Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1761 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and easy to understand, very impressed with the binder to keep all of the information together.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, friendly and precise.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything is what I like about the company's services! My inspector and his office totally live up to the clearly high expectations of "HQ," whose Web site is a joy to navigate and to put to practical use.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and had great people skills.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness, professional

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

I would've liked to have been present for all aspects of the home inspection. I arrived at the property 15 minutes early for the appointment and found the home inspector already there having completed a preliminary inspection of the exterior. He walked me through some of what he found but I found out later from the actual report that saw other things that he didn't relay to us. For example, he had some concern with the driveway retaining wall. Also, we found out that only inspection done of the roof was from a camera zoom on the ground rather than getting up on it with a ladder.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Explained everything well. Thorough written report.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with Todd. He was very detailed oriented and has a great knowledge. I enjoyed working with him. He provided me with the confidence and knowledge I needed throughout​ this process. Thanks again for your help

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Robert was super helpful and very informative! He explained everything so thoroughly and answered all of my questions!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great service. I considerate an great inversion, because it help in our process and learn ahead of time what we need to know.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Amazing attention to detail. Knew all the laws and codes. Knew where to look for problem areas. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

good service

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Personalized approach every step of the way.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Really liked the I soector

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and inspection done sooner than I could have imagined. Loved the report, with pictures and all the details!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything, respectfully nice n very decent

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Arthur did a great job and covered every aspect of the house and answered all our questions. Totally recommend!


Privacy Policy