Pillar To Post
20 Rockefeller Drive
Quispamsis
NB E2G1Y8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 708 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough, precise and detailed. It was easy for me to understand.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The packages that are offered.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to schedule last minute and it was very professional

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized, knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great professional communication! Friendly and pleasant to deal with!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done,no stone left unturned.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with prompt, professional manner my Inspection was handled. The people were friendly and everything went exactly as expected.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was not only very pleasant but extremely knowledgeable and his experience was certainly evident. Felt 100% confident we had the right guy on the job making this huge decision.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall excellent service. Quite an in depth inspection of the home with lots of suggestions for things that are both necessary to be looked at as well as those things that should be updated.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed and accuracy plus clarification and support

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Even though there was close to 40cm of snow the night before, they still made it up to the roof to check things out.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was comprehensive and raised points that I had not considered. Very responsive to all my questions even days later

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures associated with each area and comments on concerns

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was really hard to get ahold of a person and seemed you didn't check messages or email as often as you should

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, great availability. clear report

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was great to deal with, honest and gave me the facts. Gary found a couple of things that I didn;t know about and made the process easy.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, great customer service from the office and the inspector. Able to accommodate the short turn around time I had. No issues at all!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

seem to be very thorough, quick, friendly


Privacy Policy