Pillar To Post
117 Imperial Road North
Guelph
ON N1H7Z5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew And Karen Gorrie Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and informative

Report a concern   June 23, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Providing a prioritization of concerns, in terms of building structural integrity and/or safety, within the constraints of the visual inspection, would be helpful.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the time and effort made to explain and provide direction for maintaining a home. I thought Garry was knowlegable and approachable making essay for me to ask questions and learn all about my new home. I also liked the inclusion of the information binder with the efforts made further organize and make important home maintenance and care. Thanks for the all the hard work.

Report a concern   May 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Garry Hargreaves is Very knowledgeable and thorough. Down to earth and easy to understand. Great follow-up report - pictures made it crystal clear and took the guess work out as to specific issues and location of problems.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was very pleased with my home inspection. I can not think of any area of improvement required.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Open Honest Calm.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the thoroughness of the inspection
the explanations provided by the inspector
the inspector's knowledge
the inspector's courtesy and helpfulness

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I chose your Pillar to Post because you could send me someone from Guelph, where the subject property was located. I feel it was the right decision. Garry was both professional and knowledgeable. He explained things in terms I could understand. Good suggestions were provided that I can act on in the future. More importantly,one immediate concern has already been addressed, at his suggestion. The home inspection by Pillar to Post was well worth the cost.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.F.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very thorough and gave clear directions as to what he was doing and looking for as well as a lot of great advice for us with regard to regular maintenance of our home.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not present for the inspection but was impressed with the detailed report presented to me by my real estate agent.

Report a concern   March 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Very Thorough,Explanatory,A great written report, Very helpful, Courteous. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M.K.A.H.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. The gentleman was very thorough and gave us very useful tips on how to keep our new home in good shape and how to improve it in the near future. If anyone I know asks me what Home Inspection business I used I would certainly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   December 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Garry was friendly,patient and really knows his stuff! Working with him really instilled extra confidence that we were purchasing a sound home! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 17, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the willingness to investigate regardless of how scary it may look.

Report a concern   December 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, happy to explain everything, clear, concise, understandable, and realistic.

Report a concern   December 2, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All my questions where answer and the service was good and friendly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, thorough and took time to educate and explain

Report a concern   June 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.A.L.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thero the home inspection was, how he went over even the little details, he took the time to explain things i didnt understand! I really had a great experience.


Privacy Policy