Pillar To Post
1733 West 12600 South #403
Riverton
UT 84065
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1556 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Inspector took all the time needed to point out and explain his findings and reasons behind them.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and took time to explain things in a way that it is easy to understand. We were 1.5 hours late to meet him due to a snowstorm and he waited for us and didn't try to hurry us in any way. He pointed out the things that needed immediate attention in capital letters on the report so we wouldn't miss them. When he realized he had forgotten to complete a 2nd mold inspection he called me to offer a refund or go back and complete it. He then spent time with me on the phone answering more of my questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, very friendly, thorough and great modern day technology.
Mac is fantastic. He was very patient showing me everything that I needed to understand. He made me feel as though he is totally there for me and that I can even call or text anytime with any questions. After the repairs are done I am going to have a re-inspection that is also reasonably priced. This was a very thorough inspection. I am grateful I did this for the purchase of my new home.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very personal and the inspector took the time to clearly explain all matters in the report

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spent lots of time and was very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and informative. Very detailed and overall a very useful service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The info that was provided was really helpful

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Casey Larsen was very professional and helpful. He answered all of our questions and did a thorough inspection of the property. He found things that we never would have thought to look for! I would definitely recommend this service to anyone!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alex was great. Very professional and very thorough. If I had not had this inspection which uncovered many issues with the property, I would have made a huge mistake in buying it. Instead, I found another property which I loved and bought. Thanks, Alex!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, sound advice. They give a thorough report of what they find, are clear about what they can't identify, and are available to answer questions later on the inspection, even after business hours.

Great people.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough. Chris gave me lots of info to make a good decision

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to fully explain the home inspection and patienly answer questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We used your company twice in the past four months. The first time we had a perfect experience! Our inspector was so helpful and walked me around the house to show me everything. He took his time to answer my questions and I could tell he wanted me to know what things needed fixing before purchasing. That house sale didn't go through, so when we were under contract with our second house, we used your company again. This inspector seemed SO rushed. He seemed annoyed by my questions and didn't walk me around to show me anything in person. I had to find someone else to read the repot with me and explain it all because I didn't get any information from the inspector.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that your services were professional and complete in nature. I really liked getting a binder after the fact that outlines the full inspection. Well done!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy and not a big hassle.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was meticulous which is exactly what you want as a buyer. He was personable and took him time to ensure we understood everything. exceptional customer service, which too be honest is hard to find these days. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and frank about the condition of the property: exactly what I needed to hear.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable on time and answered all questions I had. This was what I was looking for.


Privacy Policy