Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1079 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The Professional, Courteous and Pleasant manor in which it was conducted. Every phase of the Inspection was nothing short of OUTSTANDING/AWESOME! Nelson and his Assistant were thorough and informative at all times as well as being patient. I would STRONGLY recommend them BOTH and their service to anyone and everyone that I will ever meet.
Every aspect of the Inspection was FANTASTIC in the True Sense of the WORD.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough. He explained everything he was looking at. He answered all my questions and if I asked about something, he stopped what he was doing and came to look at what Icwas looking at. Great personal service.

I also love the cost estimate card. That's a great perk.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N.E. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and informative.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your professionalism...thoroughness....knowledge....and thank you for ansewering all my questions and concerns....Name removed/Buzzards Bay

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection that Todd performed was detailed and through. He had with him an "Inspector in Training”, together they examined the house, inside and outside, as well as all the different systems. They had done the external inspection before I arrived and as they brought me around the house they not only explained different items, but the care and maintenance of the home.
Todd was also an excellent trainer, making sure his “partner” provided all necessary information or explanations as needed. With “gentle” reminders of additional information needed. In discussing the different systems, suggestion were shared on how to maintain, change, update, their use both now and in the future.
Todd also ranked, both on a time line and a cost line, items of major importance, for fixing, repairing or replacement. There was one very serious item that he discovered and he provided photos that were sent to the home owner for immediate information concerning repair.
Todd was very personable and gave a number of ideas / suggestions concerning the house. I was comfortable talking with him and asking questions. He and his trainee spent time summarizing the inspection, going over each area inspected.
I highly recommend Todd and his trainee (I am sorry I do not remember his name) I believe will also be an excellent inspector.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was very professional, helpful, efficient, friendly and patient!!!!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was incredibly professional and very thorough. He spent much more time inspecting my condo then previous inspectors. He made great recommendations, when I asked him.

I would use Todd again in a heartbeat!

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Art is extremely thorough and professional in doing an inspection. He also takes the time to explain any issues you as the new owner should know about your home and how to handle any maintenance issues that may come up in the future. We also liked the report we received with the pictures of each area of the house and what was recommended be done to handle any problems. We couldn't be more pleased with the inspection that was done.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason was fabulous to work with, very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

They did a very good job, they look at everything in the house and explained to me step by step, if I need Pillar to Post again I will call this services again. Thanks so much for your services.

Sincerely,

First name removed

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredibly knowledgeable. He was thorough and made sure we understood what was happening every step of the process.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Service was very comprehensive. Our inspectors were very thorough with the inspection as well as their explanations to us during the inspection process. They explained what they were doing, looking for and what we should be aware of in the future to avoid any potential issues.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was extremely pleasant to work, knowledgable and generous with his time. He answered all my questions in a very patient and thorough way. He takes pride in his work and it shows. The documents he provided after the inspection -- the binder of information and his inspection report were very helpful and made me feel I had everything I needed. He also followed up with emails and let me know he was there to answer any other questions that came up. I'd recommend him highly.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the courteous professionalism and expert advice on any questions I asked.I learned a lot about the condition of my purchase from the inspector, as well as some future upgrading and repairs which I inquired about.I was more than pleased with the inspection.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything went great! Will recommend to friends and family.

Thank you mark!
First name removed

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.Z. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, and explained what he was checking on.
He answered all my questions and I liked the packet he provided.
He caught an issue with the grading which I didn't expect and showed me where the it would affect the house.
I would definitely recommend your company to others!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was extremely thorough, very professional and a pleasure to work with! Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

friendly and knowledgeable , know what they are doing and can ask any question


Privacy Policy