Pillar To Post
140 Castlebar Road
Rochester
NY 14610
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 387 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg came out and did our home inspection . He was very thorough and explained everything he saw in detail so we knew what needed to be fixed or may need fixing in the future. I would highly recommend pillar to post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was super informative, friendly, patient, and very thorough with his inspection. Even when we asked the same questions multiple times, he was happy to answer again. He even spent 30 minutes the next day going over additional details and questions when we read the report. I feel he was honest and upfront and told us exactly what we needed to know in order to make an informed judgement about the house.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very honest.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very understanding, informative, and fair inspection. I would recommend this service with others.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Greg was excellent !
Thank you !

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Feedback was clear and concise.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed.
I had questions that were answered
I was given explanations and procedures on what was happening. What I should be doing in the future. What could possible be problem(s)

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, explanation was clear and understandable, representative was extremely professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From beginning to end, we never felt like it was a business transaction. We were treated with respect through and through. Any questions we had, were answered with knowledge and confidence. The detailed Binder we were given was a great touch and perfect way to keep all of our answers organized. Thank You ever so much for letting us have comfort and confidence in the purchase of our first home.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough and went through EVERYTHING with me in detail, yet simplified it so I could understand.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism that the inspector shows, and the format is organized and detailed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional and thorough. He explained everything in lay terms so I truly understood what he was talking about. He took his time with the inspection and I really felt he had my best interests and safety in mind.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg did a great job explaining everything in detail. I felt like he truly invested a lot of time to make sure everything was in working condition. I do not have any negatives.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough with all aspects of inspection and was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Shows you things about the house you should know before and after you take ownership.
So glad I had the inspection done!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Clear and concise.
I

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible appt scheduling, knowledeable, thorough, well explained report printed on the spot.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Booth did a great job for us. He went onto the roof, into the attic, basement, and every room of the house. Greg took pictures of areas that needed attention then sat down with use and explained everything and answered our questions. We even got a written report the day of the inspection.

Greg did a radon inspection in the basement and really put our minds at ease knowing we will be safe to use the basement as a family room.

I highly recommend Greg Booth of Pillar To Post to do an inspection. He gave us our monies worth, peace of mind, and pictures to negotiate the cost of the repairs with the seller.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was extremely easy, from the initial contact through the inspection and receiving the results. Greg was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and pleasant to work with.


Privacy Policy