Pillar To Post
46 Alpine Avenue
Staten Island
NY 10301
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Manny was engineer for report i needed. He was thorough, professional, patient & extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very thorough, very professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post are thorough with all their inspections. Unbelievable efficient. I trust them with their judgment and advice. I know they are working for me.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were so impressed with Manny's work when we bought a condo two years ago that we hired him back when we bought a small investment property.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. My questions were answered clearly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable, knowledgeable and curtious.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and knowing that the report is the real deal

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roasario Rizzo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in explain everything in detail

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They made it a great and easy experience

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Shamah Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Manny was extremely thorough, easy to talk to, and able to answer any questions we had during the inspection. Nicole who set up my appointment was professional and nice and guided me through with ease. I also like the updated electronic system that gives you the report and the appliance recall system.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed explained things in a way I could understand quick electronic reports makes for communication to be passed to all parties involved. Thank you Mel and Robert great job!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough job.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Squitieri Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, friendly, professional....

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michal Zylinski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to details. Manny explains everything very well. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Jimenez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I truly felt the service was done in a very perfesional matter. I also felt very comfortable asking questions without feeling intimidated.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

from start to finish they made it such an easy process. Ease at making appt to choosing best inspection for our needs. Everyone was so helpful and kind knowing how stressful it can be buying a new home. Inspection was professional and highly informative , it was quite clear manny was skilled and great at his job.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valona Saka Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was on time and very Professional. He thoroughly explained any issues of the house in great detail and took his time discussing all matters. I used another company and inspector about a week ago and It was like night and day. As soon as my inspection was done ...i shook my inspectors hand and thanked him for the thorough inspection and I looked over to my broker and asked why she didnt recommend Pillar to Post the first time around cause it was a world of a difference using them. And they give you a professional folder at the end of the inspection with all sorts of great information for new home owners. Was extremely happy with their service and would recommend to anyone. Manny is the MAN !!

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Padavano Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Emmanuel Stratakis was very professional and courteous. I would recommend "Manny" anytime as he was very patient with all of my questions, especially as a first time home owner!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy