Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I are first time homebuyers, and our experience with Pillar to Post and Todd Caisse was excellent. Todd was thorough, professional, and patient. He walked me through every single thing he observed, made sure I understood what the pros and cons of the situations were, and how to address them when/if we ended purchasing the home in question. I felt grateful that he had a good sense of humor, and seemed genuinely pleased to be doing his work and interacting with me. The inspection report we received was highly detailed with different levels of importance for the tasks that needed to be accomplished to get the home into good shape. Todd also walked us through the importance of keeping good, detailed records, and taking advantage of state and affiliate programs offered through Pillar to Post's services. I am very satisfied with this experience, and will use Pillar to Post and Todd's expertise in the future.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, spoke in laymans terms, great report

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Report was clear and precise with helpful photos. We will be able to use this document to monitor conditions in our new home as well as anticipate future expenses.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark spent time and was thorough .
All work was explained and complete with no problem to call for questions or help after the inspection. I would recommend.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.L.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Our guy Brian was great and very informative. We had 2 home inspectors prior and this was by far the most thorough and informative one yet. Although we did not purchase the house that was inspected, we are set on using him again for our next inspection. It's was money well spent!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very informative and a pleasure to work with, would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was professional, thorough and useful. Brian took his time to explain when I had questions. The pictures he provided were excellent resources, the report will be something I use to guide future upgrades & repairs.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! Great service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism & accuracy.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Arthur is well organized and thorough. He's also patient and helpul. We've used him twice, and like him a lot.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, detailed and knowledgeable. Mark is very personable, explained any problem areas clearly, and gave excellent advice on how to fix problems.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was patient and methodical about the home inspection, but most importantly he was kind, approachable, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, polite, informative

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was very thorough, professional, explained everything clearly to me, and even was kind enough to answer some questions I had about DIY projects for the house. I will definitely recommend him and the Pilar to Post company to others.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thorough service. Timely reports and availability after inspection

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Timely, friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough with our inspection and had great knowledge of the houses systems. The price was very fair and we received a prompt and detailed report soon after the inspection was finished. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend Pillar and Post to other homebuyers. Thanks Mark!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling. Very personable inspectors with professional backgrounds and experience.


Privacy Policy