Pillar To Post
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg
PA 15601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 448 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was great . explained things well and pointed out things that I didn't see. As a first time homebuyer this was money very well spent !

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. I told him I was happy I selected his name from the list that was provided. I would gladly recommend Fred to anyone needing a home inspection. Most of all, I trust the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and honest. He did not "sugar coat" things, which I really appreciate.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection. Offered free pest inspection for myself for being a veteran. I would recommend pillar to post to anyone who is in need of a home inspection. Thanks Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. Fred even took his time to point out and explain things to us. He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire inspection. He also gave advice for simple remedies to the small problems he did notice. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was amazing, very educated and very professional! I have learned so much in just a few hours with him. Thank you

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & knowledgeable inspector. Love the pictures & binder with inspection & really appreciate the military discount for my husband

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was really knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The office was friendly and very responsive. The inspector was flexible with scheduling on short notice. We were not able to attend the inspection and the Inspector called when he was done and provided immediate feedback. His report came quickly and provided helpful information so we knew what repairs we might need to do in our new condo.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simply well done. Very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Fred just seems to care about what he's doing & takes the time to explain any concerns he has w/ your purchase.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and honest

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred performed a thorough inspection of the place we are looking to purchase. He is informative, polite and provided a comprehensive report that identified two hazards I was not aware of. I would highly recommend Fred for the services he provides.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, nice selection of services offered, nice comprehensive report.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did our inspection quickly and efficiently! I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled my inspection quickly. The report was delivered same day and was clear and easy to read. I really liked the offer/package upgrade to laser scan the walls to detect any possible issues. The woman that handled the billing was very knowledgeable and nice and great to work with

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional and also provided additional insights such as shut off valves and key items to maintain.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and courteous. In addition, you are very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy