Homeowners - Utah

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3199 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very close and detailed review. I was there for the inspection, and Doug answered all of my many questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mack was incredible. Very professional and personable too. Mack answered all our questions and explained everything in great detail.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.G. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug Farmer is a pleasure to work with and a true professional. We have used his services in two home inspections. While not present for the first one, he went over the entire report over the phone and explained each area. The second time, he walked through the house with me and reviewed each aspect of the inspection, pointing out both the good and bad parts. In addition, he gave a general idea of the necessary repairs to sub performing areas of the home. HIs final report is easy to read, incredibly organized and very detailed. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very Smart, Kind and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great job at explaining the inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The man was on time, took the time to help us under the inspection report, and was even willing to walk us through the home and show us anything we didn't understand.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, pleasant, thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The guy who did the inspection was great -- very thorough, very professional, very willing to take the time to talk us through the whole thing.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Alex put full effort and then some with the exception. Even crawled under jammed garage door to inspect the second garage area. It was a tuff and ruff house to inspect but I'm glad he did the inspection. Will call agian for the next house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Your company was very thorough and explained all of the concerns.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, efficient execution, excellent report

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.W. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Marc Whiting was profession and very look at everything. he took the time to help us understand exactly what he had found.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thurough and willing to walk through the house with me to answer all my questions

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, responsive, professional. Would definitely use again. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional. Kind and respectful customer service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, dependable, timely and detailed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.C.C. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mac was fantastic and incredibly thorough. He walked me through all the investigation points and helped me understand what changes should be made, he also was easy to understand and talk to.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.W. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was VERY knowledgeable and walked us through every minute detail. Had a great knowledge of the area and tips to help us. I was very pleased with the service and glad our agent recommended Pillar to Post! Best home inspection I've seen!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great to work with. He explained everything in detail and he sees everything!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went above and beyond, not just explaining what he found, but also takin the time to let us ask all the questions we needed. He didn't make us feel rushed and was genuinely interested in helping us to make good decisions.


Privacy Policy