Pillar To Post
2707 S Morain Place
Kennewick
WA 99337
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 882 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and took great pain to explain everything clearly.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was a professional. He went through the report completely and answered any questions. He did a very complete job.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough inspection and clear presentation of areas needing attention, especially the photos to back up the findings, are very appreciated.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and thorough.
Also gave us easy to do tips on fixing some of the minor issues that were found.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick was very complete in his inspection answered are question and pointed out things that we never would have thought of. He more then earned his fee.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THE INSPECTION WAS VERY THROUGH, PLUS I LIKED THE MAN DOING THE INSPECTION.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Pictures were clear and helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick Simmons was very good to deal with, he explained the inspection process as he went through the house. I will recommend his services to my friends.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the notebook and Eric did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick was very thorough, walked us through the issues that he found and explained the possible causes of the problems and potential fixes.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick was very professional and knowledgeable!

Thanks
Name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience--first telephone call, appointment set up, actual inspection--was flawless. Eric got me involved in the inspection, answered every question I had, and explained what he looked for and why. I'm sorry you had to go into the attic in 100 degree weather, but finding out there was no insulation was vital! Our follow up inspection after the Builder's response is in a few days. I expect it to be equally successful. I'm closing on the house next week! Thank you Eric and Laska!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Dig a little deeper into sub floor under cracked tile And did little deeper and of she rock where looks like it had been flooded

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are so thorough in their inspections; which gives you the knowledge to be able to make corrections that protect your home. We would definitely use Pillar To Post again.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly! They take their time and explain as they go! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Erick was very thorough and answered all my questions very patiently.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Prompt!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick was very professional and explained everything in detail. He would tell us along the way ans summarized it at the end.


Privacy Policy