Pillar To Post
2345 Stanfield Road Suite 204
Mississauga
ON L4Y3Y3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 730 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian was very friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions honestly and correctly. He explained the inspection procedure to me very thoroughly and we are very happy with his service. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and practical inspection. Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough service

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian, our inspector, was very thorough and explained each issue to us with patience.
Ian was also very personable. We have much more confidence in our new house we purchased.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob Sauve was knowledgeable and friendly. I trusted all comments and advice given by him. I would absolutely recommend your services, specifically Rob.

Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home improvements

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar To Post. Our inspector Ian was very thorough and informative. We were able to discuss and go over pretty much everything. Ian was very personable, professional and had many helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian did a great a job, he inspect the house very well, explained what was the problem and what to do for maintenance and some suggestion on what to do.. he is a very good guy

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. He did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and professional services

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wry good personal service and explained well

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian did a great job. Very informative and patient!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details, thorough and easy to work with

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was both very knowledgeable and personable. He did a thorough inspection of the home and made the whole experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend. 5 stars all the way Gary.


Privacy Policy