Pillar To Post
2707 S Morain Place
Kennewick
WA 99337
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 806 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explains everything thoroughly!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, punctual, and thorough. Dan took time for teaching moments with me and pointed out items to keep track of. I feel confident that I received a top notch house inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,had proper equipment to test as necessary.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, and a through job. Even though our house was a brand new construction, it was well worth having Pillar to Post come to inspect it

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained his process of completing the inspection before he got started. The report was printed on site and provided to me with explanation of the report from the inspector. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to my friends and family.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the report write-up, along with a detailed verbal explanation.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very friendly. The inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly as well. They were very thorough and explained the process to me.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very professional and nicely explain how to maintain the hot water tank and furnace, and how to use the high-tech appliances in the kitchen area.
The inspection report is clear and easy understanding.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with a guarantee. Trustworthy

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Readily available, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Helpful.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Knowledgable, Proffesional!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly cheked the home and had pictures to back up the report.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough explanations.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love that you guys will include home buyers into the inspection process. You explain what you're looking for, what you found and give advice on how to fix things. I love the binder you provide on site, with pictures and explanations and you even provide an electronic copy which makes it much easier if we need to send something electronically. Your inspectors are very professional and courteous. I used to refer clients to your company when I worked in real estate and I was more then happy to have you inspect my future home.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed at how thorough the inspection was as well as the professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and able to find the problems that needed to be repaired. Also to point them out

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Erick, Is great in what he does. I had two homes inspected. He was thorough and professional. He took time to explain all he was doing, and reviewed all his findings. He gave us an extra hour of time just to make sure we were comfortable with his findings and a recommendations that he has seen done previously.

He and his staff are very pleasant and courteous. I have no reservations recommending his teams services.

Sincere thanks to you Erick, and your team,
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job educating throughput inspection. Like the recall feature in premium package.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the way you explained your findings so that I was aware of problems that weren't available to my eyes. You saved me a lot of money. I may have to use you again when I find another house.

There was more repairs on that house than I was willing to do.

Thank you,


Privacy Policy