Pillar To Post
Box 51, Bryant's Cove Road
Upper Island Cove
NL A0A4E0
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 454 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative Ed was very professional ,quite knowledgable , and we have already recommended him to other people

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector clearly knew his work, thorough, professional. Excellent at communicating issues and committed to his client. Timely report turnaround (less than 24 hrs!) Highly recommended

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, quick results, in depth report and very informative in the walk through if the home

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and thorough. Great experience.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professionally handled and efficiently completed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Mr. Mercer took quite a bit of time to go over everything when he was done and he was available (by telephone) to discuss additional questions several days later.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. This is the fifth time I've used them and very satisfied every time.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Ed Mercer was amazingly thorough, didn't miss anything

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Knowledgeable. Willing to make it to the tough areas

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, good value.
Very friendly and accommodating.
Ed Mercer provides a stellar service!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, thorough, professional. Liked that everything was electronic.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and we'll organized great communication and nolegeable. Great job thanks for your service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.U.J.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to do inspection very soon after first contact. Thorough report, lots of photos. Touched base by phone before sending report to discuss pertinent findings.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The rep was very professional. He was easy to speak with, very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. He took the time to explain everything we do to us and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was and also that the inspector did not discourage me from buying the house

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are full range, thorough and professional
Our inspector Ed was friendly, professional and knowledgable. He answered all our questions. And made sure we felt satisfied before finishing his inspection. The report was great and informative. Would recommend their services to all and use them again. Whenever needed. Thanks

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I phoned, I got a real person on the line who was very pleasant to deal with. You scheduled the inspection in the timeline that I needed it done and your report was emailed to me in a very timely manner. I would recommend you to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy