Pillar To Post
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg
PA 15601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 436 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and honest

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred performed a thorough inspection of the place we are looking to purchase. He is informative, polite and provided a comprehensive report that identified two hazards I was not aware of. I would highly recommend Fred for the services he provides.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, nice selection of services offered, nice comprehensive report.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did our inspection quickly and efficiently! I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled my inspection quickly. The report was delivered same day and was clear and easy to read. I really liked the offer/package upgrade to laser scan the walls to detect any possible issues. The woman that handled the billing was very knowledgeable and nice and great to work with

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional and also provided additional insights such as shut off valves and key items to maintain.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and courteous. In addition, you are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was prompt, professional, and very patient with me and all of my questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought they were very thorough and fair with their inspection. Friendly and honest. Not afraid to answer my questions honestly. Gave me some good ideas and discussed his concerns.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. Wide variety of options available.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred is awesome wealth of knowledge

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred is very thorough and helpful during his inspections.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Pillar to Post! I called on a Saturday and my call was routed to the owner, Fred's phone. As a first time home buyer, Fred took the time to explain the inspection process. Fred also provided his full written report the same day that he conducted his 2 hour inspection. His professionalism, punctuality and personal touch make me want to highly recommended Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very thorough and professional. He was able to do all of our requested inspections within a few days and we received our reports right away!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything he saw and how they could be improved or what was right about it.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Offering explanations to all areas of concern. Very informative and personable. Prompt and dependable.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wade Harrington Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, discount to veterans

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough Fred is. No sone left unturned and his honesty


Privacy Policy