Pillar To Post
900 South Highway Dr., Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 596 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very honest and point out many things we had not observed
HAd the buyers best interest at heArt
Would highly recommend

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and explanations were provided in simple terms making it easy for me to confidently make decisions regarding the property. The binder I received on the spot was a great added touch which detailed all findings and recommendations as well as a checklist for future planning. Would definitely recommend this team to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was not present when the inspection was completed, however my son was the one that was there and was very pleased with the service. He said the gentleman was very informative, and friendly. My son is a disabled veteran and the gentleman showed great patience and helped him understand.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough and are there when needed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very upfront and honest about everything!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and through and friendly and explained everyrhing

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly but professional. Explained things well

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good and very helpful. Took time to explain things to me. The report binder is also very helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly inspector. Best inspection I've ever had!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete. I greatly appreciated the immediate feedback. The follow up documentation is excellent.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional and personable. He answered our extensive questions, and made the entire appointment enjoyable despite the outcome of the inspections.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Remmonded by my realtor.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the inspection process. As a single parent they even told me how to use my heating/cooling after purchase to ensure everything was kept in order. And he finds every issue large and small and then explains what is important and what is not.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr weisbrod was excellent.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Natalie was knowledgeable and experienced and made us feel very comfortable about our experience.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went very well. Everything was done in detail. she explained everything to the fullest. No problems

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Natalie explained everything she was doing and what she was looking for in detail. Which was beneficial for me as it had been years since I was involved with a home inspection. Also, she went over all her findings in great detail.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with!


Privacy Policy