Pillar To Post
1733 West 12600 South #403
Riverton
UT 84065
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1582 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The care taken to make sure I understood the results of the inspection and suggestions of what could be done to remedy any issues. Chris was very easy to talk to and appeared very knowledgeable. I would recommend your services to others.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Chris was excellent in every way. Really nice guy, explained everything to our complete satisfaction, and produced a very user-friendly written report. Great service. The best we have ever had from a home inspector. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was good about answering questions and the finished report was great.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Chris took time out of his inspection to walk me through issues and concerns. I appreciated that the most.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and did a thorough job. Chris seemed very competent and was helpful in making recommendations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with the level of professionalism, available appointments, promptness and inspectors care with explaining the findings of the home inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and absolutely thorough. I was very impressed and would use them again.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very Thorough!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The completeness of the work that was done and the explanations that were made available both in written form and face to face.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was fabulous! Very kind and did a great job of explaining what he was doing and why. Loved it!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mack was incredible. Very professional and personable too. Mack answered all our questions and explained everything in great detail.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great job at explaining the inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man was on time, took the time to help us under the inspection report, and was even willing to walk us through the home and show us anything we didn't understand.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy who did the inspection was great -- very thorough, very professional, very willing to take the time to talk us through the whole thing.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alex put full effort and then some with the exception. Even crawled under jammed garage door to inspect the second garage area. It was a tuff and ruff house to inspect but I'm glad he did the inspection. Will call agian for the next house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was very thorough and explained all of the concerns.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, efficient execution, excellent report

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thurough and willing to walk through the house with me to answer all my questions

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, dependable, timely and detailed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mac was fantastic and incredibly thorough. He walked me through all the investigation points and helped me understand what changes should be made, he also was easy to understand and talk to.


Privacy Policy