Pillar To Post
1733 West 12600 South #403
Riverton
UT 84065
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1750 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I talked with from Pillar to Post was professional and knowledgeable. I called on Friday afternoon and had my inspection 8:30am the following Monday. The inspector reviewed everything with me in detail. I had a lot of questions and he answered all of them thoroughly and did not seem put-out by answering a lot of questions. It was quick and efficient. They were recommended by my real estate agent, and I would also highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Still not sure why your prices are so much higher than other home inspection firms. This is my third home purchase in 18 years and even Connecticut home inspector didn't have as high a fee. Not impressed by coupons and flimsy notebook. However, your staff is wonderfully friendly on the phone and in person. Very responsive, very courteous, very efficient and thorough, and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, took time to explain what they found and review was extremely helpful

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great and informable

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very professional, paid attention to detail and happy to answer all questions, kept home clean (covers over shoes), loved the binder and pictures.. overall, A+ quality.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Pillar to Post. The inspection was done early and on everything was explained with detail. Over all a 10 for service!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My book of information, to keep my inspection in.
Plus Casey was wonderful!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, experience, very good input.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and explained things at my level of understanding

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly service.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the binder and estimates of typical jobs. Very helpful and exciting to have when buying a home.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom provided excellent service during our inspection. He was very professional and also provided some great recommendations for items that needed to be addressed. The inspection report was turned around same day with an electronic version provided along with an option for printing. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to all of my family and friends for the excellent customer service and friendly staff.

-First name removed M.

Please only use the first initial of my last name if you are sharing publicly. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was great to work with. They got on the job promptly and did a thorough job of examining the home and identifying potential issues for future consideration. I liked that our inspector, Chris Brown ,who was very knowledgeable, allowed me to tag along and get an education in the process. If their inspectors are all like Chris, I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Esia was very helpful and informative. He allowed me to participate in every aspect of the home inspection. Tom explained nearly every detail of the home in a simple way that I could easily understand.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and descret around the seller when showing me what he suggested fixing. His knowledge of his craft was also reassuring.


Privacy Policy