Homeowners - Newfoundland

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 431 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.C. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough Ed Mercer Jr was and his overall knowledge and experience. I felt like he was there in our best interest and he identified many items that needed attention. I will certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.G. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

friendly service, very thorough and great attention to detail, i would recommend these guys to others.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Z.J.N. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very Good. We like it.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Ed was fantastic. He walked us through the inspection and ensured that we understood everything in the report. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth inspection and the knowledge displayed by the inspector was re assuring.The follow up of the report and how it was presented was very professional

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.H. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

everything. very friendly, professional and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, and he throughly went over his whole review with us. He answered all the questions and made himself available if we need him again in the future.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and easy to read. The appointment was easy to book. Inspector was very knowledgable on items that could have easily been overlooked by myself. I would definitely use pillar to post inspection again.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact I got to walk through the house with the inspector Before he left the property and got to see the issues as well the good points about the house. Getting a full written report on the same day was awesome.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Professional service and a thorough written report,... great job overall,...!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional knowledgable inspector who takes the time to explain the issues thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

That you took the time to walk through the property and answered all our questions, pointed out the good & the bad and made suggestions on repairs

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, good service. .

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly service.very
Professional and informative explaining
Every detail.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and efficient.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Reliable & professional

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.
Used for two home inspections and I recommend their services to everyone.
Thank you!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

very through home inspection

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Professional to talk to , showed up and did thorough job.


Privacy Policy