Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3070 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional inspection. Told me everything I wanted to know and more.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated Harry's help and feedback. He was very thorough. We are purchasing for my mom, and he was as attentive as if it were his own mother.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional for our inspection and he was very thorough as he explained what he was looking for and what was found. Answered all of our questions and had a great personality as for the whole inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

On time and very professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great Service! Efficient, Effective, Diligent, and Courteous!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.E. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Real easy to interact with and answered all questions

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very professional and helpful. He explained everything to us in great detail and answered all our questions. He was also very accommodating with our schedule.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.P.F. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the thoroughness of the home inspector, Harry Andruss. He explained everything to us as he went through the electrical, plumbing, and various systems of the house. The report was provided to us the same night of the inspection. Pillar to Post operates in a professional manner and responded to our request for their services timely. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.O. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The quick response I received. The knowledge of what to look for and the detail in looking at small things. The time spent answering my questions and showing me the results of what they found to reassure me that everything would be taken care of.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Dean was friendly, thorough, and helpful!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable....

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great advice, very thorough!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault is an excellent inspector!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The thorough, honest input on the home we want to raise our family in is reassuring when making such a big purchase. The time dedicated to explaining all issues or potential issues is invaluable. While the training, knowledge and understanding of home construction and mechanicals shows in the discussions and report about the home. We would definitely recommend this company again and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike from Pillar to Post was very professional and very detailed in his work. He also took time to explain things in his report so that all could understand. Mike also gave some good advice on the workings of some things in the house such as the fire place.
He also has a way of making both parties feel at ease with the inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very friendly. Did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Larry was great to work with, very informative, explanations clear and understandable

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Terry, was punctual and extremely thorough in his inspection. He answered all my questions concerning his findings.


Privacy Policy