Pillar To Post
5652 SW 88 Terrace
Cooper City
FL 33328
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 322 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent...

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt excellent service!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, friendly and were willing to work to make sure the report was as accurate as it needed to be.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient !!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was very professional, competent and through . He explained everything in detail and was very personable and friendly. Great job!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was prompt, thorough, and affordable. I enjoyed meeting him and would use him again in the future.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was excellent and the final package made a great resource to present to a potential buyer.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and responds to questions. Seemed to cover everything and actually caught something we hadn't noticed,which could be an issue. Would recommend

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Professionalism. Prompt reporting.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service-great reports!!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your Highly Professional services. I am so confident that your Service had my best interests in mind. I was informed at the inspection, by the inspector as what the seller needed to repair. This is a company I would definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks for your Service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was incredibly knowledgeable and really took the time to listen to our questions and answer them completely. He updated us as he performed the inspection so we had time to discuss his finding and ask him questions when the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done job!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient! Took experts on each area of the house like roofers and pools. My report was informative and I received it almost immediately after the inspection!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Include visual defects in your report, i.e., there was an issue noted in the report regarding a few hollow sounding floor tiles, yet no mention was made of a tile with a hole in it (1" x 1") or the several tiles that had been replaced - different color grout. Upon further inspection, it appears that more than 50% of the floor tile sounds hollow. Not sure what can be done to make things right,as the sellers of this property were only accepting as is contract offers and understating this issue has left us with a fairly expensive issue that we will need to deal with down the road. Hopefully this won't affect the appraisal.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Lesser Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast response time, excellent communication, your report is thorough and complete

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Cruise Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The obvious expertise of the personnel; that everything was scheduled at one time, the interaction with us at the inspection and the "book" at the end. Awesome.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done in timely fashion

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Hickman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was exceptional, friendly, fast and efficient. He made the entire experience a breeze. The take home report and binder to keep me organized is fantastic.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional and detailed.


Privacy Policy