Pillar To Post
20 Rockefeller Drive
Quispamsis
NB E2G1Y8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 742 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt & thorough. Had time for questions from us. Didn't rush us through.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate Gary's thorough review of the inspection. Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was and how detailed the report is.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very professional and down to earth, he provided a good portfolio and took the time to explain the key points. He was also helpful when I had follow up questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and was able to meet after normal working hours

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, on time and professional with a comprehensive report. No complaints

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, informative

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and took time to explain the report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary is very thorough in explaining his findings. Welcomes questions and responds in a timely manner. Second time using his services and would use him again.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Gary found things that we missed even after we had been through the house 3 times before. Helped us go back to the sellers to fix a few things before closing. Potentially saved me a few hundred dollars. A+, would use again.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Driscoll was very thorough and presented a professional report without bias.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the work that was done and would definitely hire Gary Driscoll again, a very professional job. Thanks for a job well done.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the inspection and the thorough explanation(good or bad) of the package we paid for. The benefits for paying so little put our minds at ease and made us feel better about our purchase.
I would definitely call again if needed or recommend Pillar to Post to someone else.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was incredibly thorough and inspected things that I didn't think were included in the process. He took his time to properly explain all of the findings and was completely unbiased. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good services

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quicks response
very detailed report
pricing is adequate
great interaction with the inspector
the pictures that were taken

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer I wasn't sure what to look for, Pillar to Post was fantastic and explained everything that was found and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough objective inspection that allowed me to make an informed decision with respect to my home purchase. The report was clear, easily understood and very well done. I would definitely recommend Gary to friends and family.


Privacy Policy