Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2122 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.Q. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The representative was nice and was very knowledgeable. He treated my home as if it was his home and was very thoural in his inspection. The report was also of great quality, easy to understand, and included everything that was discussed during inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Just superb!
Questions answered.
Thorough job with a positive attitude:)
Ed is just amazing!
Will recommend anytime!
Thanks a lot, Ed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I first saw an inspection report when a buyer was buying my father's house and I was impressed.
So when I was buying a house I called Ed and he gave me the same quality report I wanted.
I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.R. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very detailed in his inspection and report. He spent time reviewing any issues with us, and he explained and answered our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.M.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to show me areas of concern relative to the inspection and call out things I should pay close attention to. We're considerate about keeping the property clean (wearing booties or taking off shoes in the property)

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling, flexible, knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector ED

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very detailed and thorough in his inspection. Took time to go over everything with me and answer all my questions. Made me feel comfortable with the issues at hand and how I would have to have them handled

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and knowledgeable- would definitely recommend to others-

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, timely.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative, easy to understand

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was excellent and thorough. He answered all our questions and gave us explanations about what he was doing. We were very impressed with him.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very prompt, friendly, thorough, detailed and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.U. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was prompt, efficient and very thorough. He took the time to explain the scope of the inspection and any deficiencies that he found in the property.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I felt Sam was thorough, professional, and very friendly. He took the time to explain answers to all my questions and I never felt rushed or that he was in a hurry. Thank you for a doing a great job!


Privacy Policy