Pillar To Post
900 South Highway Dr., Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 721 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very good at what they do, they took there time and showed me everything I that was found in there search. I was very pleased with the work they did thank you

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed and thorough! Documentation for review and follow-up a plus.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! Very thorough!! Easy to read report following inspection. Super Organized!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable staff with fast, friendly and thorough service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, actually a few minutes early. And efficiemt, checking all walls & foundation of both buildings in less than 30 minutes.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, informative and polite.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was awesome!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great to work with and very thorough!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Our inspectors made us feel comfortable. They were knowledgeable yet unbiased.
They're insight and recommendations helped us to make the right decisions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! After the inspection, I felt better about my decision to purchase the home.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great. Very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He answered all of my questions and I would not hesitate to use this company again. Very happy with the entire experience.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very helpful and educated. He took the time to explain everything and I feel like he went above and beyond.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very informative during the whole inspection process. He walked me through the inspection with him. He said it was good to ask as many questions as I wanted. If I didn't understand something he made sure to explain it until I understood. After the inspection; he printed a booklet of everything that would need attention in the future or needed attention immediately. I will most certainly use Pillar to Post for any future inspections. I strongly recommend their services!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable, Doug was great.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very prompt, thorough, and went out of his way to explain everything he saw. He provided excellent advice about what needed to be done to solve the problems he encountered. A True Professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!!! Thank you for the help!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great! They were thorough and great about explaining things during the inspections. However, when they did the inspection at my home they left the cover off the furnace and it turned off the air conditioner. It was REALLY hot that weekend.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and extremely thorough.


Privacy Policy