Pillar To Post
2345 Stanfield Road Suite 204
Mississauga
ON L4Y3Y3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 703 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian discussed issues throughout the home inspection offering maintenance tips and sharing information regarding the items he was looking for during the inspection. He encouraged us to ask questions and provided great insight on items that needed our immediate attention as well as other things that may become an issue if left unattended. He gave us great comfort in the purchase of our home. Thank you for a very professional and informative home inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Ian was really professional and did an amazing job

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated that we went through the home slowly and talked about all aspects and future concerns also.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were very impressed with the job Gary did. He looked at things I never would have thought of. And the report we received was incredibly comprehensive, with a lot of helpful pointers on what to do. We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian was very thorough with our inspection and gave us great insight into the new home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For the service requested, the Pillar to Post Employee was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how personable Ian was. He was very thorough and detailed when explaining everything. He presented himself and the company very well. We now know the house and it's needs far better than before we met Ian.
He immediately sent us the report, and it was a true reflection of what he had shown us during the inspection. I would definitely recommend Ian! Koodos Ian, very well done indeed!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and informative. The agent was very kind and it was a great experience overall. Would recommend to anyone especially first-time buyers!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed checks and explanation. Promptness.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Ian, very professional, he know is stuff,

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector conducted a thorough and organised inspection of the unit and gave a verbal as well as written report.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Carefully explained everything to me.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and accommodating!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!!! Thanks Gary & Rob!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline & Jamie Zambrano Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service we received was thorough and honest


Privacy Policy