Pillar To Post
5652 S.W. 88 Terrace
Cooper City
FL 33328
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 43 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was superb. Extremely professional with a most pleasing disposition. He was thorough and very helpful in explaining what he was doing and why and what his findings were. I would use again and highly recommend Glen and your company to my family and friend. Very impressed. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pierre Vocelle And Francine Levesque Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptitude, expertise, reliability and professionalism . All d├ętails of inspection were looked at and an easy to read report submitted in no time at all.Great service overall. Keep it up.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald And Kathy Langley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional reports, done very quickly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and thorough report

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector has been easy to reach, responsive, courteous, and thorough. What more could I ask?

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Otto Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough.

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Teh quality of your reports.

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient, still waiting to see the place...

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominick Fiore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and professioal attitude.

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Hummel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly expertise puts your mind at ease. succinct and well written report makes everything clear and points out the problems.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, good communication.

Report a concern   December 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Van Dam Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. I now was able to purchase the property at the right price knowing exactly what lies ahead for me to do.

Report a concern   November 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and detail of the report.

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional andprompt.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the personal touch

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gino Chung Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   September 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Rubin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There great, got the job done quickly and at the end got a very detailed report.
Also very customer service oriented with a follow up call to the status of everything

Report a concern   August 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, courteous

Report a concern   July 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Epstein Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen is very nice and efficient explained everything


Privacy Policy