Pillar To Post
2707 S Morain Place
Kennewick
WA 99337
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 830 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and easy to schedule. Very detailed but easy to understand report. Love all the extra info in the binder, and my clients appreciate the coupon you sometimes have for $25 off.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Reset outlets before you leave.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person took his time to explain everything and would include us while inspector was taken place. Very professional!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really enjoy the professionalism and great service we are provided every time! I can't say enough good things about Erick and his team.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great customer service

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector Erick Simmons made the inspection process of our new home very pleasant. Erick was highly skilled and very informative. When he explained what he found in his inspection he spoke in laymen's terms to avoid confusion and miss leading. I would recommend Pillar To Post to any of my family and friends who needed assistance with any type of inspection or recommendations for home upgrades. Thanks for your time and help Erick we greatly

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan, with Pillar to Post, was incredibly professional and thorough. I am very satisfied with his services, and would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone wanting a home inspection!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was wonderful service and great care to detail; however, the next day my toilet was leaking from the base (not in the report) and a leak in the sink in our mudroom was cleaned up and fixed (also not in the report). I rated 9 out of 10 so obviously I'm satisfied but can't be a 10 if those things are missed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough. He took his time and inspected everything. He also went over everything that he found and suggested how to fix them. The binder with all the information will come in very handy when we list our house.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail inspection

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and adept inspection

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was friendly and was willing to walk me through the inspection process. As I was a first time home buyer this was extremely helpful and stress reducing for the process.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was quick, efficient, friendly, informative, and thorough. A great personality taking time to answer questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erik and Laska: This is what we like the very best! Of course they are the owners; but more than that, the thoroughness of the inspection that Erik did for us; and the rapid fashion in which we got the appointment to have an inspection done on our potentially newly acquired home. Thank goodness for such fantastic and wonderful people that complete inspections. Furthermore, the latest in inspection equipment; the willingness to answer questions, and the patience of both Erik and Laska. Top of the line inspection services. I will recommend Pillar to Post, whenever a friend or relative requires such services. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Simmons. Jim and Name removed

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt genuine interest in me and my concerns. I also appreciated the extra time they spent to get the job done.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspector and report. Puts concerns of the client first and let's them know everything about the home that needs to be addressed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I never really dreamed of owning a house however my wife and kids did. Being able to purchase that house was a scary moment in the fact that I now have to pay for it. So when it comes to taking care of this investment I wanted to make sure I was doing what I needed to in order for it to last as long as possible in great condition and having a home inspection gives me the tools and resources to do just that. We had Dan with P2P come out and evaluate or home. Knowing that my house is in God shape was a breath of fresh air but Dan went beyond just saying hey nice house see ya later. He sat with me and showed me all of the things he inspected, some areas that would need some attention and also ideas on how to keep up and maintain my home. Knowing all of this is worth far more than the small fee that is charged to have all of this info at my fingertips. I will continue to refer friends and family to pillar to post as well as use them in the future. Thank you again Dan for the great customer service!

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick has inspected two homes for me over the years. He is extremely thorough, open, and honest. He takes the time to explain each deficiency and the pitfalls of neglecting home maintenance and repair. I will continue to use pillar to post because they schedule timely service, their online scheduling tool is informative and easy to use, and the price is comparable to other inspectors.


Privacy Policy