Pillar To Post
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg
PA 15601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 506 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was great! He was very thorough and more than willing to answer questions along the way. Buying a new home is stressful but I'm happy to say he made this part of the process very easy.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was professional in all aspects.
The inspector was thorough in every way.

Good job!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did what was required in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred was wonderful, very detailed, educated, and thorough with the entire process. I will continue to use him for future homes I purchase and recommend him to any buyer I know.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and detailed reports.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred responded to my questions very quickly and he was very helpful.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the depth and professionalism of your inspection! The follow up report is a great summary as well.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Homan was wonderful. He answered all of our questions and gave us honest feedback.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick and the staff was very friendly.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fair and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and kind. Thank you for the great service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both the office girl and Fred were awesome. They mad the process very easy for me and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had great customer service, job was done right and in a professional manner. I would recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My service was prompt and all the info was emailed to me in a timely manor

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fred Hohman was a very knowledgeable and personable inspector. This was my first home buying experience, and he took the time to walk me through and explain everything that was positive and potentially negative about the house. The completed full inspection report was provided within hours after the appointment. All around, the scheduling, completion and report follow up was a very pleasant experience. Pillar to Post was recommended to me, and I will certainly recommend it to others!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, responds quickly to calls and emails.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took his time to explain everything and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have been renting property inspected for almost 2 yrs., with intentions of purchasing.
Mr. Hohman addressed my concerns and answered my questions. Would not hesitate
to ask his advice in the future if needed, and would recommend his inspection services.


Privacy Policy