Pillar To Post
46 Alpine Avenue
Staten Island
NY 10301
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny was terrific - knowledgeable, transparent, professional and reliable. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny was very quick and professional during my home inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough... honest and to the point

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I needed a home inspection within 24-48 hours and a report within 24 hours after that. Nicole was able to schedule me an appointment right away. Manny was on time, extremely professional, was thorough and explained everything to me regarding the home in layman's terms. I received the report on time for me to be able to sign my contract when necessary. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; explanations clear and easy to understand; detailed report included pictures that clearly showed areas commented on; arrived on time.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

offer lower price packages.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well explained I'm very satisfied with the service that was provided

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very meticulous and looking all angles and pointing out everything that need to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, detailed and prompt with reports

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found our home inspector to be very efficient and knowledgeable, and thoroughly explained the inspection process. We have used this company for two of our home purchases and highly recommend them. Will use for any future needs!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I really liked about the service was that manny showed up early and was already inspecting by the time i showed up.. his knowledge was extensive and he was helpful in answering any questions I had .. will def recommend him to anyone needing an inspector.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time courteous professional work what more needs to be said. Will definitely use in future again.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny was engineer for report i needed. He was thorough, professional, patient & extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very thorough, very professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post are thorough with all their inspections. Unbelievable efficient. I trust them with their judgment and advice. I know they are working for me.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were so impressed with Manny's work when we bought a condo two years ago that we hired him back when we bought a small investment property.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. My questions were answered clearly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable, knowledgeable and curtious.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and knowing that the report is the real deal


Privacy Policy