Pillar To Post
2345 Stanfield Road Suite 204
Mississauga
ON L4Y3Y3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 725 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar To Post. Our inspector Ian was very thorough and informative. We were able to discuss and go over pretty much everything. Ian was very personable, professional and had many helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian did a great a job, he inspect the house very well, explained what was the problem and what to do for maintenance and some suggestion on what to do.. he is a very good guy

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. He did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and professional services

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wry good personal service and explained well

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian did a great job. Very informative and patient!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details, thorough and easy to work with

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was both very knowledgeable and personable. He did a thorough inspection of the home and made the whole experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend. 5 stars all the way Gary.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and answered all NY questions.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very theral. Gave me his opinion and perfessional advice. He explained everything he was doing as we walked through the house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.X. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were amazing and efficient and a pleasure to work with through the whole experience

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.A.M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It has been a great experience to work with your professional home inspector. I would love to receive a hard copy of the inspection report to put in the binder rather than making copy myself and insert in the binder. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.M.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It didn't feel rushed, very kind. Thorough.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very pleasant and professional. Kept me informed during the home inspection. Gave me information to assist in resolving issues found. He was very thorough doing his inspection. I would highly recommend there services to others


Privacy Policy