Pillar To Post
19011 Aquasco Road
Brandywine
MD 20613
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 178 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very respectful and knowledgeable in his craft. He walked me step by step to each area he inspected in the house , as well as explained it in lay terms so I could understand!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, complete and honest.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a very good experience. Guy was very through. He identified problems we didn't even know were problems. There was no air flow in the master bedroom. It was a beautiful day, the house was cool and we would not have known the HVAC wasn't working. He also found issues with the crawl space and an old well out back as well as septic problems. After this experience we will always get a home inspection. It was money well spent.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was great to work with! Punctual, polite, and Very informative!!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The scheduling and communication was excellent! I did notice an issue with the property that the inspector overlooked that ended up needing relatively major attention from the seller. Although the inspector was extremely informative and knowledgeable, I did find it concerning that I was able to locate an issue he didn't notice. Great experience otherwise.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Friendly and personable without sacrificing professionalism.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional, accurate, and informative Guy is!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Guy was very professional. He made sure we understood everything that he saw or didn't see within the home. The office staff is friendly and made setting up an appointment a breeze.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very respectful and knowledgeable! Answered every question I had regarding anything and everything!! Will recommend to others!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was thoroughly impressed with their service. Their inspector was VERY knowledgeable and very honest. I would definitely use again.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, timely response, and detailed inspection

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly.. and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and thorough

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. White was very thorough in his inspection.

He took the time to show us things, such as where the shut off valves were located, and pointed out certain areas to pay attention to in case of problems that might arise.

He also answered questions about the appliances.

Thank you for a great job!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great interaction with us

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Only did visual inspection of roof because "roof was too high" (was typical two story home).
Very few pictures in inspection report.
Rushed through outbuilding.
Expensive.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Being more thorough


Privacy Policy