Pillar To Post
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg
PA 15601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 470 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, detailed results and a thorough inspection! Inspector was very friendly too!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and very thorough. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred Hohman was prompt and courteous during his inspection. Very knowledgeable with all aspects of the inspection. Answered all questions very well and left no concerns with us when the inspection was over. Very well done and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

everything was great

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked Jamie Bernstein very much! She's fun. I didn't get to meet the inspector, but he seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very quick, and very professional to deal with!!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and told us basically everything that he put on the inspection report!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very thorough and personable. I learned things I did not know.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with great attention to detail, and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication before, during, and after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and takes their time to look at everything and explain each detail. Very friendly!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When our inspection couldn't be completed the first time due to a power outage we were able to reschedule quickly and easily. He showed my husband everything he needed to know and answered questions in easy to understand terms and was proficient and patient. The roof was covered in snow but Fred came back the next few days and finished inspection. I like the fully printed report and pictures and suggestions that we made in the report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very nice! He took me around the house while he was doing his inspection. He explained everything to me about the house, how to work all the appliances and was very informative on how the oil furnace worked with the heat pump. I liked him very much!

He said if I had any questions when we moved just to call him. I really trust him,

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspector was very thorough and very helpful and cared very much about safety of the home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent, any questions I had were addressed. Could not be happier, would highly recommend "pillar to post" to anyone looking for a complete and thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you. All went well.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was great. He pointed out the issues that exist in the home we are purchasing, but did so in a way that didn't make us feel like the house was falling apart or was about to catch fire.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was there when he said he would and he explained what he was doing. He gave suggestions on what I should update in order to be more energy efficient.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, extremely friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt response to perform the requested tests along with the agent Fred taking the time to respond to my questions made the process easy to work thru.


Privacy Policy