Homeowners - Utah

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3633 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I first like say that I was blown away by the knowledge the personal had.The inspector walk me through everything making sure that I understood I left feeling that I had a good knowing about the house and the service that was provided.I would never use any body else .

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, knowledgeable, good value! Would use again for sure.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work. Prompt replies. Easy to understand reports. Smooth transactions

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection report was very comprehensive and trustworthy. Your company is very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The estimator was very professional, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Utah
What could we do to improve?

The inspector did not walk our roof, even though it was not a steep pitch

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Utah
What could we do to improve?

Still not sure why your prices are so much higher than other home inspection firms. This is my third home purchase in 18 years and even Connecticut home inspector didn't have as high a fee. Not impressed by coupons and flimsy notebook. However, your staff is wonderfully friendly on the phone and in person. Very responsive, very courteous, very efficient and thorough, and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was profesional, knowledge and corteous. The report he provided me with was through and of the highest quality I could imagine.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Fast appointment, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Everything I was looking for. Super happy!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.G. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough, easy to understand

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable! He offered to come back and check on the repairs while they were underway.. free of charge! Super friendly on the phone. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, took time to explain what they found and review was extremely helpful

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mark was amazing he went over everything in full detail with me and made me feel 100% comfortable.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely great!! Very thorough and explained everything very well. Took all the time we needed to understand and ask questions. Gave us great advice and we loved the book we took home with all the pictures and details of the ins and outs of our new home!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Utah
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. I'm just not in the personal habit of referring anything to anybody. :)

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very knowladgable and easy to talk to and took our concerns into consideration. Found good and bad and outlined it well while giving suggestions of how the problem areas could be approached.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Utah
What could we do to improve?

I felt like our inspector didn't really do a super thorough inspection. He did a great job and explained the report in an awesome way. But, I felt like he maybe did not give the inspection a full effort.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Everything.


Privacy Policy