Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2789 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

This inspector was conscientious enough to call me to settle a minor problem and come to a resolution and mutual understanding.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.M.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, concerned and friendly inspector

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.I. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was conducted in a very thorough manner. John found things that he brought to my attention regarding structural issues, foundation issues, window issues, siding/trim, patio door construction, maintenance tips, and information about the age of the appliances (including the air conditioning, furnace, and water heater). This inspection really helped me make an intelligent decision regarding the purchase of the property.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John did an awesome job in explaining the issues he discovered and how to remedy them. He was very through and his report was very concise and easy to read. We highly recommend John Rocco and his team to anyone needing his services.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy for me to contact Pillar to Post and set up an appointment for our home inspection. John Rocco did an amazing job and we were able to walk through every part of the inspection with him as he explained in detail what could be changed to benefit the home. He was able to easily explain the issues and how to prioritize what needed to be fixed over time compared to right away. We are first time home buyers and felt like he was very knowledgeable of the time frame our home was built and what problems could potentially come up in the future. John provided us with a binder of the inspection immediately and even sent a PDF version the next day. I would definitely recommend John and his team to any home buyers in the future. Great service at a great price.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable.
He explained everything thoroughly and seemed very trustworthy and honest.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was easy to work with - took the time to explain any concerns that came up while inspecting areas we wouldn't have even thought of to check. Addressed immediate issues vs things to keep an eye on which is comforting for a first time homeowner.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Professional home inspections with friendly and courteous feedback. Michael Bebault brought a wealth of experience to our home inspection. He made us aware of all of the strengths and shortcomings of a home of this age. Our experience was pleasant and educational. We highly recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very nice guy. Very helpful!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was an excellent inspector and would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very open and thorough when walking us through the house and was happy to answer any of our questions. He let us know if there were areas of concerned and how to have them fixed. He was also quick to put us at ease if we were concerned about something that wasn't a big problem. We are very happy we used Pilar to Post for our home inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection that caught several non-obvious items needing attention. Good at explaining and suggesting fixes for common maintenance problems in older homes.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

They were so fast and thorough with their inspection. They were very efficient with printing on site. We had the binder before they were done. I would highly recommend using this company.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was amazing and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Prompt.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, the binder he put together was very nice and easy to look at

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was nervous about the inspection and what might be found but he put all my fears to rest and answered all my questions. I feel confident that our house is in good working shape after Mike inspected it. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely LOVED Terry!! He is professional, knowledgeable and amazing!! Will recommend your company and Terry to everyone! Thank you for the exceptional service!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry was on time. I was able to schedule appointment right away. He was thorough and explained everything. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Homeowners - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Excellent


Privacy Policy