Pillar To Post
900 South Highway Dr., Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 704 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great! They were thorough and great about explaining things during the inspections. However, when they did the inspection at my home they left the cover off the furnace and it turned off the air conditioner. It was REALLY hot that weekend.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did a great job explaining his findings. He was through and professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hired N inspector to crawl under the trailer and check the stuff that I could not No one did that Most of the other items I could see for myself. I'm not sure if the guy he was training even went back. Not 350 bucks worth for sure. Glad I didn't order the big package

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and happy to walk me through how things worked and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, personable, honest, and immediate feedback.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wry thorough inspection. The inspector was very personable and informative.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspector was very thorough and took time to explain things I did not understand. I also liked that he helped me prioritize things that needed attention. The detailed report with pictures was also greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the man who inspected my house was vary polite and business like.. I WAS TREATED WITH THE UPMOST RESPECT...

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional, and explained everything very well, thank you

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout his inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, thorough, and took the time to explain everything

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought they were very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast- my inspection was scheduled fast and easy, friendly- the inspector was friendly and professional, informative - very detailed information that saved me thousands of dollars

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors was very thorough. Walked us through the inspection. Answered any questions we had. Very friendly and polite. I liked that we got a binder of the inspection and that the inspector went through what he put in the inspection binder and continued to answer any question we had. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like that the inspector showed me everything and also explained in depth what was wrong.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with pillar to post years ago and are very glad we went back to them for our inspection. Our inspector was very personable, did not rush the inspection, took time to explain the things he was looking at, and gave tips for care and maintenance of common problems that can arise in the future. Extremely satisfied.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thural about all of my questions that I had. I also was very happy with the advice that I received i was also very happy with my building inspection I highly recommend you guy's.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was pleasant and very thorough. He left me feeling at ease about my decision to purchase this home.


Privacy Policy