Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2628 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The informational binder is awesomeness!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Easy to talk to about the results.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The honest thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and personable. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Discuss all the issue found, and how they rate. Described how to fix them. Very personable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Always on time.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

very detailed very efficient and clear.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly, walked me through everything he found as well as maintenance needs, and explained things very clearly to me. I really enjoyed working with Mike!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very professional and thorough. As a new home buyer, it was helpful when he explained various aspects of home maintenance. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

What kind, very helpful, make sure I understood what he was talking about.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

it was a good thorough inspection but not too nit pickey
I felt like the knowledge was good and the everything else seemed to go pretty smoothly

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and more importantly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Larry was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I loved our team of inspectors they were down to earth and made everything very easy to understand!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly, explained everything he was looking at and made sure I understood what was of concern.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt worked fast explained in detail about the houses needs and benefits of the house !

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & helpful inspection

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

john has done this before and his thoroughness gave us confidence that we should have no big surprises after the purchase.


Privacy Policy