Pillar To Post
115 First Street, Suite 443
Collingwood
ON L9Y4W3
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen wright was extremely thorough and professional and really have the feel that he truly cared about the quality of house for the buyer.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth report and recomondations. Monthly bill recorder at the back of the book. Glen was very informative.

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matter of fact, professional and plain language approach and communication with customer. Answered all questions. Gave opportunity to see/experience main issues identified in the written report. Took time to perform rather detail inspection. Appeared knowledgeable and experienced.

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paresh Bahadur Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional fast and economical

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too sterile. No help in booking theatre tickets or wine tours.

Report a concern   October 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought that our home inspector was very knowledgable, thorough and honest

Report a concern   October 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Vieira Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection and the feedback I received from Glenn. I also was impressed with Glenn's willingness to assist with information after the inspection was completed. I would not hesitate to recommed Glenn (Pillar to Post) to others.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to be quite thorough, explained issues in detail and provided an in depth report for future follow up.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good explanation of potential problems and well documented. Opportunity to seek clarification with uncertain issues. On site meeting was helpful.

Report a concern   October 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn Wright was very thorough and organized. He took the time to explain issues and give advice on upgrades/repairs. A very pleasant experience and I was enlightened to make informed decisions. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Written feedback provided tips or re-enforced or brought to light improvements that have to be made to the home in a very constructive manner

Report a concern   October 9, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I did not like the only payment options was cash or cheque.

Decent guy who served us.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I Liked the whole experience, from the initial phone call to book the appointment, right to the technician that performed the inspection. Pleased with the manner and professionalism with which I was dealt with.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good inspection. However, have decided not to buy this house at this time. Timing not good. This is sent from Portugal!!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, very professional and the resulting report helped very much with the process of purchasing the property.
The content and organisation of the report itself was outstanding

Report a concern   September 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nora Black Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was knowledgeable and very thorough. He didn't rush and took the time to explain both the process and his findings to us. I am a Real Estate agent and when I needed an inspection for the home I was buying - I called Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Stevenson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was very thorough and professional doing our inspection . We were happy with the job he did.

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

In retrospect, I would have liked to have the thermostat, water cutoff pointed out to me.

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ruth Davis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, walked through his findings with us. and gave good recommendations.

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Glen was very personable and he explained what he did and was willing to answer and check any questions we had


Privacy Policy