Homeowners - Newfoundland

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 487 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and person explained good and bad things identified.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable. Professional. Prompt. Approachable. Friendly.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Professional & thorough! Took the time to walk through the house with us to explain everything down to the smallest detail.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Service was fast and great. I will tell other people about the service I had.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.B.R. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Ed was so thorough and knowledgable.

Easy to deal with.

All around great service.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.E. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Detail of inspection

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M.M.P. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Careful and thorough inspection of the property, by a courteous, thoughtful and helpful professional. Was glad to have options in terms of detail of the inspection, and found the Recall option very helpful. Also like the guarantee of satisfaction. Feel very confident in buying our house.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Through and highly informative inspection

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.A.C. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

You are excellent at your work and gives and very detail report on all your findings.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.D. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

You did a fantastic job on examining the house that I am going to buy. Thanks a lot for that.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and informative.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Throughly covered tne house. Noted everything possible.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the service provided by Ed Mercer of Pillar to Post. He conducted a very throrough inspection and explained his findings very clearly. He went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the home inspector was very knowledgable, methodical, and thorough without patronizing me. He answered all my questions, and the report has been very useful. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.A. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Awesome awesome awesome!!!!! Ed was extremely qualified and very helpful especially where we were away and buying a home in Newfoundland while still living in Ontario. He made us not being there feel great about our choice. He is excellent and well give you all the info you need about the house you choose. Great guy!!!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous service. No stone unturned. It was very informative and saved me from making a huge mistake. I totally recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Post to Pillar was perfectly prompt in responding to my request for an inspection. They arrived the very next morning, performed a thorough inspection and emailed the report that evening. I could not have had a better experience.
Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.K. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Good communication.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

very fast and friendly service.


Privacy Policy