Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3117 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that Harry went through everything with me and explained the mechanics to me. It was super informative!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like Harry. He is a very knowledgeable fellow. I enjoyed going through the house with him.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault was EXCELLENT! He took the time to answer my questions and explained the report very well.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough you were and involved me in the process.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very timely, thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

He was very pleasant, business minded and answered all questions. Yes I would recommend him.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, very knowledgeable inpsector.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.M.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Thorough! Easy to understand. Knowledgeable inspector. We loved the binder of information!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Also the binder with the complete report and even planning worksheets for future living.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was friendly, engaging and very willing to share his knowledge and expertise.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. The report is very professional and nicely organized. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

How the inspector explain everything and his recommendations.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John did a great job and the report had great detail.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The person (Mike), was very nice to work with. He answered all of my questions and provided excellent customer service. He went through the entire report and was very through.
I would recommend him to others who need to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt in getting out to do radon test when I had a tight deadline to meet. Process was very easy due to online paperwork and getting a phone call for the payment.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a very straight shooter he's open and honest about everything that he does the inspections on. Mike is very informative as well

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very thorough. Took his time and explained in great detail.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that did the inspection was very friendly, knowledgeable and he took the time to explain things to us. We have bought and sold 6 houses and we have never had such a through inspection. We really appreciate the time he took and how he truly cared about the condition of our new home. We would highly recommend to anyone!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The appointment was rushed from the beginning. It was made clear that the timeframe was sharp and so it put an unhelpful speed on the whole process. I wasn't able to properly track with a lot because it went by so fast. Also, because there were two different people, I only was able to walk through half of the house, meaning that after the inspection I hadn't learned about the entire upstairs, multiple bathrooms, and other things. So, my main feedback is to let the inspection breathe a little more, and to actually make sure your customers get to see the whole house!


Privacy Policy