Pillar To Post
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg
PA 15601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 456 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent, any questions I had were addressed. Could not be happier, would highly recommend "pillar to post" to anyone looking for a complete and thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you. All went well.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was great. He pointed out the issues that exist in the home we are purchasing, but did so in a way that didn't make us feel like the house was falling apart or was about to catch fire.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was there when he said he would and he explained what he was doing. He gave suggestions on what I should update in order to be more energy efficient.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, extremely friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt response to perform the requested tests along with the agent Fred taking the time to respond to my questions made the process easy to work thru.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail was greatly appreciated! Fred was extremely friendly and really took his time explaining everything to us. And the inspection report was very impressive!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough Fred was for my home inspection. He pointed out each and everything, good and bad that he noticed with the house

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was great . explained things well and pointed out things that I didn't see. As a first time homebuyer this was money very well spent !

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. I told him I was happy I selected his name from the list that was provided. I would gladly recommend Fred to anyone needing a home inspection. Most of all, I trust the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and honest. He did not "sugar coat" things, which I really appreciate.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection. Offered free pest inspection for myself for being a veteran. I would recommend pillar to post to anyone who is in need of a home inspection. Thanks Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. Fred even took his time to point out and explain things to us. He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire inspection. He also gave advice for simple remedies to the small problems he did notice. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was amazing, very educated and very professional! I have learned so much in just a few hours with him. Thank you

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & knowledgeable inspector. Love the pictures & binder with inspection & really appreciate the military discount for my husband

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was really knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The office was friendly and very responsive. The inspector was flexible with scheduling on short notice. We were not able to attend the inspection and the Inspector called when he was done and provided immediate feedback. His report came quickly and provided helpful information so we knew what repairs we might need to do in our new condo.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simply well done. Very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Fred just seems to care about what he's doing & takes the time to explain any concerns he has w/ your purchase.


Privacy Policy