Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1931 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

This is the second home that I had Sam check for me, he is thorough, he explains things so that I can understand and he makes it personal and not just a transaction.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Service was done very timely and inspection report was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was throrough, timely and Sam was very knowledgable.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Very thorough. Explains all findings. Excellent report. Very friendly to work with. Professional in every aspect.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.H. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Liked how easy it was to ask questions about the report and get honest
reliable answers. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very detailed, knowledgable, friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

efficent,fast, detailed, courteous,professional, and would highly recommend there sevices.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

very friendly ,polite,very attentive to our needs, showed up on time, very knowledgeable and up to date on building codes. i would recommend Piller to Post, home inspections to anyone . Sam Leslie a true professional. Name removed freeman,s point resident. (before year end walk thru)

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response and thorough work.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

prompt, affordable, and personable!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Highly qualified professional inspectors. Detailed inspection reports are easy to understand. Observations, comments and recommendations are specific and well documented by photographs and narrative. Competitive pricing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough inspection. Ed took time to explain the items to us.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and thorough job

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, yet extensive.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional service readily available, patient, friendly and more than helpful

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We liked the thorough service and detailed information & pictures about our inspection.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very helpful in the inspection and recommended we be there during the process instead of just waiting for a report. He explained how all the systems in the house work and pointed out any areas that needed repair. We were very pleased with his services and thoroughness.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Professional
Polite
Knowledgeable


Privacy Policy