Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 47530
Coquitlam
BC V3K6T3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 445 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.N.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Jim walked us through our new house and left a fantastic, detailed report. Would absolutely recommend!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very kind, helpful and pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Since I didn't get a chance to visit the house I buy, I can not compare the result with what I saw. But the report seems pretty professional.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable.
He answered questions in clear layman terms.
The experience left me feeling like I was informed and educated on any issues with the property.
It was a much better experience than I have had in the past with other companies.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. Using more of the inspection time to inspect, not writing the report.
2. Having and using better equipment. eg, A lot of inspection company's have infrared inspection cameras/guns. I assumed after many companies said this that your company used one.
3. Did not get into the roof space, the roof space was accessible but reason given for not getting into the roof space was not adequate. If he personally could not get into the roof space for the reason given then someone else should have been sent out.

This is my first house purchase, Overall I guess the inspection was OK but I have very little to compare that to. I was expecting a more detailed inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.R.P.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We dont really understand why there was three different levels of inspections.
We wanted a professional to walk though,
but had to deside what kind of inspection?
You were hired to do an inspection, we had assumed that it would be done with great care and professionalism.
Not having to choose what level of professionalism would have been nice.
So no we dont think we would tell our friends to use your company as we dont have levels for our friends.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Jim and both times came with white glove service.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim provided absolutely fantastic service. He was very knowledgeable and took great care of me. I can tell that Jim cares about his clients and I thank him and the team for the great service they provided through out the process.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and efficient. The report was detailed and pictures were great. The inspector explained everything so I could understand. Awesome service

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough, honest, and timely. We appreciated the quick appointment and felt the delivery of services was a great deal, as well the presentation package after the fact.

Thanks for giving us the peace of mind for our first dingle dwelling purchase.

First name removed and Jessica

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done well. I can't think of any other improvements to be made.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Detailed report. Went over everything. Provided additional information directly related to our purchase.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expert advice
Professional
Detailed all problems
Would recommend
Friendly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clarity

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, communication, price & reports.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional, very knowledgeable and gave me lots of useful information. I felt much better after he had completed his inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the format of the report in depth and yet in layman's terms. Very easy to understand. I had a question for the inspector and he got back to me within 48 hours which I know in this day and age is a speedy reply. He was friendly, polite and concise. Thx Pillar to Post for making our decision making a lot easier.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very infomative and professional

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very professional and very knowledgeable. He was very thorough and took the time at the end to go over his findings of our new house. We were very pleased with the services and will most definitely recommend Pillar to Post to all of our friends and family.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was totally thorough and helpful. Easy t understand and answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy