Pillar To Post
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg
PA 15601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 478 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was thorough, and answered all of my questions. Scheduling was easy, and team was very helpful in helping us decide which inspections to perform.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very sweet and answered All questions we had!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly & professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Fred Hohman was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain his observations and findings, and provide answers to questions we had about the house. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely friendly and knowledgable service!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and just easy to do business with.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was handled promptly and professionally. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time ! Responsive to questions . Patient with explanations . Good recommendation for needed work

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, detailed results and a thorough inspection! Inspector was very friendly too!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and very thorough. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred Hohman was prompt and courteous during his inspection. Very knowledgeable with all aspects of the inspection. Answered all questions very well and left no concerns with us when the inspection was over. Very well done and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

everything was great

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked Jamie Bernstein very much! She's fun. I didn't get to meet the inspector, but he seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very quick, and very professional to deal with!!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and told us basically everything that he put on the inspection report!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very thorough and personable. I learned things I did not know.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with great attention to detail, and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication before, during, and after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and takes their time to look at everything and explain each detail. Very friendly!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When our inspection couldn't be completed the first time due to a power outage we were able to reschedule quickly and easily. He showed my husband everything he needed to know and answered questions in easy to understand terms and was proficient and patient. The roof was covered in snow but Fred came back the next few days and finished inspection. I like the fully printed report and pictures and suggestions that we made in the report.


Privacy Policy