Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1118 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector(Mark) was on time, informative of issues, & pleasant.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector, Mark Russo provided a detailed and organized analysis to conducting a most comprehensive inspection with clear and concise photos identifying critical problems allowing me to make intelligent decisions in the P&S negotiation process. This is clearly testament to the professionalism exemplified by Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian explained everything thoroughly and was very pleasant to work with. We appreciated the binder as well.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The service was awesome and very informative thank you very much would recommend you company in a heartbeat

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was thorough, transparent and only charged for the services he felt necessary even though we signed up for the higher package. He explained everything on a level that two home buying rookies could understand. I'm much more comfortable moving into my new home after his inspection, knowing what was severe issues, and what could wait.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo was awesome. He was thorough, friendly, and honest...very happy we went with pillar to post !

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get an appointment (my inspection needed to be done in 24 hours), very thorough both during the inspection and the report.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark was awesome, warm and welcome also very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was incredibly personable and easy to work with. He explained everything to us, answered all of our questions and did a thorough inspection. I can't say enough - I would recommend Todd to anybody without hesitation.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed, very courteous and friendly! Excellent job!
I am happy that I picked Pillar To Post

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and courteous and very attentive to detail.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason was friendly, extremely thorough and encouraged me to tag along and listen to his comments. I felt as though my money was well spent. Scheduled an appointment in under 24 hours and had test results back 48 hours after the inspection. Kudos!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough inspector. He talked us out of spending too much money on a service that would not be helpful to us.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

it was such a pleasure working with Todd during this inspection- He was the best to have. Not only did he educate me about the house we were buying, he walked with me from every room and crawl space and explained what was going on. Best inspection and inspector.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood was a pleasure to work with. My fiance and I are first time home buyers and completely overwhelmed with the home buying process. Jason took the time to explain everything during the inspection and to answer all the questions we had. We would not hesitate to recommended him to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very professional. Their explanation of the issues were concise.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.K. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Very friendly inspector


Privacy Policy