Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1037 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

decrease your price

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and helpful. He provided great feedback and advice for general home upkeep.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

the best service we have had

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated having the feeling that my inspector was doing a very thorough job. The photo version is so much more helpful to envision whatever issues there are in the house.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Nelson is very thorough and he is very good at what he does. Great experience no complaints.

Mandi Last name removed

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very knowledgable and explained every detail.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very detailed oriented. He explains to a home buyer and especially the first timer home buyer what is important and what are just regular maintenance needs as he hired through the home with his clients.

His reports are crystal clear identifying and highlighting major issues with full description of the problem and potential solution, than providing identifying minor items as such describing potential solutions or long-term maintenance to address those.

As an agent Todd's reports are invaluable and easy to use to help a buyer make critical decisions and repair requests that sellers can understand.

Todd's demeanor is excellent always in a good mood and cracking and appropriate joke at the right time all while taking his task serious.

Todd is one of my top tools for assisting my clients in making critical decisions. In my own home sale and purchase invaluable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Todd. After the firs time, we were so happy with the experience that we had to hire him again. He is a true professional and he really looks for everything during his inspections. Thank you Todd again for your help!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and very helpful!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your service well done

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great guys to work with!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt for appointment, Showed up early and started inspecting the outside of the building.

Todd, was very knowledgeable about a lot of details that I never would have thought of looking at. Good humor throughout the process.
He is local to the area and gave me the low down on many of the restaurants, shops and services that I may need in the future.

I would recommend Todd Caisse to anyone who wants a detailed inspection with explanations of what he is looking at. From a person who needs to have information he was a great fit!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I am a retired realty agent in ct. Our inspector was I believe the best I have been in touch with. Smart, effective, and to the point. What a pleasure. Happy thanksgiving.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the thorough and professional home inspection by Pillar To Post.
Brian was familiar with the complex that the townhouse I'm purchasing is located in. He conducted a very detailed examination of the property from top to bottom. He went over the workings of the various systems with me and answered any questions I had. In particular,
he discovered two less than obvious issues, one a peculiar plumbing leak and the other an electrical problem, neither of which I would have seen. Brian suggested remedies to the
various issues with the property, and provided a resource guide at the end of the inspection.
I received the written inspection report later that same day. I now feel I have a better
understanding of this property, and I highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was extremely thorough, personable, and professional. He also provides an excellent report with pictures of every item, which is very helpful if you need to refer to any item that needs to be addressed. I would definitely recommend Todd and I would certainly obtain his services if I ever need another inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Distinctive services

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience with Pillar to Post. Pre-sale inspection. Brian performed a very thorough inspection, encouraging me to participate in the inspection with him. Throughout the process, Brian educated me on the positive and negatives which he was discovering. The full inspection report was sent via e-mail later the same day, allowing me to move forward with the sale process. I came away a very satisfied (and smarter) customer. Thx, Brian!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.R.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the appointment was very easy and you were quickly able to set up a time to meet. The inspector was incredible and I am extremely happy with the detail and the amount of time spent explaining his findings.


Privacy Policy