Pillar To Post
2876 Winterhazel Lane
Fitchburg
WI 53711
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 711 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed explanation of things around the house and how open our inspector was to have us ask questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very detailed oriented and made sure to explain things to me in a manner in which I understood. As a first time home buyer his insights were extremely helpful.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, thorough, professional, friendly inspection services.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people that explain what they are seeing in simple terms

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative as the inspection takes place. Seems to cover everything and doesn't seem to blow small items out of portion.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry did a wonderful job. Very detailed. Would highly recommend to others

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with how thourough Harry was. He gave us many tips and tricks that we never would have thought of that will be very helpful while living in our new home.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very thorough and dedicated to making sure I understood the condition of the home as well as the impact any negative condition might have on future enjoyment of the property.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up an appointment. During the inspection I was given a lot of good information. The entire experience was professional but relaxed and I felt comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to answer any questions we had. Explained how to maintain or improve aspects of the home throughout the inspection. Definitely would recommend Harry Andruss.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was great

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good experience with Pillar To Post. They were all very kind, and very helpful in doing our home inspection on a property we planned to by. The inspection was very thorough, complete with pictures, which was extremely helpful since we don't live close by. The inspections was booked and completed in a very timely manner. If we are ever in need of having an inspection done again, we will not hesitate to call again!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, helpful info, timely response, nice write up report. Couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the ease of setting up the appt. and quick response with the inspection results

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, took time to go over everything, explained things well and I didn't feel rushed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So very nice! And explained a lot of what needed to be done both now and in the future. Grateful for all the information.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and beyond friendly service.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Profesional service and very good inspection report, we like the binder we received to track repairs and facts about our house

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Thorough. Great explanations to help me understand and prioritize the various concerns. Timely reporting. Thank you


Privacy Policy