Pillar To Post
46 Alpine Avenue
Staten Island
NY 10301
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 305 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their responsiveness , thoroughness and professionalism on short notice was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great professional work

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny was extremely professional and knowledgeable during the whole inspection process. The reports are laid out nice and returned in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a vary nice inspection company , I like the way was done the inspection from top to bottom to the house I request that service very professional nice personality , I will definitely recommend pillar to Post inspection .
Name removed

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for showing me the defects.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I called your company, I was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of your staff. We needed the inspection done fairly quickly and we were given dates that worked
out for all involved. Manny did a thorough inspection and talked with my husband about
everything that needed attention. We received the inspection report via email in less than
24 hours.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The examiner was friendly , honest and professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny was very throrough, sweet and polite. He arrived with his own house slippers. I love the binder that was given to us to help us stay organized with our new house. The appliance recall feature was very nice. The dishwasher that is in the house has already come back with a potential recall.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny is a great guy

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Pillar To Post. The inspector Manny is so professional and is so sincerely honest. I trust his inspections more than anything! He is so thorough and has the patience to answer each and every question we asked him. A home purchase is such an exciting event and are so happy to have had the opportunity to have worked with him again.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny was very thorough and professional during the inspection on the condo I'm purchasing.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny was terrific - knowledgeable, transparent, professional and reliable. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny was very quick and professional during my home inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough... honest and to the point

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I needed a home inspection within 24-48 hours and a report within 24 hours after that. Nicole was able to schedule me an appointment right away. Manny was on time, extremely professional, was thorough and explained everything to me regarding the home in layman's terms. I received the report on time for me to be able to sign my contract when necessary. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; explanations clear and easy to understand; detailed report included pictures that clearly showed areas commented on; arrived on time.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

offer lower price packages.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy


Privacy Policy