Pillar To Post
1733 West 12600 South #403
Riverton
UT 84065
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1641 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very clear on everything they explained. They answered any questions we had and were very polite. Will definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I needed to get a home that we were thinking of buying inspected right away because of the time restraints in the closing of the home. Pillar to Post was recommended to us by our real-estate agent. I called them and they were able to come out within days to do the inspection. Their team did a very, very, thorough job and pointed out many things we did not see and were unaware of. They were friendly, kind and professional. They performed beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris did a fantastic job on our inspection. Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alex was very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. He was able to answer all of the questions I had. He made the process very easy.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with Chris. He was very friendly and thorough in his report. His suggestions were helpful.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love Pillar to Post, we have used them several times as we have bought and sold houses. Their inspectors are very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic, friendly and professional service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, the quality inspection helped me negotiate a better price for the home. Because of the items found to be defective.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything very well..

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mac was great! He was thorough and took the time to talk with us about what the issues were and where there were non-issues. He was very engaging and easy to talk with. Very professional and would recommend using him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very thorough. Nothing is missed or taken lighlty.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough! Very knowledgeable about all things in the home

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and took the time to go through all details!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did an excellent and very thorough inspection. I could not be happier. Thanks mike

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mac was fantastic about explaining everything thoroughly, even calling several times after the fact to make sure we understood everything he wrote up and that we didn't have any follow-up questions. He did a fantastic job and I would strongly recommend his services for house inspection needs.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick and easy to work with and the inspector was thorough and showed us things and talked us through it. He even answered a question my husband had when he called him on the weekend.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough!


Privacy Policy