Pillar To Post
2707 S Morain Place
Kennewick
WA 99337
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 842 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything that was being done and everything that was found at the end of inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When they arrive on site, they summarize what the inspection entails, the sequence in which they are going to accomplish it and then they perform the inspection in a highly professional and thorough manner. Shortly after the inspection is completed, you are provided with a detailed printed copy of the report, an explanation of the findings by the inspector and ample opportunity to ask questions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the communication throughout the process and the inspector was very nice! I liked that if he had any questions he wasn't hesitant to contact me! The report was very easy to understand and translate the construction terminology clearly!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and efficient. Would recommend to friends. Thank you

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most therough and honest home inspection you could possibly imagine. If something is there and you need to know about it, not only will they find it and address it, they will recommend how best to fix it as well. They are the very definition of professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received the inspection report on a few hours after the home inspection!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was exceptionally thorough and professional. The inspector took extra time to explain everything on the report in addition to tips and suggestions about how to best maintain our home. He was very friendly and clearly passionate about his work. We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is through.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough,punctual,responsive and efficient. Received the report immediately after inspection and emailed the report to home insurance company. They were overwhelmed with the quick report. They were not expecting a report for 7-10 days! Very enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice service and high quality inspection report!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed thoroughly and promptly after requested.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, thorough inspection, easy to read report, and it's in your hand the same day!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough your inspection are,the descriptions with pictures of problems, and the verbal explanations given

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick was knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. He explained what he was looking for and the reasons behind it, plus he encouraged me to ask questions. Overall, very impressed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and teach us as you go! Always available when we call! Make things easy and seamless and us feel confident in making our decisions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought they did an amazing job!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and easy to schedule. Very detailed but easy to understand report. Love all the extra info in the binder, and my clients appreciate the coupon you sometimes have for $25 off.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Reset outlets before you leave.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person took his time to explain everything and would include us while inspector was taken place. Very professional!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!


Privacy Policy