Pillar To Post
2876 Winterhazel Lane
Fitchburg
WI 53711
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 694 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Profesional service and very good inspection report, we like the binder we received to track repairs and facts about our house

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Thorough. Great explanations to help me understand and prioritize the various concerns. Timely reporting. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Harry did a great job with everything. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us. He did such a great job that we are having him come back out to inspect the roof/siding for hail damage in a few days after some big storms. His reports were professional and easy to read. We have taken his recommendation to bring in a few specialists to make sure everything checks out with our new home purchase! I would recommend Harry to anyone in need of an inspection!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough at explaining the upkeep that is needed to enhance the longevity of household appliances and large ticket items. Harry was extremely knowledgeable and very well spoken. I would recommend him to any acquaintance that was in need.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was great to work with. He made the two hour inspection fly by. His knowledge is incredible plus he let me use the super secret heat seeker.
I let my realtor know I would definitely recommend him for her other clients.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed description of the problems of the house with pictures.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry had quick availability and report preparation, which gave us time to consider findings. Important safety issues were addressed, helpful suggestions were offered.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and they were able to schedule a time right away at a time that worked best for me. Went above and beyond expectations to assure I was satisfied.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I was not able to be at inspection, but all of my sons questions were answered and the final report was exhaustive and very thorough

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was thorough and informative. I recommend his service.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the friendly, but professional, manner of our home inspector. As first time home owners, we were overwhelmed about owning our own home. Our inspector not only educated us but answered many fears and worries.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. He helped to calm us and give us peace of mind about our future home.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and advice given.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough for the second time! Excellent documentation.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful information about ongoing home maintenance. Clear idea of which issues are safety concerns versus maintenance issues

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have a great impression of the quality and service that my inspector Harry Andruss uses. I will most definitely recommend Piller to Post. The great website for setting up an inspection made it so easy. I give my overall service from start to finish a 10. I Highly recommend Harry Andruss, he made me feel as if only I was the most important factor in the inspection while still doing a very thorough job!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Answered al of our questions honestly and with detail. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed and explained properly by technician

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We find Harry to be very helpful- both in carefully checking everything and explaining how everything functions and excellent tips on future maintenance

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive


Privacy Policy