Pillar To Post
2707 S Morain Place
Kennewick
WA 99337
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 862 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very informative and answered all the questions we had during the inspection. Overall a great experience at a hectic time.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gallatin performed the home inspection. He was very thorough. He shared information to help me learn about potential future maintenance and frequency. He also offered to come back free of charge and perform a re-inspection to confirm that items were fixed properly. He was there to protect me and my interests so I could make an informed buying decision.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have use Erick three times for inspections. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience for my first home. Daniel was very helpful and explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company goes way beyond their responsibility to inform the buyer of all aspects of the home they are interested in purchasing.
I would recommend them all friends and family.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable, report was great!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was performed by Dan Gallatin. I arrived to the property about 5 minutes early and Dan was already at work plotting the outline of the property. The first thing he did after introducing himself to me was to describe exactly what he was going to do, step by step. I followed along during the inspection and not only did Dan answer all of my questions, but he also recommended several "FYI" tips and tricks to perform or look out for in the future. I was extremely satisfied with Dan's service and I look forward to recommending him and Pillar To Post to everyone.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the Inspection Eric did.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and knowledge.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and complete.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick was super awesome and incredibly informative, I would highly recommend them to any first time home buyers!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No complaints it was great

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very thorough inspection. Will use Pillar to Post again. Will recommend to friends. Great price. All around really great company

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector found some very important things that were ether missing or were not correct that could have had potential long term damage.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric and his wife! Great timely service. They did what they said they would do plus much more during the final remarks of our inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very open, honest, gave great advice, answered questions clearly and even talked us out of buying services that we ultimately would not have wanted. We'd deffinately use them again!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick did a great job! He was very patient with the many questions I had. I came away feeling very confident in the purchase of the house.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy