Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Joe is great! Will use him again for sure.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very good and explained well to questions I asked.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient. This was the third time I used them to review properties in the greater Charleston area. Saved me from purchasing a condo with many issues.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.W. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Extremely quick turn from request to completion of our home inspection. Joe was very thorough and took time to explain what he was looking for every step of the way. He shared lots of useful information regarding the structure of our home and even things to look out for in the future. He noted several recommended fixes and the sellers concurred with every one. Five out of five stars for Joe and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Busy with Irma....Good Job....Name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection was very impressive.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Name removed and I were very happy with your services and felt they went far beyond our normal expectations -- and we've had some experience with inspections! We would certainly recommend you to any of our friends. Look forward to working with you in Mount Pleasant. -- Dan and Name removed Last name removed, 723 Olde Central Way.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable, extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Three recent inspections with Josh.Very thorough and easy to work with

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response from Sam. Met him for the first time on the property, and he immediately wanted to get to work.

The inspection was very complete and he had the report within 24 hours. Amazing! Later, we spoke about a couple of his findings for at least 30 minutes. He was patient and very knowledgeable.

We highly recommend Sam.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional presentation on behalf of the person doing the inspection and a willingness to take the time to answer any questions that arise during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very personable and interactive with us. He was also very observant, noticed details, was very thorough and took the time to cover everything.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B.A. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thoughtful for Ed to invite us to view the inspection. We learned a lot about the house, and were very pleased with his summing up and his report.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, everything was explained and Ed was very nice and professional.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.A.M.P. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, complete. Report is concise and easy to follow.


Privacy Policy