Homeowners - Utah

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3769 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Attention do detail. Fully accessible.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.M. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Alex was incredibly thorough and friendly, I would recommend him anyone.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

10 times more value than any other inspector I have ever worked with

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, organized, efficient, and thorough. I needed quick turnaround for a 21 day close on a home and PtP was able to do that for me next day after contacting. Great service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and thorough. Provided us with a great inspection report complete with photographs, and walked us through it in detail. Was very helpful in answering our questions and walking us around the house to point out the things he wanted to highlight.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mac the Inspector was very informative and suggested how to 'fix' minor issues that came up on the inspection report. He was a very nice gentleman, performed great service and I would definitely recommend him and this company to anyone that needs a quality home inspection done.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mark was amazing and so thorough. As an agent, there is nobody better.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and complete. great value for the money and ended up saving me thousands upon thousands in repair costs long term. the inspector was very accommodating and took his time explaining everything to me and doing a complete walk through of the property with me.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and likeable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and comprehensive. I was able to save a considerable amount of money by being made aware of the issues with the house I was buying. I'm glad I went with Pillar To Post for my inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Completely thorough, complete, and very professional. Also friendly!!! :)

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and informative. He spent a good amount of time showing me the condition of the home as well as things to look for in the future. It goes a long way to have peace of mind as we move into our new home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.H. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mac was very professional. He went through everything in detail to help us make an educated decision about the house.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly service. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised by the way he described what he was doing and gave recommendations.
The report had good pictures and explanations.
Good job.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Utah
What could we do to improve?

First time home buyer here, I could have used a slower more detailed explanation of the opportunities. I felt very rushed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback, happy to answer questions, and patient with us during the whole process. They were very professional during the whole thing, and extremely through at examining every inch of the house. Thanks again for everything.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.V.V. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very detailed report with extra things we can use in the future (i.e. seasonal checklist). Knowledgeable inspector who was easy to talk to and answer questions.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.W. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

He took the time to take as many pictures as needed. And was very an experienced inspector. He also did an infer red on the house

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H.L. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and customer friendly. Inspector was very knowledgeable about building trades and what to look for. Like getting both a bound copy of inspection as well as electronic version.


Privacy Policy