Pillar To Post
8000 Willowglen Drive
Raleigh
NC 27616
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 406 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection and very detailed report that follows. Very glad I chose Pillar to Post for my home inspection and would recommend to my family and friends with confidence.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Guilford Barnhill was very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. He discovered several unexpected problems with the home I'm purchasing, and his report convinced the seller to make significant improvements to the property.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough, considerate. Talked me through what MUST be done, what SHOULD be done, and what COULD be done. Listed all the issues, big and little. Had a thorough/complete report in my hand by the next day. Wow! i was impressed.

if knowledge is power, then, this was real power.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly, professional and comprehensive with good communication and follow up

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford was extremely thorough in his inspection. He spent close to 6 hours on my inspection and was personable and communicative throughout. I'd definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford was courteous, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent information about the home I am purchasing! Very prompt! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford Barnhill did a thorough, professional job, explaining things as he went along. We are using his report to address issues that were not attended to in the past for lack of awareness much less in preparation to place our home on the market.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowleagable of structures, electrical, drainage, etc I would certainly recommend Gilford to anyone. Thanks. Ron R.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guil is great, easy to work with, straight forward about what he is doing, and has a sense of humor

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Bamhill was very good and detailed oriented. He has a very good knowledge about all the issues regarding the house. He looked at everything top to bottom inside and outside. The report was easy to read and understand. I would recommend Pillar To Post Durham. GOOD JOB!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being very thorough, organized, and timely!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Brought things to light that could not be seen by the buyer in a general walk through.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford is exceptional. Personable, knowledgeable, and a strong advocate for his clients.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford was very professional and very precise. His quick delivery with the report is an added bonus!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked your inspector Gilford. He was kind, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was misunderstood between the inspector and me. i'm first time home buyer and didn't know much about how thing done in inspection. thanks you.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Educating and fun.


Privacy Policy