Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky did excellent job inspecting the property and explaining all problems with the house as well as what needed to be done to resolve any issues that he found. He answered our questions patiently.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did the home inspection for the landlord on the home I am currently renting. They were extremely thorough. They went top to bottom and took pictures of all problem areas. Afterwords the Inspector walks you through the inspection, explaining each area and answering questions. I was extremely impressed.

We're looking to buy a home so Pillar to Post was a no brainer to me. We had them inspect or prospective house and again we were not disappointed. The inspector was very thorough, and even showed us how things work and where everything was.

I love that they bring a whole portable office, no waiting to hear back, you get your inspection on the spot, in a binder with page sized envelopes for tracking home improvements/receipts/manuals etc. Top notch service!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector, Rocky, was very thorough but personable! He explained his findings and allowed us to ask questions and visually showed us things and made recommendations! He was extremely helpful to us and put our minds at ease. Buying a house is very stressful so a home inspection was a must for us! After having ours we knew that we chose the right company for such an important task.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, made sure I understood everything he told me. Fast and frendly service for a first time home buyer I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey was professional and pleasant to talk to throughout the process. He answered all of my questions and provided solid inspection-related advice. Since this was my first home purchase, and thus our first home inspection, I don't exactly know what to expect. Either way the inspection went smoothly. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality work, affordable price.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alex took the time to go over all the information contained in his report.
This is the 3rd hour he has inspected for us in the past 6 months and and I am very pleased with his work.

Ray

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Duran Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the initial phone call and friendly, helpful attention on the phone to the actual thorough inspection work there was quality and genuine care displayed,

Report a concern   September 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details

Report a concern   September 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very thorough and carefully explained his findings.

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and in-depth service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector printed out the report and went through it with us page by page immediately after the inspection. He walked us through the house, pointed out issues that may require immediate attention, and those that we may need to keep in mind for a few years down the road. Very helpful. I'm still referring back to the Pillar to Post binder with our inspection report to keep track of what needs maintenance.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved speaking with Charlotte when I booked the appointment. It was like speaking to a friend. I appreciated her excitement for my new home. I also requested Chris Brown for the inspection. She did great at getting everything scheduled, sending me paper work and keeping me updated when there was a time change.

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and very friendly. Would absolutely recommend you to a friend.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Well done.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A thorough and fair assessment that was instrumental in our overall purchasing decision.

Report a concern   June 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.D.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, friendly, great efficient explanation of findings.

Report a concern   May 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred Larsen is very professional, thorough and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy