Pillar To Post
2876 Winterhazel Lane
Fitchburg
WI 53711
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 651 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful during the entire inspection. Answered questions as we went along and recommended simple maintenance items to improve the home.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. He was patient and kind

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really thought that Harry did an excellent job. He was very careful to explain things to me and made sure that I understood what he had to say. He was also very conscientious in answering all of my questions.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very detailed and professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was congenial and thorough. He found things that I had overlooked and hopefully moving forward with the purchase of the home, will save me money and headaches.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to talk to about the results.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honest thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed very efficient and clear.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very professional and thorough. As a new home buyer, it was helpful when he explained various aspects of home maintenance. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was a good thorough inspection but not too nit pickey
I felt like the knowledge was good and the everything else seemed to go pretty smoothly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way he explained things as we went along. He told me what I may want to be concerned about and what was a true problem.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person I worked with explained everything really well, was open to questions and was very knowledgeable, and had handy labels that he zip tied to all the important utility lines so I know for the future. He also gave me a binder with future checklists and said he's available for any questions I might have later. To me, his inspection was money well spent!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector arrived on time and ready to go to work! Very knowledgeable and we really appreciated the time he took to answer questions and explain in detail how to care for some of the items in the house. Name removed RE/MAX Suburban

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kindly to introduce every detail to us until we can understan!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry is very thorough and has a lot of knowledge. He provides good advice to the potential home buyer.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely prompt on the original appointment and the addendums. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was knowledgeable and the whole thing was very educational.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very thorough and explained everything clearly. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable, gave many tips on how often to have home systems checked or cleaned, marked all my emergency shut off valves, provided a very comprehensive and easy to follow report at the end of the inspection. Highly recommend!


Privacy Policy