Pillar To Post
2707 S Morain Place
Kennewick
WA 99337
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 855 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the Inspection Eric did.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and knowledge.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gallatin did the home inspection for my prospective home. He was on time and prepared. He was very thorough and patient with my prospective first time home buyer questions. He spent the necessary time to go over the report. The seller was unwilling to make any fixes identified in the report. Having the knowledge I gained made it possible for me to walk away from a "her way or the highway" situation. I will use Pillar To Post for the next home I look to buy without hesitation. Time and money well spent!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and complete.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick was super awesome and incredibly informative, I would highly recommend them to any first time home buyers!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No complaints it was great

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very thorough inspection. Will use Pillar to Post again. Will recommend to friends. Great price. All around really great company

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector found some very important things that were ether missing or were not correct that could have had potential long term damage.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric and his wife! Great timely service. They did what they said they would do plus much more during the final remarks of our inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very open, honest, gave great advice, answered questions clearly and even talked us out of buying services that we ultimately would not have wanted. We'd deffinately use them again!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick did a great job! He was very patient with the many questions I had. I came away feeling very confident in the purchase of the house.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector!! Loved all his comments and suggestions

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a wonderful experience with Erick and Dan. They were informative from start to finish. They guided me thru the entire process and gave me tips and tricks on home management. Being a first time home buyer, the process is nerve racking, but the staff at pillars to post made this process very easy!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything that was being done and everything that was found at the end of inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When they arrive on site, they summarize what the inspection entails, the sequence in which they are going to accomplish it and then they perform the inspection in a highly professional and thorough manner. Shortly after the inspection is completed, you are provided with a detailed printed copy of the report, an explanation of the findings by the inspector and ample opportunity to ask questions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the communication throughout the process and the inspector was very nice! I liked that if he had any questions he wasn't hesitant to contact me! The report was very easy to understand and translate the construction terminology clearly!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and efficient. Would recommend to friends. Thank you

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most therough and honest home inspection you could possibly imagine. If something is there and you need to know about it, not only will they find it and address it, they will recommend how best to fix it as well. They are the very definition of professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received the inspection report on a few hours after the home inspection!


Privacy Policy