Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2099 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

our inspector was great

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Before I contacted them, I was able to get all of the information I needed from their website. That is very important to me. Then when I called them, they were able to schedule the inspection within the week. I did not have to be on site; my real estate agent was there in my stead. They were prompt, courteous, and thorough. After I received the report by email, Sam Leslie discussed the results with me in detail and answered additional questions I had over the phone.

I was able to conduct the entire business transaction remotely by email, from sign-up to completion.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.A. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Remarkably thorough with great documentation.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Through work in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough! Sam was GREAT. I wold definitely recommend him again.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very friendly. Thorough job, well done!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Answered any questions we had

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, responsive and explained things in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam is a very knowledgeable and thorough home inspector. Buying a house is a big investment and knowing thst it has no issues is a major relief. Pillar to Post offers one of the most comprehensive inspections to help ensure you have as much info as possible to make the right choice when buying a house.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.Z. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Ranieri was very thorough. He was knowledgable, and explained issues clearly. He focused on what the homeowner should know and addressed our concerns.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Promt and communicated very well.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, detailed inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Ed was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable...He answered any questions we had and went above and beyond to make the process go smoothly..

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional and quick response.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and complete in his inspections ( had back to back inspections with him) while maintaining a friendly but professional demeanor. Very good representative for your company.malso appreciate recall checking going forth !

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was efficient, timely, business-like while friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.R. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the detail on his report


Privacy Policy