Homeowners - Utah

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3509 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very thorough, and went through each part of the house to explain both the good things as well as things to keep an eye on moving forward. The details provided in the information binder provided pictures and detailed descriptions of all the items we discussed. He answered all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable with our decision to proceed with the purchase of this new home.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.H. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Concise, clear, and dependable.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and complete

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness, the printed report and extra tips on keeping our home well maintained.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Everything! 2nd time I've used your company and the people are the best. They do so much over and beyond and communicate everything well so that as a home buyer I can make the best decision based of facts and information, I appreciate all you've guys done for me and my family

Thanks

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection for the home, and not the first for me using Pillar-to-Post. The report is very professional and explicit on urgent to minor discrepancies with the property. The thermal images (depending on the package you select) identified leaks and moisture not visible during my walk through. The inspection paid for itself!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, and the fact that Tom went back to check the a/c again once they told us they had it repaired, to verify that it was working.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and quick at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, good printed product.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough with everything! Easy to schedule and great tram

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector hurried through the inspection and it felt like he was rushing me through the explanation of everything.

He ended up missing the wet carpet in the basement that would have let me know there was a massive crack in the foundation...which he should have also caught by looking at the dirt outside the foundation.

This is costing me thousands of dollars and has me livid!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post staff are very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. My inspection professional was on time, very thorough and patiently explained the report to me to my satisfaction. I couldn't have asked for more!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Utah
What could we do to improve?

Better communication. The inspector thought I would be there at 1:30 and I was told to not be there before 4:00. We were both very confused.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, and the presentation of the results was fantastic. Getting the inspection gives me great peace of mind about my home purchase.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Utah
What could we do to improve?

Everything went very well

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very polite and seemed knowledgeable he was very discriptive in his reports. Took time to explain stuff to me and I think the notebook with all of it in there is awesome.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, professional , knowledgeable, Honest, timely, informative
and made me feel comfortable.
all and all great inspector.
i would highly recommend this company to any of my friends or associates.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.F. Homeowners - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First time I used Pille to Post last year I was blown away with the quality. This time was sub par in almost every way. I'm sorry to be so blunt.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Alex was great.


Privacy Policy