Pillar To Post
2707 S Morain Place
Kennewick
WA 99337
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 823 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector Erick Simmons made the inspection process of our new home very pleasant. Erick was highly skilled and very informative. When he explained what he found in his inspection he spoke in laymen's terms to avoid confusion and miss leading. I would recommend Pillar To Post to any of my family and friends who needed assistance with any type of inspection or recommendations for home upgrades. Thanks for your time and help Erick we greatly

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan, with Pillar to Post, was incredibly professional and thorough. I am very satisfied with his services, and would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone wanting a home inspection!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was wonderful service and great care to detail; however, the next day my toilet was leaking from the base (not in the report) and a leak in the sink in our mudroom was cleaned up and fixed (also not in the report). I rated 9 out of 10 so obviously I'm satisfied but can't be a 10 if those things are missed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail inspection

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and adept inspection

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was friendly and was willing to walk me through the inspection process. As I was a first time home buyer this was extremely helpful and stress reducing for the process.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was quick, efficient, friendly, informative, and thorough. A great personality taking time to answer questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erik and Laska: This is what we like the very best! Of course they are the owners; but more than that, the thoroughness of the inspection that Erik did for us; and the rapid fashion in which we got the appointment to have an inspection done on our potentially newly acquired home. Thank goodness for such fantastic and wonderful people that complete inspections. Furthermore, the latest in inspection equipment; the willingness to answer questions, and the patience of both Erik and Laska. Top of the line inspection services. I will recommend Pillar to Post, whenever a friend or relative requires such services. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Simmons. Jim and Name removed

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt genuine interest in me and my concerns. I also appreciated the extra time they spent to get the job done.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have had the pleasure of working with Erick twice. Each time we were put on his schedule quickly. Erick is very professional and is meticulous in his work. We were impressed with his expertise. He encouraged us to ask questions and took the time to give thorough explanations that we were able to understand. Erick is really personable and we always felt confident in his knowledge. It has been so nice to work with someone who cares to provide excellent customer service. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post!
Thanks,
Name removed and Debbie Last name removed

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspector and report. Puts concerns of the client first and let's them know everything about the home that needs to be addressed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I never really dreamed of owning a house however my wife and kids did. Being able to purchase that house was a scary moment in the fact that I now have to pay for it. So when it comes to taking care of this investment I wanted to make sure I was doing what I needed to in order for it to last as long as possible in great condition and having a home inspection gives me the tools and resources to do just that. We had Dan with P2P come out and evaluate or home. Knowing that my house is in God shape was a breath of fresh air but Dan went beyond just saying hey nice house see ya later. He sat with me and showed me all of the things he inspected, some areas that would need some attention and also ideas on how to keep up and maintain my home. Knowing all of this is worth far more than the small fee that is charged to have all of this info at my fingertips. I will continue to refer friends and family to pillar to post as well as use them in the future. Thank you again Dan for the great customer service!

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick has inspected two homes for me over the years. He is extremely thorough, open, and honest. He takes the time to explain each deficiency and the pitfalls of neglecting home maintenance and repair. I will continue to use pillar to post because they schedule timely service, their online scheduling tool is informative and easy to use, and the price is comparable to other inspectors.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service and thorough inspection.
I would recommend your service to others.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, helpful and explained things very well.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and professional. Saving us some heartache by finding issues now. Very timely on setting up the inspection and delivery of report.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explains everything thoroughly!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, punctual, and thorough. Dan took time for teaching moments with me and pointed out items to keep track of. I feel confident that I received a top notch house inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,had proper equipment to test as necessary.


Privacy Policy