Homeowners - Utah

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3554 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism and friendly manner that the inspector explained his visited to me . He answered my questions and showed me the discrepancies and answered all my questions .I have never had such a good experience with a home inspector. I will refer Pillar to Post to all my friends.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was willing to explain his procedures and make recommendations for my home. I appreciated the report complete with pictures and written explanations of the condition of my new home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I felt like Marc did an excellent job and found things I would not have thought to look at. It will be very helpful to know where the shut off's, etc, are located. He walked me through and showed me things that will be helpful as the new owners. It certainly gave me some peace of mind!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

It seemed like the inspector did a very thorough job and explained things well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and honest and did a great job of going over everything that he saw. The 53 page binder he printed out detailing the inspection for me to keep was awesome

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug was thorough and personable. Explained how everything worked, marked all switches and valves, told us what he was doing and why, and answered all questions. The custom reference book P to P provided is also an excellent post-inspection tool. Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone looking for a qualified, professional home inspector.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and effecient.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Your service is the best. I love the communication and quick return calls.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Its been a great experience working with you

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional. Liked booklet of inspection data that I received at exit.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. We felt they did a thorough job of inspecting the home and was upfront.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great but I wanted to be there for the inspection. He was great about reviewing everything at the end.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The binder I received was very organized and easy to understand. I liked all the pictures and explanations, I feel like it's a sort of "user manual" for my house! Showing me where the valves are to turn things on and off, etc.

I also liked that the inspector sat down with me and explained everything and answered all my questions. It was a good experience, thank you!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable , took time to inspect everything

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The thorough job during the home inspection was amazing. And we were beyond impressed with the binder we were presented with after the inspection. It will be a guide for us to know what we need to do to make our future home a better place for our family.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

They had all the information in a binder which was very professional with color pictures of the house.


Privacy Policy