Homeowners - Utah

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3691 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mac was great to work with. Very through and very informative.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The guys were really good to work with and was professional.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

My rep went above and beyond staying a little later so my girlfriend who had not seen the house yet could come check it out. Commend that man

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and the attention to detail was noted.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Execution of documents online made it very easy for someone like myself who is an out of town homeowner. Also, the report was top-notch, informative and I very much like the integration of FLIR photos to isolate and exhibit nonvisible issues, such as radiant heat malfunctions.

Well done, I will be sure to ask for your assistance with any new home purchases I make in the area.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Utah
What could we do to improve?

Lower your prices and match competitive prices

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Were fast, thorough, professional and at a very competitive prive. Would use again and recommend

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Responsive. Professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Did a comprehensive study of every room in the house. I like that they give you a hard copy of the inspection and recommendations of things to follow up on in the future.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very professional. I've had a home inspection before and I was happy with the service, but Chris with Pillar To Post set a new bar above the others. The physical report on the spot was above and beyond, and the follow up/extra services were addressed exactly or better than I anticipated.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed thorough and knowledgeable about the different systems in the house and what to do to maintain and upgrade them.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to Post as my Inspector for many years; on our personal homes and on our rental homes, plus I've referred him to countless others. I would never use anyone else! Jared is so thorough and spent extra time explaining all of the inspection items to us in detail. He and his inspectors are so knowledgeable and really care about their clients! Their customer service is second-to-none!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and I felt like the evaluation was very non-biased. I really enjoyed the feedback the inspector gave on the condition of the home and his willingness to answer questions and show me the physical examples of his assessment.

Very happy with the results.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service, helpful, knowledgeable, I learned so much.
Mac was outstanding.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, thorough in his findings, as well as friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and detailed in everything they do.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional Group of people to work with

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector, Rocky, was very thorough but personable! He explained his findings and allowed us to ask questions and visually showed us things and made recommendations! He was extremely helpful to us and put our minds at ease. Buying a house is very stressful so a home inspection was a must for us! After having ours we knew that we chose the right company for such an important task.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Willing to do follow up.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.S.M.K. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The binder with photos was very helpful.


Privacy Policy