Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2959 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Inspector was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He was also responsive to my questions on the written report.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, and reassuring

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The detailed explanation of things around the house and how open our inspector was to have us ask questions.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.J.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

We had to actually use Pillar to Post for two houses very close together due to one offer falling through. Both times we really enjoyed our experience working with John. He is very helpful, friendly, and educates you about your new home. The office staff was professional to work with and they sent multiple email reminders and confirmations. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and very courteous. His report was easy to understand and gave details necessary for us to make informed decisions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Terry was extremely professional and thorough. He was there for any questions we had and explained things in a way we were able to understand, being that we are first time home buyers. Absolutely would recommend you guys!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very detailed oriented and made sure to explain things to me in a manner in which I understood. As a first time home buyer his insights were extremely helpful.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The same day report was very appreciated. John was thorough and didn't rush through a single thing, giving us piece of mind that the information was accurate.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Competent, thorough, professional, friendly inspection services.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John is very thorough and informative. I received his completed report within a few hours and it included photos.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people that explain what they are seeing in simple terms

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, and informative! Very easy to work with and very organized.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative as the inspection takes place. Seems to cover everything and doesn't seem to blow small items out of portion.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very nice, professional, and informative. He was very prompt to schedule our inspection and worked around our tight schedules.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco was extremely thorough and very accommodating when it came to sharing information. He pointed out problems and potential problems, showing us the particulars and letting us see for ourselves what he was talking about. His report was on my computer the same day and easy to understand. Without questioner reservation, I would recommend Pillar to Post and John Rocco to anyone who needed a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Wisconsin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Missing plumbing items master shower doesn't work and water off downstairs basement toilet

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry did a wonderful job. Very detailed. Would highly recommend to others

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with how thourough Harry was. He gave us many tips and tricks that we never would have thought of that will be very helpful while living in our new home.


Privacy Policy