Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1349 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was great! Very thorough and personable. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason is incredible he went out of his way for me and I am extremely happy with his work along his with his proficiency. A+

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough in his inspection, and was wonderful in pointing out what things needed immediate attention, will need future attention, and general suggestions. Overall he made a nervous situation comfortable and fun!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The man who came was very friendly and very thorough. I would definately recommend this company to my friends.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was a tremendous gift to have on my team. I trusted his thoroughness and honesty and even insights on future renovations and repairs. I will use him again. This is my 4th purchase and there will be many more. He was wonderful!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The service was very friendly and very thorough. Everything was explained very clearly to me and sent to me in an organized document (to put in the highly organized binder given to me). The whole process was very professional and I felt like I really understood everything that may need to be prepared in the home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. Explained different aspects of the home inspection that was very understandable to inexperienced buyers that don't know a lot about homes. Would and will absolutely recommend. Thank you Jason Wood for your time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The ease of setting up the appointment and the rapid response. Also the thoroughness and of the inspection, the knowledge of the inspector, and the literature turned over was impressive.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.V.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very throrough and helpful during our fist home inspection. He made sure we knew what he was doing the whole time and even explained updates that we could make down the line.
The home inspection report came that evening and was very detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

mark did a great job. He gave me a lot of good info about the house.Also I got the report the same day.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was phenomenal! Throughout the entire inspection, he talked me through what he was looking and why. He was giving me helpful ideas of how to maintain various areas around my new house. He also gave me great advice on the upkeep and care of anything I asked about. I would highly recommend Todd. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative and friendly.
Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Good inspector. Very thorough & informed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Easy booking, great communication and awesome Inspector who gave detail understanding of each item checked and what to monitor going forward.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

They were absolutely wonderful so caring and concerned with every detail. Henry and Mike were incredible

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

on time thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

No one is a 10. Todd was excellent.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was easy to schedule, Todd was early to the appointment, and he was more than willing to answer any questions we had while the inspection was underway. He also offered a lot of insight into straightforward ways to mitigate small items of concern and was able to really put our minds at ease about the home purchase we were undertaking. All in all it was a great experience and we would definitely use Todd and Pillar to Post again if the need arose.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig was friendly and personable. He did a thorough inspection, told me what to look out for, and, provided me with a binder with lots of information to assist me in my new home.


Privacy Policy