Pillar To Post
2876 Winterhazel Lane
Fitchburg
WI 53711
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 664 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was extremely knoledgdable and really walked us through everything. This was especially helpful because this is our fist house together. I would highly recommend this group again.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explained in detail and the job is very thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Walked me through and explained any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think overall it was a good experience. Not too much that can be improved

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job looking over my new house. They were very thorough and explained what they were finding (and its significance) through the entire process. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thourough, knowledgeable and nice.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Good communication. I felt like the inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Harry Andruss, performed a thorough home inspection and promptly produced a clear and concise written report. I am very pleased with all aspects of the Home Inspection he did for me.

Harry Andruss was pleasant and professional right from the beginning with my initial phone call and then throughout the inspection. He encouraged me to accompany him on the inspection and to bring a notepad to take notes as he would be conveying a lot of helpful information during the inspection. This was most helpful as I learned much about the current condition of the house, as well as recommendations for future maintenance. It's good he told me to bring a notebook as he covered lots of information during the inspection that was helpful in determining what repairs needed to be done prior to closing and what maintenance is recommended in the future to maintain the home in good condition. Much of this information was also included in the written report.

Following the inspection Mr. Andruss promptly (within 7 hours) produced a concise written Inspection Report. The report began with a summary of items needing more immediate repairs followed by detailed information about all aspects of the inspection. Each item where damage was noted and/or improvements were recommended includes both a narrative description of the deficiency and recommended action to correct, as well as photos of the item.

I am very pleased with Harry Andruss' services and have recommended him to my realtor. I will be recommending Harry Andruss to all my family members and friends who are seeking services of a Home Inspector.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable of everything in the whole home. helped point out all of the switches and valves. nice and polite

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry not only provided a thorough inspection, he provided us with loads of great information about the house we were about to purchase. He was extremely knowledgable and answered all of our questions. To make it even better, he was funny too! I wouldn't hesitate recommending Pillar to Post to family and friends.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround from 1st phone call to delivery of the report.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and descriptive on everything a new homeowner needs to understand

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful during the entire inspection. Answered questions as we went along and recommended simple maintenance items to improve the home.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. He was patient and kind

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really thought that Harry did an excellent job. He was very careful to explain things to me and made sure that I understood what he had to say. He was also very conscientious in answering all of my questions.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very detailed and professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was congenial and thorough. He found things that I had overlooked and hopefully moving forward with the purchase of the home, will save me money and headaches.


Privacy Policy