Pillar To Post
Box 51, Bryant's Cove Road
Upper Island Cove
NL A0A4E0
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 441 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and we'll organized great communication and nolegeable. Great job thanks for your service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.U.J.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to do inspection very soon after first contact. Thorough report, lots of photos. Touched base by phone before sending report to discuss pertinent findings.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The rep was very professional. He was easy to speak with, very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. He took the time to explain everything we do to us and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was and also that the inspector did not discourage me from buying the house

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are full range, thorough and professional
Our inspector Ed was friendly, professional and knowledgable. He answered all our questions. And made sure we felt satisfied before finishing his inspection. The report was great and informative. Would recommend their services to all and use them again. Whenever needed. Thanks

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I phoned, I got a real person on the line who was very pleasant to deal with. You scheduled the inspection in the timeline that I needed it done and your report was emailed to me in a very timely manner. I would recommend you to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the inspection. The Inspector was very, very thorough and did a great job explaining to me what he found. Would recommend 100%.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-report detailed yet easy to understand;
-talking directly to the inspector (Ed Mercer) was impressive

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the thoroughness of the walk-through, as well as how clearly they explained the issues and what we could do to resolve them.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough Ed Mercer Jr was and his overall knowledge and experience. I felt like he was there in our best interest and he identified many items that needed attention. I will certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly service, very thorough and great attention to detail, i would recommend these guys to others.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Z.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Good. We like it.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was fantastic. He walked us through the inspection and ensured that we understood everything in the report. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth inspection and the knowledge displayed by the inspector was re assuring.The follow up of the report and how it was presented was very professional

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything. very friendly, professional and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, and he throughly went over his whole review with us. He answered all the questions and made himself available if we need him again in the future.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and easy to read. The appointment was easy to book. Inspector was very knowledgable on items that could have easily been overlooked by myself. I would definitely use pillar to post inspection again.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact I got to walk through the house with the inspector Before he left the property and got to see the issues as well the good points about the house. Getting a full written report on the same day was awesome.


Privacy Policy