Pillar To Post
900 South Highway Dr., Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 649 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, thorough and breaks everything down so we can understand.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done and very professionally fone

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough inspection. Took the time to review inspection with me and also a onsite print out binder handed to me right there.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very personable and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did what i cant do and i really didnt have to do anything very easy thank you

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very knowledgeable​ and straight forward with us. He walked us through every part of the home and discussed current and future problems that were revealed. His professionalism was impressive.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very patient and explained the process in terms that i understood. This will allow me to repair the items that he found without confusion. Great job!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Friendly and very informative. Explained everything and made the process very easy!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug's the man!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Took time to explain things. Had great knowledge of home construction and explained how issues can be fixed..

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were great about everything.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was awesome.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

doug did a fantastic job answering all of our questions!!! he spent tons of time with us!!! we are so happy to have had such a wonderful experience buying our first home! thankyou doug

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for you timely service.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, great instructors, and very informative.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, while still maintaining a very pleasant relationship. Always working to make sure to show the possible problems in a home. Will always recommend a professional.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable,friendly,professional service. On time as promised.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did an excellent job on our inspection. I'll admit I was a little skeptical of home inspections but Doug proved me wrong by finding issues that I would have missed.
I would definitely recommend him to anybody.


Privacy Policy