Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1908 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to post three times. I also have recommended their services to many friends. Ed Hopkins is a true professional who cares and covers all items in the house. He takes the time to review all details and explains his findings well you are present its like getting an education in the home inspection business.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.V. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report. Having the photos really helped indicate issues

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Gave great explanation about issues that were found

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed gave us a very thorough inspection, answered all questions. He explained in detail any future problems he thought we may have. My wife and I were very satisfied with the work done and report given to us as to the condition of the house we bought.. Judy and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to explain and answer my questions. If their service did not provide the answers they were helpful in telling me where I could possibly get the answers to my questions. They were polite, friendly, and on time! The follow-up easy to read reports were almost immediate.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

It was good

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great report - very thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins seems very knowledgeable at what he does and conducts himself in a very professional manner yet he is easy to talk to and willing to answer questions during his inspection. The inspection is not your run of the mill walk around. He spent two and a half hours conducting his inspection of the home we are purchasing. When he is done, he checks to see if you have any questions or concerns before he leaves. After his inspection was completed, I felt a lot better about the purchase. The written reports you receive (full report and summary report) were excellent, easy to read and understand. His e-mail explains the the reports and how to use his helpful comments on the various pages. Comments are even color coded informational or items that require attention, they are also repeated in the summary report. If your buying a house or just need someone to inspect your house for you. This is the guy!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and report was timely.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very detailed in the inspection, answered all of our questions and gave us great advice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and quick.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service A+

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.J. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The technician seemed very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable. Report was thorough and on time.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.J. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We used you before and wouldn't think of using anyone else.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough, professional, on time, and very helpful in explaining his recommendations.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Making appointments was easy. Sam was very thorough and explained his findings. Report was very detailed. Excellent company and service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

It was a very professional inspection and yet very educative. The inspector took time to pass on a few valuable suggestions in maintaining the house and it's appliances. That was very kind of him.


Privacy Policy