Pillar To Post
900 South Highway Dr., Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 730 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish we were treated with a high level of professionalism the guys were extremely thorough and they answered every question and did not talk down to us.

They make a very confusing and complex situation very easy to understand and non-threatening for even an expert to a novice

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Doug explained exactly what he was seeing and why something was or was not an issue.

Really great.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is awesome and has always been extremely honest about the problems and providing real solutions!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used Pillar to Post. I highly recommend. The inspectors are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. Pillar to Post made our home buying experience less stressful.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a thorough job on the house inspection. They found things that I had missed on my walk through.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, thorough, and truthful.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and was able to explain defects and flaws and the degree of problems. Provided lots of pictures with written explanation of all findings. Would certainly recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgeable and thorough about everything he was seeing. He was very detailed about the urgency of things and what I should ask for as far as the sellers are concerned. I really appreciated his expertise and patience. As a first time homebuyer, it was a very educating experience and it will help my plan out my future home improvement projects.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and helpful. Took plenty of time to make sure house was secure and everything was how it should be. They also found things that needed to be fixed that would usually be missed. Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use and convenient especially for someone who is over 4 hours away.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very good at what they do, they took there time and showed me everything I that was found in there search. I was very pleased with the work they did thank you

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed and thorough! Documentation for review and follow-up a plus.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! Very thorough!! Easy to read report following inspection. Super Organized!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable staff with fast, friendly and thorough service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, actually a few minutes early. And efficiemt, checking all walls & foundation of both buildings in less than 30 minutes.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, informative and polite.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was awesome!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great to work with and very thorough!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! After the inspection, I felt better about my decision to purchase the home.


Privacy Policy