Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1979 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.E. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was conducted in a professional manner and at the same time a very courteous response when questioned about the results of the inspection. Ed was very responsive and polite while responding to my questions concerning the survey.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and great attention to detail!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie is professional, punctual and thorough. It is always a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast easy to ubserstand

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.T. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hopkins was very professional. His answers to questions were thorough. His report was concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Living out of state and buying a home in South Carolina I was concerned about the property and how the home inspection would turn out.
Pillar to Post were extremely professional and very responsive .
The report was presented on a timely basis and very complete.
I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection and the diligence.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, comprehensive, high quality service. Well trained and prepared professional. It was a very positive experience for us.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.A.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

I wish you would have asked the owner who was present during the inspection if they could show you how to use the fireplace inside and where the remote was to the fireplace outside.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We got a very prompt and thorough report, the day after inspection. Very professional company!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very personable and gave great feedback on the house. He was thorough and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Neat
Honest
Careing

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and completed the inspection and report in a timely manner! He was very professional and walked us through each of the findings, explaining what each of them meant!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed receiving a thorough and well put together inspection report. This is my first home purchase so these guys/girls made the beginning processes easy to get through.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time and did a thorough job of inspecting the house.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam seems to be very well-informed and thorough. He's very friendly and willing to spend extra time to explain his findings. I enjoyed meeting him and found his report to be helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and gave great explanations!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very timely - short turn around and very pleased with the detail - the friendliness and concern shown especially this being a sale where I could not physically be there to see. I still haven't seen this condo, but Bob was the best pair of eyes I could have ever hoped to get.


Privacy Policy