Pillar To Post
900 South Highway Dr., Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 682 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection .Highlighted issued that might cause problems down the road and gave a peace of mind on those that won't.A very good job

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and up front about everything Doug is a very good inspector I would recommend him to anyone buying a home

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough experience. Guys had a great personality and were there to help the home buyer make good decisions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did a great job walking me through every aspect of the inspection. His knowledge and explanation was very thorough and he was extremely friendly and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked being able to walk through with the inspector and listen to everything he had to say. I also liked the 3 ring binder I was given to keep all of my home documents in.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so pleased with Pillar to Post. My husband and I had an older building inspected and Doug gave some great insight as to why certain parts of the building were aging faster than others and tips on how to prevent that in the future. I am confident that the building that will house my new business was inspected very thoroughly and would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection completed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick to respond to my needs and were very professional.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Doug, our inspector. He was extremely thorough, very professional, and very informative. He took his time. He explained everything he did. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think the inspection was very thorough and well reported. The notebook with photos is a good idea. We had a little confusion with communication of what needed repair and how to accomplish that. All in all, a very good experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very friendly, knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was amazing and very thoughtful and detailed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough. I definitely recommend

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was nice to see our inspector take the time to do such a thorough job, answer all our questions and concerns and explain every item at the end.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was superior to other companies. I highly recommend using them.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector gives you real solutions to the problems!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service lets the purchaser know up front the condition of the property and what needs to be addressed so you can work it out with the seller before you close. I was very happy with the inspector and he explained what he was doing during the whole inspection. I also love the information printed and put in the Binder so the I can review any of the information at any time I may need to prior to closing. Thank You Very Much. Name removed


Privacy Policy