Pillar To Post
140 Castlebar Road
Rochester
NY 14610
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 398 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very personable, honest and helpful during the whole inspection process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg booth was absolutely wonderful, he took time to help us with all of our concerns and was thorough with everything

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough and we'll explained. Greg was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend his service for sure.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional courteous service. Thorough inspection and professional looking report.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was thorough, easy to understand, and generally wonderful to work with. We felt completely comfortable working with him and fully trusted his assessment and recommendations.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough and explained in detail things that did or did not need to be addressed. He was very easy to work with and very nice. Also addressed any questions we had with professional opinion. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Booth is very personable, professional, knowledgeable, easily available at extended
hours. His explanations are clear and understandable to lay person and he goes out of his way
to accommodate needs in a timely manner. I will recommend him and his services to others.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector explained everything he was doing with details

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was helpful and thorough! Everything went well.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, detailed review

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg came out and did our home inspection . He was very thorough and explained everything he saw in detail so we knew what needed to be fixed or may need fixing in the future. I would highly recommend pillar to post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was super informative, friendly, patient, and very thorough with his inspection. Even when we asked the same questions multiple times, he was happy to answer again. He even spent 30 minutes the next day going over additional details and questions when we read the report. I feel he was honest and upfront and told us exactly what we needed to know in order to make an informed judgement about the house.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very honest.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very understanding, informative, and fair inspection. I would recommend this service with others.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Greg was excellent !
Thank you !

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Feedback was clear and concise.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed.
I had questions that were answered
I was given explanations and procedures on what was happening. What I should be doing in the future. What could possible be problem(s)

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, explanation was clear and understandable, representative was extremely professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From beginning to end, we never felt like it was a business transaction. We were treated with respect through and through. Any questions we had, were answered with knowledge and confidence. The detailed Binder we were given was a great touch and perfect way to keep all of our answers organized. Thank You ever so much for letting us have comfort and confidence in the purchase of our first home.


Privacy Policy