Pillar To Post
19011 Aquasco Road
Brandywine
MD 20613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The process to schedule was a nightmare this time. I had to call repeatedly to ensure I had a confirmation, the inspectors date/time was different from what I requested, I received text message from the secretary that she was at the movies and would have to call me back later, etc.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy White was very thorough and explained his findings in ways that we could easily understand them as first-time homebuyers. He was punctual in his arrival and his sending documentation. He was also reasonable in fees. My husband and I purchased new construction, and Guy also took the time to show us around the entire home and explained things to watch out for and ways to be proactive in protecting our investment. Guy truly went above and beyond, and we were very pleased with our decision to hire him. Pillar to Post is highly recommended - particularly for first-time homebuyers!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that assisted me with my inspection was very kind, and very informative. He even contacted me when he had an opening in his schedule to allow us to complete the inspection sooner which was a huge accommodation for me.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy White was so pleasant to work with! He was so honest and helpful! Definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get appointment, friendly & informative.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good customer service

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was a new home so maybe there wasn't room for much commenting but I expected a lot more feed back on things.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very flexible, professional, fair and thorough!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Professional
Knowledge of the products and equipment you are looking at
Quick turn-a-round on reports
Detailed reports

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Such an amazing and helpful staff and overall great company. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how Mr. White walked me through and explained everything a homeowner should know and monitor. As a first time home buyer, it was great to know!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspector was not just on time but early, and explained every phase of the inspection along with answering all the questions he could. He made was suggestions I didn't think about which made me comfortable with the experience.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough and made sure we understood everything he pointed out to us.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and incredibly thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection and professionalism.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really quick and honest. Living in another state they were really informative and cooperative with my requests and situation. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly and explained everything to us regarding the house. The explanations were extremely helpful in regards to the mechanical items.


Privacy Policy