Pillar To Post
900 South Highway Dr., Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 668 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was superior to other companies. I highly recommend using them.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector gives you real solutions to the problems!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service lets the purchaser know up front the condition of the property and what needs to be addressed so you can work it out with the seller before you close. I was very happy with the inspector and he explained what he was doing during the whole inspection. I also love the information printed and put in the Binder so the I can review any of the information at any time I may need to prior to closing. Thank You Very Much. Name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Good job on all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and explained things so i would understand.😁

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron made it super easy to understand and he was very honest and thorough. Setting up the appointment was fast and getting all of the information in a binder that i can take home with other resources in it was awesome.
I highly reccomend this company.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient at what they do and also very professional when it comes to customer service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were treated with respect. Our questions were answered in a way that we could understand. Everything was very professional. I loved how we were given a binder with everything in it that same day...immediately after the inspection was over. GREAT company. GREAT crew!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so nice!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our indoector was very down to earth and informative.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and answered my questions thoughtfully. He made the process comfortable and treated me respectfully.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful guys, knowledgeable, easy to talk to

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough in the inspection and helped us out a lot. Nice staff, great service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was so nice and answered all of our questions even if they were silly ones. He was very professional and everything he did period we would highly recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Worked well with my schedule and found everything I needed to be found.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You all are very thorough and very nice.


Privacy Policy