Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1620 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very informative, very friendly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse was awesome! Knowledgeable, and took the time to explain what he saw. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspector.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personal yet professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian was great. He was thorough and knowledgeable. He has a great personality and sense of humor. He provided valuable insight as to what items were important to address right away and those that were more ordinary wear and tear/maintenance like. I would recommend Brian to anyone who is looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, was courteous, done his job properly

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.J.J. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian had a very welcoming and confident personality which made the thorough walk through inspection less nerve wracking considering this is my first time at the home buying process. The encouragement of my boyfriend and I to ask questions and the feedback we received reassured us we were in good hands.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very good with explaining step by steph and very nice

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D.V. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

Inspector did not go up on the roof.

Report contains a lot of generic information. The findings could be expanded upon, its very brief.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough and explained everything step by step.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, thoroughness

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Nelson did an excellent job. He was thorough, organized and very professional. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo was awesome! Super friendly, quick and efficient and assures his customers that he "is always a resource" for the future! Would definitely recommend Mark & Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and formal.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Joe was a pleasure to meet and do business with!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

very detailed. arrived on time and took their time

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent and friendy

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Service was very professional and thorough, would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Nelson was extremely thorough! He was on point and extremely responsive with any questions that we had.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian did a professional and extremely thorough job inspecting our home. He is meticulous and takes many photos to document any issues he discovers. These pictures are included in an exhaustive inspection report which includes suggestions for remedying any problem areas. He answered all our questions during and after the inspection. I highly recommend Plllar To Post.


Privacy Policy