Pillar To Post
20 Rockefeller Drive
Quispamsis
NB E2G1Y8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 684 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I particularly felt that *Gary Driscoll* did a superlative job.

He was very meticulous and covered the complete house from front to back and top to bottom.
I have already sung his praises and would highly recommend Pillar to Post for a home inspection prior to putting your house on the market and absolutely before considering the purchase of a home.

The binder is a very useful tool in the maintenance and upkeep of your property.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very nice and gave us a very thorough walk through of all components of the inspection. Basic explanations helped us understand more easily. The takeaway binder with pictures is great fot storing our info in case we need it in the future.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very thorough in his review and took the time to answer all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable and gave us piece of mind. We had an issue with the house that needed further investigation and when the homeowners provided their input, Gary was readily available to provide us further insight and was very responsive.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained in detail and very through

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very thorough and explained things very well to us, going room by room. The binder was great to have as well.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Calm presentation.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary Driscoll, our local inspector in Quispamsis, was very thorough and professional. Would recommend him to anyone needing this service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Gary went through all details of the home, provided recommendations on how to proceed with future work that needs to be done.

We were not expecting an thorough moisture inspection with the base package we received, and it was provided (was a great bonus). He explained everything in great detail, while keeping it simple. Answered all questions. Would recommend PillarToPost to any home buyer.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good,professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done a great inspection and explained everything.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very pleasant to work with. Very impressive company.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

perfect

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was much more detailed than what I expected. I like how they took me through the house, room to room, and went over ALL of their findings - not just the negative points.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail in the report and the ability to ask questions afterwards.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable, friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very informative... very friendly... everything was very easy to understand and it was a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in-depth inspection with well organized report in well laid out binder. Our inspector was very informative, helpful and personable. Definitely worth every penny.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, speedy and well documented. We had seen the property before returning to BC and I appreciate the expert opinion and the ease conducting business across the country.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was happy with the service.. no complaints


Privacy Policy