Homeowners - Utah

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3161 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Inspector took all the time needed to point out and explain his findings and reasons behind them.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and took time to explain things in a way that it is easy to understand. We were 1.5 hours late to meet him due to a snowstorm and he waited for us and didn't try to hurry us in any way. He pointed out the things that needed immediate attention in capital letters on the report so we wouldn't miss them. When he realized he had forgotten to complete a 2nd mold inspection he called me to offer a refund or go back and complete it. He then spent time with me on the phone answering more of my questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Liked comprehensive binder
Like 1 year warranty on anything touched or inpected.
Liked professional on top of employees

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional, and was explained on term we can all understand.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Quick, very friendly, thorough and great modern day technology.
Mac is fantastic. He was very patient showing me everything that I needed to understand. He made me feel as though he is totally there for me and that I can even call or text anytime with any questions. After the repairs are done I am going to have a re-inspection that is also reasonably priced. This was a very thorough inspection. I am grateful I did this for the purchase of my new home.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Returned calls right away. Everyone in the office is well informed. Doug was very professional and anticipated my needs. I would recommend them highly.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I like the folder of pictures and specific information about the inspection. I like knowing where my main water shutoff is and where my electrical box is. I like the planning tools in the folder, like documentation for home improvements and information about what I should expect to pay for specific repairs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

After the inspection (before he left) we were given a binder AND a pdf form of the binder sent via email to us. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. He went the extra mile.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

It was very personal and the inspector took the time to clearly explain all matters in the report

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Spent lots of time and was very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt in making my appointment and then in issuing their report

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Quick and informative. Very detailed and overall a very useful service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The info that was provided was really helpful

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Casey Larsen was very professional and helpful. He answered all of our questions and did a thorough inspection of the property. He found things that we never would have thought to look for! I would definitely recommend this service to anyone!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Extremely though and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time using a home inspector. Ryan put my fears to rest, was patient, and was not pushy. His review of the home was thorough and his explanations and details provided of the findings were easy to understand and I was very comfortable with his expertise. I will definitely be referring others to him.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Alex was great. Very professional and very thorough. If I had not had this inspection which uncovered many issues with the property, I would have made a huge mistake in buying it. Instead, I found another property which I loved and bought. Thanks, Alex!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, sound advice. They give a thorough report of what they find, are clear about what they can't identify, and are available to answer questions later on the inspection, even after business hours.

Great people.


Privacy Policy