Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3020 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough review of each room and area of home. The inspector always took the time to explain each of his findings and answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.H.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector thorough, answered all my questions, and pointed out how to repair the things that needed fixing. Can't wait to move into our house!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very throrough and professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

We liked how Terry was able to be very professional, yet friendly. It’s very hard to balance the two. He explained everything in terms the client could understand.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Timely, through, with varied options.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The service was very quick and easy to understand. John Rocco worked with my sister in my absence because I was out of state. She said he was very professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough! Very courteous,and professional!Terry took his time and covered everything! I feel like he took extra special care of me because I'm a single woman buying my first condo, and he really does care!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

terry the inspector did not talk down to us ! he showed us and told us on a normal not trained inspector way !!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great responsiveness and thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I thought he did a great job at explaining things to us and did a good job at checking things
out.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.E.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

very detailed report and inspection

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was GREAT to work with! He was VERY thorough and explained things in terms I could understand. John provided a very detailed inspection report with additional details supporting the information he explained onsite. The scheduling process was very easy also and provided all the information I needed so I was prepared at the inspection. I would highly recommend John and Pillar To Post!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Cordial and efficient service
Great report

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, effective and thorough review of property.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful. He wasn't quite sure about something, so he made a phone call so he was sure he was giving us accurate recommendations about a potential issue.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and helpful through the process. He showed us the "issues" and also told us why it was an issue, what to look for and so on.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed how thorough John was with every piece of the house.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.F. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Really knowledgeable and kind. Great experience

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was knowledgeable and very thorough. He took the time to check everything he could access, explain what he was seeing, and point out potential concerns as well as positive attributes of the home. I would use John again and recommend him to others.


Privacy Policy