Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1480 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.I. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Timely, honest, reliable, knowledgeable. Clearly written report and useful binder.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and got our report the next day.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

This is the 5th house in 30+ years I am attempting to purchase and I cannot stress enough how thorough Arthur was. I have never had an inspection report sent to me with pictures detailing everything so I don't forget and if I do purchase this house and have work done, I can just show the contractor what needs to be taken care of! Arthur was patient and honest when I had questions. I will definitely recommend Pillar and Arthur to anyone I know who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very helpful inspector!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, thoughtful, responsive.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was great. Very informative and made the time go by fast. I was very comfortable with him. I would recommend him to any friends/family.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

It was an awesome experience. He was very knowledgeable, cordial and outgoing

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Marc Russo the home inspector was knowledgeable and courteous. He provided reports quickly. Pricing was very fair.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney is great at his job.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional, polite, and provided a very thorough inspection. He was knowledgeable regarding all of the property's systems and needs and took the time to show me each of the findings, as well as explain the proper repair and future maintenance of the home.
Putting everything in a nice, neat binder for future reference is a great idea, and the coupons are a nice touch.
I'll definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.A.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and treated everyone with respect. He was very patient with my questions and especially while using FaceTime remotely. He gave advice regarding maintanence and indicated that he will be available in the future if needed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Arthur Staffiere was awesome! He was the ultimate professional. I learned so much from him during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark will be available to me after I close

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

for the most thorough and efficient home inspection would highly recommend to everyone considering the purchase of a home

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough and methodically worked his way through the house to conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

everything was great, service was great, thanks for your help and advice .

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took 5 days for the report to come in, we were expecting it within 48 hours of the inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report, and willingness of Nelson to follow up when I get there to see the house. Nelson was friendly and professional throughout the process.


Privacy Policy