Pillar To Post
19011 Aquasco Road
Brandywine
MD 20613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 141 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, Professional and knowledgeable. Guy put us at ease that the new home we were about to purchase was in tip top shape!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and effective inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with my inspector. He was very knowledgeable and was very willing to answer any questions that I had. He also accommodated me because the appointment was last minute before we had a snow storm. I appreciated his ability to professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, professional

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to make an appointment right away.
The inspector explain everything to me that needed be taken care of.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy did a great job and gave me an better confidence about the house. Also helped point out some things I wasn't aware of.

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and accurate.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was very thorough and pleasant. Couldn't ask for anythis better.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great! I just feel like everything was kind of rushed when it came time for the actual inspections.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a very professional and thorough manner. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Guy White was very polite, professional and explained everything so clearly! Wonderful experience!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The process to schedule was a nightmare this time. I had to call repeatedly to ensure I had a confirmation, the inspectors date/time was different from what I requested, I received text message from the secretary that she was at the movies and would have to call me back later, etc.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy White was very thorough and explained his findings in ways that we could easily understand them as first-time homebuyers. He was punctual in his arrival and his sending documentation. He was also reasonable in fees. My husband and I purchased new construction, and Guy also took the time to show us around the entire home and explained things to watch out for and ways to be proactive in protecting our investment. Guy truly went above and beyond, and we were very pleased with our decision to hire him. Pillar to Post is highly recommended - particularly for first-time homebuyers!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that assisted me with my inspection was very kind, and very informative. He even contacted me when he had an opening in his schedule to allow us to complete the inspection sooner which was a huge accommodation for me.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy White was so pleasant to work with! He was so honest and helpful! Definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get appointment, friendly & informative.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good customer service


Privacy Policy