Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2911 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and a binder printout with their findings and color pictures before they leave.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Terry was great to work with. He was prompt and very thorough. We would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Terry was great. He covered everything and explained everything I asked him about, as well as sharing maintenance tips with the house, HVAC system, and appliances. He was able to find a few defects with the hose which were a bit of a concern, that other inspectors might have missed. Sellers took care of those items, and we feel confident we are purchasing a great house.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Profesional service and very good inspection report, we like the binder we received to track repairs and facts about our house

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgable and honest with his work. He answered any questions without hesitation and gave really good insight. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable. Professional and courteous. Thorough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault was an excellent inspector being very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Complete and thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.H.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Thorough. Great explanations to help me understand and prioritize the various concerns. Timely reporting. Thank you

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Terry did a great job. He was thorough and explained all his findings. The report contained all pertinent information and some extras to help me with my first home. He did two inspections with me on prospective homes. The inspection was worth every penny and I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great experience and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

Harry did a great job with everything. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us. He did such a great job that we are having him come back out to inspect the roof/siding for hail damage in a few days after some big storms. His reports were professional and easy to read. We have taken his recommendation to bring in a few specialists to make sure everything checks out with our new home purchase! I would recommend Harry to anyone in need of an inspection!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Zack and Larry did our inspection and they were awesome! They were friendly and professional. As well as very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco is phenomenal. He is personable, thorough, and very good at communicating what he is looking at and why. He did a great job of explaining everything to us. He was easy to schedule and he exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt service and the efficient execution of the inspection. The inspection report, left with me after the conclusion of the inspection, is very professional and totally helpful.
Oh, and the individuals conducting the inspection were professional, kind and helpful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough at explaining the upkeep that is needed to enhance the longevity of household appliances and large ticket items. Harry was extremely knowledgeable and very well spoken. I would recommend him to any acquaintance that was in need.


Privacy Policy