Pillar To Post
20 Rockefeller Drive
Quispamsis
NB E2G1Y8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 755 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and very professional! The binder was extremely informative and helpful, especially for a first time home buyer. We also appreciated how flexible you were as we had to reschedule last minute. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my need for the service. Professional conduct, polite and cheerful phone presentation. Reasonable price for services.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, accommodating and approachable!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough home inspection. Everything was well explained to us and we appreciated the fact that all model numbers for appliances etc. were submitted to check for any possible recalls, which alerted us to one potential recall on one item that we can now get fixed. Would definitely recommend Gary Driscoll from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and honest. Would certainly recommend to anyone requiring the services of a home inspector.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, very professional and thorough. Took the time to explain the report in detail

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were easy to deal with and did a great job. We were very impressed with the binder full of all the inspection information. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

gary driscoll was very perfessional. He was very informative,patient and always willing to listen to any concerns and answer to them with the knowledge he has uptained through his career. we felt very comfortable with gary to check our biggest investment we are about to make.After the inspection was done he insured us we can contact him with any concerns or after thoughts we might have.My husband and I would highly recommend gary driscoll

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used these services. Gary is very prompt in booking the inspection which is crucial when purchasing a home. He is very attentive to detail and saved us money with his findings. I would hire this company at any time I required this service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt & thorough. Had time for questions from us. Didn't rush us through.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate Gary's thorough review of the inspection. Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was and how detailed the report is.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very professional and down to earth, he provided a good portfolio and took the time to explain the key points. He was also helpful when I had follow up questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and was able to meet after normal working hours

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable


Privacy Policy