Pillar To Post
19011 Aquasco Road
Brandywine
MD 20613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Mr. White was timely and efficient. The inspection was thorough and informative. I highly recommend the purchaser follow the home inspector as he provided tips and information to me throughout the inspection. The staff was also expedient in scheduling and follow-up.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time , knowledgeable, thorough, answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy White was fantastic! He was prompt (actually early) and explained everything extremely well. There are no complaints whatsoever and would absolutely recommend his services to someone.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and frank about what needs to be done with the property. Have used twice and thankfully Guy found an issue with the first property that their inspector missed that would have cost us 32k if we would have gone through with the transaction!! Definitely recommend him!
First name removed and Lenora Last name removed

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and explained everything that was looked at

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and knowledgeable a very clear on understanding what they finding

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Truly a professional. He took the time to explain how everything worked. I enjoyed meeting him.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, Professional and knowledgeable. Guy put us at ease that the new home we were about to purchase was in tip top shape!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and effective inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with my inspector. He was very knowledgeable and was very willing to answer any questions that I had. He also accommodated me because the appointment was last minute before we had a snow storm. I appreciated his ability to professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, professional

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to make an appointment right away.
The inspector explain everything to me that needed be taken care of.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy did a great job and gave me an better confidence about the house. Also helped point out some things I wasn't aware of.

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and accurate.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was very thorough and pleasant. Couldn't ask for anythis better.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great! I just feel like everything was kind of rushed when it came time for the actual inspections.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a very professional and thorough manner. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Guy White was very polite, professional and explained everything so clearly! Wonderful experience!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection


Privacy Policy