Pillar To Post
19011 Aquasco Road
Brandywine
MD 20613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 118 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Such an amazing and helpful staff and overall great company. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how Mr. White walked me through and explained everything a homeowner should know and monitor. As a first time home buyer, it was great to know!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspector was not just on time but early, and explained every phase of the inspection along with answering all the questions he could. He made was suggestions I didn't think about which made me comfortable with the experience.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough and made sure we understood everything he pointed out to us.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and incredibly thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection and professionalism.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really quick and honest. Living in another state they were really informative and cooperative with my requests and situation. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly and explained everything to us regarding the house. The explanations were extremely helpful in regards to the mechanical items.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt and covered all the bases and walked us through every aspect of the inspection.
.
Thanks

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was early. He did a very thorough job and explained everything to me step by step. He check just about every nook and cranny of the house.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and attentive the details.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He knew his job.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Schwartz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was extremely thorough and very patiently explained everything to me that he was doing and why. I really appreciated that since I'm sure it would have been quicker for him to do his job without me trailing him and asking questions ; )

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amber and Mr. Ed were amazing. Both of them were not only professional but went above and beyond to answer our questions when our inspection uncovered some issues. The customer service is top-notch. I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone in need of their services.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy, on time, explains everything in great detaail6

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness.Accomodating

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great call when setting up appointment. Cheerful & very nice!
Representative who came out was equally as nice, professional, neat & thorough!


Privacy Policy