Pillar To Post
1733 West 12600 South #403
Riverton
UT 84065
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1697 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness, the printed report and extra tips on keeping our home well maintained.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection for the home, and not the first for me using Pillar-to-Post. The report is very professional and explicit on urgent to minor discrepancies with the property. The thermal images (depending on the package you select) identified leaks and moisture not visible during my walk through. The inspection paid for itself!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, and the fact that Tom went back to check the a/c again once they told us they had it repaired, to verify that it was working.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and quick at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, good printed product.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough with everything! Easy to schedule and great tram

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Better communication. The inspector thought I would be there at 1:30 and I was told to not be there before 4:00. We were both very confused.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alex was great.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledge. Casey was delightful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service friendly people very thorough in their inspection very pleased with their work

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey Larsen was very thorough in the inspection, explained and showed me the results and made recommendations. He was also very pleasant.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, efficient, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report is easy to understand and the inspector also did a great job at explaining everything. He took the time to show me some of the problems at the house so I could see exactly what was going on. Very happy with the work that was done.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the written report with pictures included was a great summary. The added maintenance consultation services will be great. The service was prompt and professional. Overall I felt like we received a great service for the price.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire team is professional & responsive. The Inspectors are thorough & easy to communicate with on site & in any follow up needed. It has been a pleasure working with them and I would recommend them for your next inspection!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, took time to explain issues that were found.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very detailed report. Appreciate all the efforts to make sure we were informed about condition of house and potential hazards.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was recommended to me, and I was impressed by the services available. It was easy to arrange an appointment. The inspector was very professional and recommended having contractors come in to provide bids to correct the problems identified in the inspection.

As a result of this Pillar To Post inspection and contractors' bids, we realized that the home, we were planning to buy, needed much more work than we realized. We were able to cancel our purchase contract on that house, within the Due Diligence period. We have just found another house and have made an appointment with Pillar To Post for another Home Inspection.

Good home buyer insurance to get a professional Home Inspection. Well worth the money.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very efficient and very thorough


Privacy Policy