Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1469 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Arthur Staffiere was awesome! He was the ultimate professional. I learned so much from him during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark will be available to me after I close

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

for the most thorough and efficient home inspection would highly recommend to everyone considering the purchase of a home

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough and methodically worked his way through the house to conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

everything was great, service was great, thanks for your help and advice .

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took 5 days for the report to come in, we were expecting it within 48 hours of the inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report, and willingness of Nelson to follow up when I get there to see the house. Nelson was friendly and professional throughout the process.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian was super informative and thorough. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything...extremely professional and had excellent communication

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, explain everything clearly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Good services and great price

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

everthing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, didn't rush and answered all of our questions without making us feel like we were a bother.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly! Definitely no regrets on hiring Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and worked hard. He explained things very clearly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very concise, truthful, and realistic

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE my inspector Jason Wood! If I ever need a property inspected, he's the one I will be calling. He not only made sure I understood damages and/or future needed repairs, but he also made me feel comfortable in putting my trust into someone helping me find my first home!


Privacy Policy