Pillar To Post
1733 West 12600 South #403
Riverton
UT 84065
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1714 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and effecient.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service is the best. I love the communication and quick return calls.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Its been a great experience working with you

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional. Liked booklet of inspection data that I received at exit.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. We felt they did a thorough job of inspecting the home and was upfront.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great but I wanted to be there for the inspection. He was great about reviewing everything at the end.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mac was recommended to us by someone who has been in the real estate business a very long time. After having a few horrible experiences with other inspectors, he found Mac at Pillar to Post, and now uses him exclusively because he is meticulous, thorough, and reliable. We were grateful for the recommendation because we had the same great service from Mac on our project.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I especially appreciated the bound book of detailed reports presented promptly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was thorough and quick with the completed assessment.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and professional. Answered all of our questions and tried to explain everything in a way we could understand.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was very thorough and helpful in his determinations, however he scratched the kitchen wood laminate floor for over 1 1/2 feet long, when he pulled out the oven and range to check things. He also scraped off a small piece of the entryway floor and the entryway ceiling with his ladder. That was upsetting, considering I was in process of buying that house and those floors. He also missed the visually obvious cracked and leaking skylights. Once I told him about them, he looked and saw for himself and wrote his observations. Otherwise, he told us weaknesses in the house that all added up to many thousands of dollars of needed, immediate repairs that helped us decide to refuse the house and cancel the sale.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Got the report at the end of the inspection---no waiting!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was absolutely fantastic. He spent a ton of time going over the inspection with us, on top of the ample time he spent on the actual inspection, We are under contract on an older home that had lots of issues and he went over everything with us in great detail and helped us to know what we need to do. He thoroughly inspected the home and clearly knows his stuff. We are so happy our realtor recommended Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.E.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Thorough Report..

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness, the printed report and extra tips on keeping our home well maintained.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy