Pillar To Post
8000 Willowglen Drive
Raleigh
NC 27616
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 397 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guil is great, easy to work with, straight forward about what he is doing, and has a sense of humor

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Bamhill was very good and detailed oriented. He has a very good knowledge about all the issues regarding the house. He looked at everything top to bottom inside and outside. The report was easy to read and understand. I would recommend Pillar To Post Durham. GOOD JOB!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being very thorough, organized, and timely!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Brought things to light that could not be seen by the buyer in a general walk through.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford is exceptional. Personable, knowledgeable, and a strong advocate for his clients.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford was very professional and very precise. His quick delivery with the report is an added bonus!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked your inspector Gilford. He was kind, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was misunderstood between the inspector and me. i'm first time home buyer and didn't know much about how thing done in inspection. thanks you.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Educating and fun.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, thorough, great service!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector who helped me was just about the best inspector I've met in having purchased several houses over the years. Guilford was obviously knowledgeable and experienced. His inspection was detailed and thorough. His comments as we went along were clear and easy to understand. He suggested reasonable improvements and repairs, and helped me distinguish serious issues from less important ones. And he is a pleasant person to be around, which is a big plus when you're going to spend a few hours together! I also thought the format of his report was logical and clear and easy to read, unlike some home inspection reports I've received in the past. All in all, I had a pleasant experience with a person I trusted.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford was very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough in terms of what was looked at as well as noting even minor items in the report

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford was very easy to understand on some of the technical issues we had. We will defiantly use him again

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the repairs were made in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very detailed inspection. Well worth the money.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post's representative was exceptional as well as professional, and very detailed in his prompt email report.

I have already passed his contact information on to a neighbor.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guilford is very thorough in his inspection, noting the smallest details that most homeowner's occupiers wouldn't even think about because no house is perfect. He also explains things so all can understand and is very responsive if you need clarification post-inspection.

Best of all is he is very personable with a sense of humor!


Privacy Policy