Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Not only did Mike point out issues, but he also shared his opinion on request, about solutions that might address the issues.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very through; answered all questions; made helpful suggestions. Would use again.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The inspector talked to us and explained things.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt, efficient, explains what you are doing and worked thru my brother since I was out of state. Everything worked like clockwork. Thank You!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Larry was very knowledgeable and walked me through the inspection step by step. I'm a first time home buyer and didn't know all the lingo and he explained everything in terms i would understand. After the inspection was done he printed out the report and attached it in a very useful binder. Both him and his wife are very nice and they made the process fun and easy.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Super friendly and knowledgable. Provided notes with suggestions on maintenance in a convenient binder. Worth every penny. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to schedule and appointment. Easy to reschedule. Very friendly service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very honest and made sure to explain everything. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Harry is great at explaining elements of the house.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the results of the inspection. I wasn't able to attend the inspection so my parents did and my mom used her phone to video chat while it happened, a few times I got to talk to the inspector, he was very nice and friendly, explained things to me. Emailed the completed inspection and then printed off a color binder with all the same information. Definitely recommend. If I ever purchase another house, I'm going to use them again.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.D.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, helpful - licensed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is very friendly and detail oriented. He can go through things and he make sure you understand

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, knowledgeable, professional, and timely. Great work!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Larry pointed out things with detail..They were great with details on pipes and levers we tagged.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

This was easily the best inspection I've had on a home, with this being the third time I've bought a house. Brad was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All of my questions were answered, and then some. This is the person to go to if you need a thorough and competent inspection. What is even more likable, is that Brad built this business himself because its what he loves to do. Its easy to see that he takes pride in his work and treats every customer as an individual experience.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault was friendly and helpful. He was very thorough in his inspection and took time to teach us about the house, not just pointing out things that are wrong. He was also very affordable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

VERY COMPLETE INSPECTION! MIKE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND TOOK ME TO AREAS IN THE HOME TO SHOWED ME WHAT HE WAS TALKING ABOUT.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to about all aspects of home inspection.


Privacy Policy