Pillar To Post
900 South Highway Dr., Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 612 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explained everything and made recommendations. He answered all questions and really took his time with the inspection.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very personable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was incredibly thorough with the home inspection. They explained everything to me to make sure that I understood what was being written up in the inspection report. Doug gave recommendations for fixes and I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having the process all online.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and great customer service! Answered every question asked and provided useful suggestions.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the very informative report. It will help me in renovating this property for my primary residence. I would recommend you to anyone else.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did a detailed job on our home inspection
Did his job and pointed out things we had not observed

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My realtor Trina Hindman suggested Pillar to Post for my inspection.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, informative, thorough. I was very satisfied.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. thank you

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very timely and very thorough. The inspector as very easy to talk to on a casual level which was great for us being that it was our first time through the process.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely manner
Cordial
Thorough
Willing to answer questions

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection and you get a binder with everything listed as well as some pictures so you can remember things that are important to fix.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was extremely thorough and informative. We had a lot of questions and he didn't mind us bothering him with them throughout the whole inspection. The folder we were given is really a nice touch, everything all in one place!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done a thorough inspection and was very helpful explaining all he's concerns. Is definitely very honest and there for the buyer.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and explanations were provided in simple terms making it easy for me to confidently make decisions regarding the property. The binder I received on the spot was a great added touch which detailed all findings and recommendations as well as a checklist for future planning. Would definitely recommend this team to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was not present when the inspection was completed, however my son was the one that was there and was very pleased with the service. He said the gentleman was very informative, and friendly. My son is a disabled veteran and the gentleman showed great patience and helped him understand.


Privacy Policy