Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2009 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal phone conversations

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie was professional, courteous, thorough in his work yet always took the time to patiently answer any questions I had in clear lay man's terms.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, courteous service. Working with Ed was great and I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a quality home inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed is a true professional. He is always on-time, is incredibly knowledgeable, patient with the lay-person and turns the inspection reports around on the same day. His true strength is his honesty and thoroughness. His reports are comprehensive, concise and detailed. Any prospective buyer can be assured that they are getting a true picture of the condition of the selected property.

I have requested Ed to perform two home inspections for me and feel that his expertise has resulted in my ability to negotiate intelligently to make sound and informed decisions about home and investment purchases. I strongly recommend his services without reservation.

Plus, he is one of the nicest and kindest individuals you would ever want to work with.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed, pragmatic, clear and concise. I would highly recommend the service and depth of experience. They inspect for the unexpected.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We hired Pillar to Post for an inspection on an 85 year old house with subsequent additions and upgrades. We knew we needed someone who was efficient, knowlegable and not afraid to get dirty. Our inspector was prompt, prepared for the job, even had soft shoes for inspecting the roof. He pointed out good and bad issues, explained possible causes and was persistent enough to find hidden 2nd attic hatch! Very personable and a fast (same day) report on a thorough investigation. He documented problems in two categories: must be fixed and cosmetic. We're very happy we made the right choice.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.A. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained with word and pictures what was found. Very helpful for those "newbies" who aren't familiar with repair jargon.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Was good to explain everything he found and had no problem with me being on site while he was doing his job. Would definitely recommend Joe as an inspector.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Nothing in particular.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.R. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through ,knowledgeable ,easy to understand , and explained

problems in a professional manner .

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for professional Home inspection, me and my wife both very satisfied with the work that you did! Your Company was above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Think my feedback is already up and running!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very responsive to my questions and he took action.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.D.J. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You provided a great through inspection of the home that puts the buyer at ease.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and good feedback about the house.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Me. Ranieri was a great inspector. He was very thorough and worked with us throughout our new home build process. He was flexible with his schedule and provided great feedback about our house. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The reports are professional and Ed has always been very honest and trustworthy.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Time efficient and very thorough. Took time to show us things in the house. Report was completed and emailed within 12 hours.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.H. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, honest, helpful and courteous.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.F. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and inspector (Name removed Hopkins) was very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy