Pillar To Post
19011 Aquasco Road
Brandywine
MD 20613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 154 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was great guy did a really good job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough very informative.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This being my first home inspection I was very impressed. Not only was Guy at the property 30 mins early, he was beyond professional and polite! He did a very thorough inspection and talked my husband and I through everything. Explained what we was doing and what he was looking for as he inspected each portion of the home. To top it off at the end Guy gave us a binder to keep all of our utility documented and in order. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to any one! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and professional. He also could do the inspection in a timely manner. No long wait for scheduling.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through inspection

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Mr. White was timely and efficient. The inspection was thorough and informative. I highly recommend the purchaser follow the home inspector as he provided tips and information to me throughout the inspection. The staff was also expedient in scheduling and follow-up.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time , knowledgeable, thorough, answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy White was fantastic! He was prompt (actually early) and explained everything extremely well. There are no complaints whatsoever and would absolutely recommend his services to someone.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and frank about what needs to be done with the property. Have used twice and thankfully Guy found an issue with the first property that their inspector missed that would have cost us 32k if we would have gone through with the transaction!! Definitely recommend him!
First name removed and Lenora Last name removed

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and explained everything that was looked at

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and knowledgeable a very clear on understanding what they finding

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Truly a professional. He took the time to explain how everything worked. I enjoyed meeting him.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, Professional and knowledgeable. Guy put us at ease that the new home we were about to purchase was in tip top shape!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and effective inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with my inspector. He was very knowledgeable and was very willing to answer any questions that I had. He also accommodated me because the appointment was last minute before we had a snow storm. I appreciated his ability to professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, professional

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to make an appointment right away.
The inspector explain everything to me that needed be taken care of.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy did a great job and gave me an better confidence about the house. Also helped point out some things I wasn't aware of.

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and accurate.


Privacy Policy