Pillar To Post
1733 West 12600 South #403
Riverton
UT 84065
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1621 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and knew what he was talking about. Very nice, fun guy.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Thanks for doing your job. Sometimes that is hard to find.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very detailed.
Took the time to walk through everything with me.
I had a question - called - got a voice message - CALL WAS RETURNED VERY TIMELY!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for a comprehensive home inspection and for going the extra mile in explaining all that needed to be addressed and how we could best take care of all issues.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was really thorough, great feedback, Mac was really friendly and helpful! Overall a great experience!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the second time I have used Pillar to Post. Used the prestige inspection services and again was extremely happy. Mac, as before, did an outstanding, thorough job on our new house. Built in the late 80's he was able to identify issues, albeit minor now, could turn into something major

Highly recommend pillar to post and ask for Mac !!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Chris Brown, was very helpful in explaining the inspection he performed and the items of concern he found during the inspection.

I also appreciate the binder I received with the details of the inspection, coupons, maintenance suggestions and other information.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!! Very professional!! Wonderful customer service!! Saved our family from potentially buying into a home that was super unsafe!! Thanks so much for all that you guys do!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick and when I had any questions Fred was more than happy to answer them for me. Customer service is outstanding.
Thank you,
Name removed
Amen Construction LLC

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

COMPREHENSIVE. CONCISE.
INSPECTOR EXPLAINED THE DEFECTS WELL. HE SEEMS TO KNOW WHAT HE WAS DOING.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, very thorough report, easy to understand and I liked receiving both a hard and soft organized copy of the report after.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yes the man who did the inspection was great.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,efficient reporting.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went smoothly and he was very comprehensive. He walked thru us all the things that needed to be fixed and was very patient explaining some details that was confusing. Over all we're very satisfied with the service. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our relator suggested we go with Pillar to Post to do our home inspection. Everything ran so smoothly with setting up our inspection with Sharla. The emails she sent were very detailed. Having Mac do the inspection was the absolute best. He was at the home and ready to the inspection earlier than our scheduled time. He also came with a wealth of knowledge. He knows his stuff. He was also fantastic in explaining everything to us which we needed seeing as we are first time home buyers. He also was happy to answer any questions we had via follow-up texts or phone calls. We thought the home inspection was worth every penny. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone for home inspections. We were so happy that Craig Hawker and the Action Team Reality suggested we choose Pillar to Post for the home inspection.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That the inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Very good people that know what they are doing!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mac does a very good job!!


Privacy Policy