Pillar To Post
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg
PA 15601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 495 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and kind. Thank you for the great service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both the office girl and Fred were awesome. They mad the process very easy for me and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had great customer service, job was done right and in a professional manner. I would recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My service was prompt and all the info was emailed to me in a timely manor

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred Hohman was a very knowledgeable and personable inspector. This was my first home buying experience, and he took the time to walk me through and explain everything that was positive and potentially negative about the house. The completed full inspection report was provided within hours after the appointment. All around, the scheduling, completion and report follow up was a very pleasant experience. Pillar to Post was recommended to me, and I will certainly recommend it to others!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, responds quickly to calls and emails.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took his time to explain everything and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have been renting property inspected for almost 2 yrs., with intentions of purchasing.
Mr. Hohman addressed my concerns and answered my questions. Would not hesitate
to ask his advice in the future if needed, and would recommend his inspection services.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very good. My interactions with the home inspector was professional, thorough and detail oriented. The inspector explained the various aspects of the inspection in specific detail. I also enjoyed the binder that was provided at the end of the inspection and the report was submitted in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was thorough and gave a lot of great information. Especially when it came to when/how things should be serviced. He was great!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred made it very easy for me being I am a first time home buyer!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought Fred was courteous, knowledgeable, and very much willing to share information out his findings with us.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The outstanding feature about your service is agent Fred Hohman !!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that came was very friendly and explained to us everything he had seen.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred Hohman was super! Very thorough. Answered all my questions. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough ....very helpful in explaining everything. I really valued his opinion.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was great to schedule with over phone and inspection was quick and easy

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was thorough, and answered all of my questions. Scheduling was easy, and team was very helpful in helping us decide which inspections to perform.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very sweet and answered All questions we had!


Privacy Policy