Pillar To Post
19011 Aquasco Road
Brandywine
MD 20613
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Guy was very professional. He made sure we understood everything that he saw or didn't see within the home. The office staff is friendly and made setting up an appointment a breeze.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very respectful and knowledgeable! Answered every question I had regarding anything and everything!! Will recommend to others!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was thoroughly impressed with their service. Their inspector was VERY knowledgeable and very honest. I would definitely use again.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, timely response, and detailed inspection

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Direct customer service

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly.. and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and thorough

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. White was very thorough in his inspection.

He took the time to show us things, such as where the shut off valves were located, and pointed out certain areas to pay attention to in case of problems that might arise.

He also answered questions about the appliances.

Thank you for a great job!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great interaction with us

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Only did visual inspection of roof because "roof was too high" (was typical two story home).
Very few pictures in inspection report.
Rushed through outbuilding.
Expensive.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Being more thorough

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was very professional and covered even more areas than I expected. He took the time to explain every detail and even showed me where and how to clean the AC filter. However, what impressed me the most is the fact that Guy did not feel it necessary to 'beef up' the inspection report by adding bogus statements and unneeded repairs. I've seen this done by another inspector on a home I recently sold, which caused a lot of stress and unnecessary work to prove wrong. That makes me appreciate Guy's inspection all the more. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy is a consummate professional. He was on time and very thorough. I would highly recommend him to do your home inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service provided

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. White explained everything with great detail.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was great guy did a really good job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough very informative.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This being my first home inspection I was very impressed. Not only was Guy at the property 30 mins early, he was beyond professional and polite! He did a very thorough inspection and talked my husband and I through everything. Explained what we was doing and what he was looking for as he inspected each portion of the home. To top it off at the end Guy gave us a binder to keep all of our utility documented and in order. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to any one! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and professional. He also could do the inspection in a timely manner. No long wait for scheduling.


Privacy Policy