Pillar To Post
1733 West 12600 South #403
Riverton
UT 84065
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1574 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was fabulous! Very kind and did a great job of explaining what he was doing and why. Loved it!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mack was incredible. Very professional and personable too. Mack answered all our questions and explained everything in great detail.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great job at explaining the inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man was on time, took the time to help us under the inspection report, and was even willing to walk us through the home and show us anything we didn't understand.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy who did the inspection was great -- very thorough, very professional, very willing to take the time to talk us through the whole thing.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alex put full effort and then some with the exception. Even crawled under jammed garage door to inspect the second garage area. It was a tuff and ruff house to inspect but I'm glad he did the inspection. Will call agian for the next house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was very thorough and explained all of the concerns.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, efficient execution, excellent report

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thurough and willing to walk through the house with me to answer all my questions

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, dependable, timely and detailed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mac was fantastic and incredibly thorough. He walked me through all the investigation points and helped me understand what changes should be made, he also was easy to understand and talk to.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the organized binder and all the info included. The inspector was really nice and really professional. He went over all the information when he was finished which was really helpful and made sure he answered all of our questions before he left.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable, honest. The only home inspector I have recommended in the last 4 years.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey Longenecker

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast scheduling and thorough inspection, even down to every light bulb.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. This inspection was a real eye opener. Chris went through the entire Pillar to Post book and answered questions about which I had concerns. He took us on an entire view of the home, inside and out and pointed out many things that wouldn't have thought to check.
Quick responses to each of the tests, with explanations, e-mailed to me.
I would certainly recommend Pillar to Post to others purchasing older homes in order to minimize surprises once living in the home.
Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, did a great job on helping us test for radon.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informational

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good customer service

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Inspector took all the time needed to point out and explain his findings and reasons behind them.


Privacy Policy