Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2863 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

I thought your guy was really insightful and tips for some minor repairs, as the inspection went along.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.R.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Good job

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

NO comment just that services was awsome
also thank John, really helpful and explain will highly recommend to other...

Thank You,
Name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was awesome. He was very informed and knowledgebale. His thouroughness put us at ease.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Terry was very detailed in both his reports and explanations. I have used Pillar to Post multiple times now, and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase their new home.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco is a skilled inspector who answered all the questions I had and gave many tips along the way. This was great as this was my first home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. He helped to calm us and give us peace of mind about our future home.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.A. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and advice given.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough for the second time! Excellent documentation.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The one on one conversion with the inspector

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very meticulous and concerned when he saw that the the furnace and water heater were not vented properly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough when checking over the home. I like the additional suggestions for proper maintenance.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Terry was friendly, professional, and thorough. He not only inspected the current condition of our future home, but also provided advice for maintaining the home. We are very pleased with our decision to use Pillar to Post for our home inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Timely quality service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and helpful with our questions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was AMAZING! Thorough, expert advice and so personable. He made what could have been a scary experience, a comfortable education opportunity. I would highly suggest John R. and Pillar to Post to ANYONE. Love the branded materials, binder for keeps and the automated process/easy payment on-site.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

give pricing on possible upgrades that a person would do to correct an issue that is found, or give known good contractors for certain issues found.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Wisconsin Home Inspection Standards state that we are not required to determine methods, materials, and cost of corrections. You have to keep in mind three different contractors will give you three different prices and possibly three different methods of correction.


Privacy Policy