Pillar To Post
140 Castlebar Road
Rochester
NY 14610
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy process and automated, inspector was professional and helpful

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was amazing! He was so professional and thorough. He explained everything so well and was very patient. So happy!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick responce to get the job done .

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Professional service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg is awesome and very knowledgeable I would recommend anyone to use them for their home inspections.. he exceeded my expectations

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had a few inspections done over time. This was the best one I have had. Greg was great and took the time to fully explain everything.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast turn around simple report reasonable price

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Booth

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was, first and foremost, thorough. He walked me through the process and pointed out areas of note, with suggestions for possible solutions. Also, his manner is very easy going and friendly. I cannot recommend his services highly enough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and easy!!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete in the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable about the service he provided.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Greg Booth, was very knowledgeable and explained many aspects of the inspection to me without being condescending. I felt comfortable asking questions and felt like I learned a lot during the inspection, both about the specific house we were looking at, but also about the features of old houses in general.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg went out of his way to meet our schedules and complete the inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Great ability to answer questions and concerns. Thanks!


Privacy Policy