Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2737 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Walked me through and explained any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

I think overall it was a good experience. Not too much that can be improved

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The breakdown and binder with all info

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very communicative and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Bidding and final prices

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was friendly, extremely informative and patient, and quite obviously really really knows what he is doing. Very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great and had wonderful detail on the inspection. I would diffidently recommend him

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great job looking over my new house. They were very thorough and explained what they were finding (and its significance) through the entire process. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Larry Wight (and wife Tanya) was great. I used them for a pre-sale inspection. They were right on time, very thorough, and clearly explained any issues they found. The binder was presented to me immediately at the end of the inspection, and I was also able to get an electronic copy. Follow-up questions were also responded to promptly, even on the weekend.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Realtor

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Good explanation of process and findings. Spent enough time, thorough.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Brad was fun, informative, and patient... It was a great experience. Cheers!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! Professional results and inspection!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W.D.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thourough, knowledgeable and nice.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

This house was built in 1910, I like that the inspector did not treat it like it should be new and that every plaster crack was bad. He made great recommendations on items to put into the maintenance schedule.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Good communication. I felt like the inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Larry was professional, efficient, informative, on time, and friendly. What else could you ask for?

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Harry Andruss, performed a thorough home inspection and promptly produced a clear and concise written report. I am very pleased with all aspects of the Home Inspection he did for me.

Harry Andruss was pleasant and professional right from the beginning with my initial phone call and then throughout the inspection. He encouraged me to accompany him on the inspection and to bring a notepad to take notes as he would be conveying a lot of helpful information during the inspection. This was most helpful as I learned much about the current condition of the house, as well as recommendations for future maintenance. It's good he told me to bring a notebook as he covered lots of information during the inspection that was helpful in determining what repairs needed to be done prior to closing and what maintenance is recommended in the future to maintain the home in good condition. Much of this information was also included in the written report.

Following the inspection Mr. Andruss promptly (within 7 hours) produced a concise written Inspection Report. The report began with a summary of items needing more immediate repairs followed by detailed information about all aspects of the inspection. Each item where damage was noted and/or improvements were recommended includes both a narrative description of the deficiency and recommended action to correct, as well as photos of the item.

I am very pleased with Harry Andruss' services and have recommended him to my realtor. I will be recommending Harry Andruss to all my family members and friends who are seeking services of a Home Inspector.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike went out of his way to make sure things were "up to code." We bought from out of state so we weren't able to be there but we felt assured he was taking care of us.


Privacy Policy