Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1413 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything Jason was great

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Jason was so helpful and detailed and I feel much safer and smarter with the tips he provided about my first home.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and Very thorough...and I love the binder! Lol

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark explained everything as he went along not just at the end, so it was easy to comprehend. He was friendly but professional, greatly appreciated. Would do business with again and recommend.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was phenomenal- I found him to be thorough and detailed, as well as honest! There wasn't a single area he didn't touch as well as explain. Couldn't be happier with their service!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personable associate
Kniwledgable
Provided in depth inspection with thorough report

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

everything was great, very good in all the details of the house.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and knowledge inspector, I really recommended.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

detailed inspection with quick turnaround. answered questions I had during the walk.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark was friendly, knowledgable, and encouraged us to follow him around and ask questions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was through and knowledgable. The final report was complete and detailed. Overall we thought he was very professional and did a great job

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very throrough and explained things very well.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark was prompt thorough and very informative about his findings.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Joe Beaton was on time, professional, presented himself as professional, conducted the work in an efficient , thorough and thoughtful manner. Joe provide as much detail on issues as I wished. Provided information on other services available and produced the completed report, with sufficient detail, in the timeframe he quoted. Very impressed by the service provided.

Best,
Dave

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have contacted the Corporate Office and Home Inspector regarding the Home Inspection Report is not accurate and there has been not response.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough and explains each issue that comes up in a logical, easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The process of booking an appointment was simple, and the inspector was able to accommodate a specific time request that worked for the seller. The inspector, Jason Wood, was personable, helpful and thorough. He took us around and talked us through everything that he was doing, explaining as he went. For us, first-time home buyers, it was educational and extremely helpful. He was able to submit the full inspection report, which was clear and utilized photographs for illustration, the same night. We were very pleased with our experience and would be happy to recommend Pillar to Post's service, and Jason in particular.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and friendly service


Privacy Policy