Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2254 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Was on time. Thorough. Said report would be ready by the next morning after house inspection. The report was ready very late on the same day of inspection. Amazing!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job with good notes. Ed helped answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.R. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The invite for the inspection. Ed is very detailed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail, clear and patient explanations. A pleasure.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I was not present at home site when Ed did the inspection but after reviewing the inspection report he seemed very thorough. There were many items he caught that I didn't see when I was looking at the house. Thank you

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

On time professionals!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly and very informative and detailed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins. He was dependable,personable,respectful,very knowledgeable and above all thorough.I will recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

very professional throughout the entire process. very accommodating to changes in schedule. found the cost to be fair. Thanks Terry & Anne Last name removed

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great service!! Great price!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.A.D.C. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We met Ed at our new home for the inspection. He was GREAT! Really took a lot of time to show us what he was doing and explained everything in detail. He proceeded to go over the entire property and didn't miss a thing. The report we received was perfect. We couldn't be more pleased. We even came up with a slogan for the company: "If you want an Inspection that gives you the most -- just pick up the phone and call Pillar to Post!"

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins was thorough, courteous, responsive and entirely professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, prompt, and more than worth the money and piece of mind. Highly recommend for anyone buying a house, new or not.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, providing a technical and pragmatically useful feedback

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was very thorough and great!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. My home needed a thorough going through and he was effective in drawing attention to the good and that which needed care.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.B.F. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed was the nicest most informative guy

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.D. Homeowners - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough home inspection. A phone call prior to inspection, to ask if we had any specific concerns. Very courteous and helpful.


Privacy Policy