Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2069 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was a very nice and professional young man. He answered all of my questions and pointed out all areas of concern, leaving me satisfied with the property I was about to purchase.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very informative and we appreciated his feedback.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and very clearly explained and photographed. Ed was a pleasure to associate with all the way through the process. We had several questions after the fact and Ed was quick to respond and very happy answer our questions. His input was invaluable in the process of buying our home. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post any time.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and skilled inspector. We requested him twice! He did an outstanding job both times.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional, kind, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I have been very satisfied with your inspection. You came highly recommended

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and responsive

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was terrific! Very pleasant fellow and great inspection with lots of good tips.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was really thorough and made us feel like he was looking out for our family. I would highly recommend your company for that reason in the future.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

This was the most thorough inspection i have seen. The inspector was extremely knoledgably and wrote clearly so i could understand the issues with my home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great contact......Fast and professional.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and thorough! Very informative to buyers.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very thorough with the house inspection and explained/showed the problems with the house. The report was ready that evening and was detailed. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very knowledgeable, thorough and professional in their house inspections. Photos provide an important visual aligned to the structural issues noted for repair. I highly recommend Ed and his company to inspect the most important investment you will ever make...your new home!
The detailed and timely report is easy to understand and so much appreciated!
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T.D.M.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast and clearly report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.F. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very thorough. The inspector arrived on time, was very professional and a thorough job with the inspection. We received the report in less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.R. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done thoroughly and professionally .

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is outstanding! He took the time to walk me through everything he was doing during the inspection and answered all of my questions. Great guy!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

the inspector texted me and made an apt very quickly. Didn't go on and on about payment.. just said to pay after he completed the inspection.
So was low pressure, easy and very solid inspection. All items covered and he was available as I had questions afterwards.
Great experience.


Privacy Policy