Pillar To Post
1733 West 12600 South #403
Riverton
UT 84065
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1666 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was convenient to schedule and easy to work with. The customer service was amazing and the inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. The inspection packages offered are a complete rundown of a property and were reasonably priced. I highly recommend using Pillar to Post for the peace of mind needed on your new home purchase.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Tom was very thorough and explained all the very minor issues with home we're buying. He even showed us how we could very easily fix the problems. Compared to the inspector who came to inspect my current home, Tom was fantastic!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and not only reports problems but solutions as well.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness! User friendly report

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mac was great! Very communicative and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fee per square foot is higher than most inspection companies, but the detailed level of work and the knowledge of your staff (particularly Mac) makes the price worth it. I've used Mac to inspect two homes this year and I have been impressed each time. Sharla, at the office, is also profession and friendly every time I call. I feel like I found a home advocate. I've already recommended PillarToPost to friends.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great attention to detail, very good explanation of issues by inspector.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've used this office of Pillar to Post. They are thorough and have GREAT customer service. When I met with the inspector, he pointed out every little thing and explained what it was, why it was important and ways that these things could be fixed by me or the homeowner (making clear that he was just offering that last bit of info as an "unofficial friendly tip")

With regard to one possible problem with the house, the inspector went out of his way to do some additional inspection that was not required, just to offer the most clear explanation about the problem. It required extra and more difficult work involving ladders and tight spaces - I appreciated this extra unrequired effort regarding a potentially big issue.

Pictures were clear, write up was concise but thorough, and the entire experience left me feeling that I knew exactly what I was facing.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, convenient, and thorough with good documentation.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very courteous and explained everything very clearly

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed to really care and was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so impressed with the value and the thoroughness of the inspection. They checked everything and made sure I understood what they found and how it would impact me. They went out of their way to give me a printed report with all the details. I would highly recommend them and use them again if I purchase another home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated availability on a weekend, thoroughness and taking the time to walk through the report

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, timely results, and friendly staff!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detailed inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was given a detailed description of the inspection without being overwhelmed by information.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people, prompt service and quality work.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very knowelagable and explained what needed to be done. You answered all our questions and gave us advice on what we could do to make things better later on. Thank you

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My 2 inspectors were great. I am a first time home buyer and they took time to walk me through things and make sure that I felt comfortable with their findings.


Privacy Policy