Pillar To Post
20 Rockefeller Drive
Quispamsis
NB E2G1Y8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 717 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector was friendly, professional, and detailed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to really explain everything. Ended up not buying this house and I will definitely use them for the next inspection 10/10!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A.N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My fiancé and I just purchased our first home and Gary did our home inspection. I feel extremely confident in his ability. Gary was very thorough and honest and went through every detail with us. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service
Clear concise report

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service, Gary was very thorough and explained every detail very simply. Very efficient and would highly recommend him if you want to feel at ease and know that you've had a thorough report. Judy is a lovely person who was very helpful from arranging the appointment to paying for the service. Thank you!

First name removed and Neil Last name removed

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with how thorough the inspector was.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Thorought. Took the time to go through everything. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the inspection and time time Gary took to go through it with me after. He answered questions I had about the inspection as well as some I had related to it. I felt very comfortable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough, precise and detailed. It was easy for me to understand.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The packages that are offered.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to schedule last minute and it was very professional

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized, knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great professional communication! Friendly and pleasant to deal with!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done,no stone left unturned.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with prompt, professional manner my Inspection was handled. The people were friendly and everything went exactly as expected.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was not only very pleasant but extremely knowledgeable and his experience was certainly evident. Felt 100% confident we had the right guy on the job making this huge decision.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall excellent service. Quite an in depth inspection of the home with lots of suggestions for things that are both necessary to be looked at as well as those things that should be updated.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed and accuracy plus clarification and support

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Even though there was close to 40cm of snow the night before, they still made it up to the roof to check things out.


Privacy Policy