Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 47530
Coquitlam
BC V3K6T3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the instructor was very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I needed an urgent Inspection. Bill didn't hesitate to help out. He explained the process clearly over the phone and the office stayed open late to accept my booking. Bill was prompt, thorough and friendly. He made me feel like my place was his #1 priority. I appreciate the layout of the report in the binder including the renovation cost sheet. The inspection gave me peace of mind and confidence when making an offer. I would absolutely recommend Bill to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is professional, punctual and highly knowledgable. I've used him many times for my business and for my families purchases. We truly trust his opinion!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy process and available at short notice. Online contract was very convenient.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward report, personable service, prompt and reliable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found your personal that did are house inspection was very good at the knowledge of the different things.
Was very happy with his performance and with the information he was able to give me when i ask different questions.
The report was will done and full of information for the home owner
another happy customer
tks phill Last name removed

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very please to hire Pillar to Post to perform our home inspection service recently. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable to answer all of our questions, and provided valuable recommendations for future consideration. I will definitely recommend them for their price and professional service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and organized, did not miss a thing, checked everything out. Very professional!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I called the day before and I was able to get service the next day! The inspector went over the report at the house with me and walked me through the report! I was very pleased with the service I received.

G Last name removed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the quick service and the attention to detail. Very professional and I
really like the convince of all the info ready to go in a binder.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim arrived on time and was very professional in his approach to the inspection. He gave a good explanation of what he was inspecting and the limitations of a visual inspection. He explained the functions of the main mechanical and electrical systems and tagged the inlet and outlet valves for future reference. He also had some valuable tips to protect our property from damage and wear in the future. Even though our townhouse is new, my wife and I were happy that we had the inspection done, and it set our minds at ease.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very throughout and inspector had all the knowledge and tools. Report is detailed.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was precise and fast as promised

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt customer service, inspector was professional and informative.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have found The Pillar to Post company being very understanding and flexible to accommodate us with our schedule. Due to our a few collapsed offers on a houses we wanted to buy, we had to change our appointment dates with a Pillar to Post. There was no hesitation or a hint of annoyance from them, they were understanding and helpful to arrange another time for inspection.
We had Jim Vestad doing the inspection on our house two years ago, and we found him very knowledgeable, prompt and thorough in his work. After the inspection he went over the report with us, explaining all he did and what the results mean. Naturally when this year we decided to move we wanted to hire Jim again to inspect our new home. Trust is very important in this matter and we have not been disappointed with Jim's professional work.
Having positive experiences with The Pillar to Post company we would recommend their services without hesitation.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.A.V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and professional people who set up the inspection and who conduct the inspection. Full report with pictures and details related to all pertinent information provided. This is my second time using Pillar to Post and again I am impressed and thoroughly satisfied with their work.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, great report. Great experience

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough explanation of the issues.


Privacy Policy