Pillar To Post
5652 SW 88 Terrace
Cooper City
FL 33328
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 347 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and in depth inspections.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to give frank opinions. Systematic and professional approach and instant written reports. Good coordination with other home inspection professionals.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that he was extremely thorough. He gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. I will definitely use his services again

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was great. Did a thorough inspection and provided me with my report the same day

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not present as I am in Atlanta, but my partner and my agent were very pleased and I was happy with the written report that was sent to me

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make an appointment and quick appointment time.
Though job and book of all the details.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was awesome... was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. The report was precise, detailed and readily available.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well prepared. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am completely satisfied the way your company handled my inspection from start to finish. I was not expecting to get the printed report before you left the property but when I was handed it I thought how professional you were.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Immediate detailed report. Glen took the time to go over everything in detail and gave great suggestions. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen really took the time with me to make sure I understood the inspection results. He provided me with a binder to hold all of the documents that are divided into sections clearly marked.He also took the time to answer my many questions. Glen was personable and professional.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very thorough in providing the home inspection services. We thought the house was in perfect condition but they uncovered issues with the roof that could impact our insurance rates if not corrected. The company also provided recommendations on companies that can handle the roof repair/replacement as well as the other minor repairs.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn is very easy to work with- professional, responsive and nice! Does a very comprehensive inspection

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your report appeared comprehensive, but I wasn't able to personally follow up on your report on site. However, I'm satisfied the contents were accurate.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely pleased with our home inspection. Glen did an excellent job. He was very thorough and efficient. We were very impressed with the binder that was presented to us right after the inspection along with an follow up email that arrived very quickly. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was very throughout and took time to explain what he was doing each step of the way.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Courteous
Friendly


Privacy Policy