail, yet I was able to follow and understand him and what he was telling me. He has been doing this for 17 years, and I want to work with him whenever I purchase my next house, if that time comes.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He took the time to explain what he was inspecting and why it was important. He was very approachable and knowledgeable.
I highly recommend Harry Andruss.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very informative, answered any questions we had, and was very thorough. He arrived promptly and was prepared with all equipment he needed for the task. We were provided wonderful service by a very pleasant man. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection that caught several non-obvious items needing attention. Good at explaining and suggesting fixes for common maintenance problems in older homes.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was on time. I was able to schedule appointment right away. He was thorough and explained everything. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry explained things and went into great detail .

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A great informative service, the process was super easy, and documents were sent in record time.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I learned so much about the house from Harry. He is the best. Very knowledgeable and patient with me.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry is amazing. He is through and explains everything in a way we can understand. He has no problem referring us to a professional and helps us understand how to maintain our home!


Privacy Policy