Pillar To Post
1971 W. Lumsden Rd., Suite 329
Brandon
FL 33511-8820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 167 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility, the communication and the help with the process.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer I appreciated how open and honest the team was. They were very knowledgeable and put complex information into terms I understood. They were there to answer all of my questions !

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report . Mark very pleasant person .

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very quick response time. Complete job.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector explained everything throughout the process. I will utilize their services in the future.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the work, courtesy and professionalism of the inspector.
Pillar to post was recommended by a friend and I would recommend them as well.
Even if the home is " New Construction " the Modest fee is well worth it and it's good to have a trained inspector who is looking out for your interest.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and excellent customer service

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Hunt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, comprehensive, fast.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was professional and thorough. He didn't leave any questions unanswered.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and to the point. Did an excellent job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector, did a good and thorough job of looking for things that may be of concern. He also explained things to me to help me understand what the issue was and how it should be fixed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and honesty.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Response, quality of inspection and inspector took time to discuss any find

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Smart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, courteous and prompt --Gary and his team are a pleasure...

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Matthews Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone in the process was super professional and timely. The inspector seemed very knowledgeable and shared details in his discussion with us at the completion of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and took the time to speak to us.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Process was fast and efficient 👍

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Hull Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We used Pillar to Post two times within a couple of weeks. To start, Pillar to Post was flexible and quick with their schedule. They were prompt and courteous both times. Most importantly they were extremely thorough ! They suggested we be there towards the end so they could explain details to us. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. Their written report afterward - though extremely quick was very detailed. I would definitely use them again and recommend them

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company was very easy to deal with very professional and responsive to all of our needs and requests. The inspection and final report where very timely, concise, and professionally done. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Found valve issue... Informative.


Privacy Policy