Pillar To Post
19602 Intrigue way
Lutz
FL 33558
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 377 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary and Mark were awesome I needed a weekend inspection due to scheduling conflicts and somehow they made it happen
Mark was on time and was very informative during the whole process. I would absolutely recommend P2P services to any and all of my friends

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Bennett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was punctual, reviewed all his findings and why they were wrong and his report was sent immediately. I would absolutely use this company again when buying a home.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and professional

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly team. Answered all questions I had.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Cheryl Wright Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick yet very thorough

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

only took 2 hrs

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection was detailed in the field

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest Report

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

they don't do statefarm forms

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well explained to me what needed fixing.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was prompt and explained things to us as he went through the inspection. He sent the report quickly and later answered a question that we had.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am an engineer myself but housing is not my area, I appreciate on time and professional, thorough (checking the boxes) which you were and did.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Montgomery Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You got on the job very fast and the report was in depth

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew And Lorna Pierce Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, timely and professional. We appreciated the fast response and inspection report turn around. It helped us to get our new home contractor to have a more thorough punch list.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were professional and fast!

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors were very through with there inspection with one exception, they missed the fire sprinklers in each room by the top of each window which is very important when ordering your homeowners policy, other than that they did a very good inspection and report.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Andre Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both men were very helpful and took their time inspecting my home. They went over everything at the end of the inspection and answered any questions that I had.


Privacy Policy