Pillar To Post
Box 51, Bryant's Cove Road
Upper Island Cove
NL A0A4E0
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 414 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very through home inspection

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional to talk to , showed up and did thorough job.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and informative

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and accommodating!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspection was very thorough. No stone was left unturned, literally 😊. Everything was explained in terms that I could understand. Very professional and personable.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and quality

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, thanks for everything Ed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M.O.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really was impressed with the thorough job u done on our home inspection. You saved me a ton of money that could have been wasted for sure cudos to you guys hats off to you.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.
Thorough explanations.
Walk through at the end.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around, thorough, great feedback and suggestions to improve our facilities and make them more efficient and safe.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very prompt with replies, extremely professional and went above and beyond in our house inspection as well as answering any questions we had. I wouldn't have trusted anyone else to inspect my home.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick, thorough and answered queries i had afterwards. thank you.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional
Extremely Thorough
Prompt Service

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Ritchie Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Ed to be very knowledgeable and very thorough. He explained things to me and answered any questions that I had. I found the report to be very detailed and will be something I can use as a guideline to do things to the property that he inspected. Based on my experience, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and truly professional.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent! Very therow with explaining and showing us what needed to be done. Very friendly and we would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, thorough communication from the inspector, thorough explanations, helpful suggestions and recommendations on the additional comments report, and informative useful photographs.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Hynes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of getting the work completed

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, and thorough


Privacy Policy