Pillar To Post
5652 SW 88 Terrace
Cooper City
FL 33328
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 329 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Courteous
Friendly

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors arrived on time, were respectful of the home, and provided report on site.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen is my guy hands down, he's the first call I make, and I know I'll have to wait a few days, because he's that good, he's booked.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn did a thorough job and explained everything very well. I was very impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of everyone. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspection was done and printed right on site. No waiting...

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profesional and detailed oriented, Great feedback and the fact that it was all presented at the moment. Thank you

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was super friendly and on point with everything. Eveything about the service provided was amazing.
Thanks!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent...

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt excellent service!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, friendly and were willing to work to make sure the report was as accurate as it needed to be.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient !!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was very professional, competent and through . He explained everything in detail and was very personable and friendly. Great job!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was prompt, thorough, and affordable. I enjoyed meeting him and would use him again in the future.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was excellent and the final package made a great resource to present to a potential buyer.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and responds to questions. Seemed to cover everything and actually caught something we hadn't noticed,which could be an issue. Would recommend

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Professionalism. Prompt reporting.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service-great reports!!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your Highly Professional services. I am so confident that your Service had my best interests in mind. I was informed at the inspection, by the inspector as what the seller needed to repair. This is a company I would definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks for your Service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was incredibly knowledgeable and really took the time to listen to our questions and answer them completely. He updated us as he performed the inspection so we had time to discuss his finding and ask him questions when the inspection was complete.


Privacy Policy