Pillar To Post
1971 W. Lumsden Rd., Suite 329
Brandon
FL 33511-8820
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough , explains everything, finds a lot of things I missed. Helped make a good decision.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Cornelius did the inspection,

He was punctual, he was patient and explained everything to us, he was also extremely thorough, he also had a nice approachable personality.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was fantastic! He was very thorough and professional. He was also punctual. He did a great job explaining the process and was willing to take the time to answer any questions that we had. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness
will help turn on utilities
helping out with reports to save money on insurance!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed and thorough home inspection done by the home inspector. The inspector took the time to explain his findings in terms that I could understand. The inspector was knowledgeable and pleasant.The home appraisal fee was reasonable. Mark, well job done!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and clear explanation of findings

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Alot of the things I paid for were never done as well as issues being present with the house that were not checked.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work and explained the results well.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility, the communication and the help with the process.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer I appreciated how open and honest the team was. They were very knowledgeable and put complex information into terms I understood. They were there to answer all of my questions !

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report . Mark very pleasant person .

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very quick response time. Complete job.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector explained everything throughout the process. I will utilize their services in the future.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the work, courtesy and professionalism of the inspector.
Pillar to post was recommended by a friend and I would recommend them as well.
Even if the home is " New Construction " the Modest fee is well worth it and it's good to have a trained inspector who is looking out for your interest.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and excellent customer service

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Hunt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, comprehensive, fast.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was professional and thorough. He didn't leave any questions unanswered.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and to the point. Did an excellent job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector, did a good and thorough job of looking for things that may be of concern. He also explained things to me to help me understand what the issue was and how it should be fixed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and honesty.


Privacy Policy