Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 67082
Topeka
KS 66667
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 41 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very willing to tell us how to fix the issues he saw and who he recommended to call if we couldn't do it ourselves.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. It was a good experience.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny & Jenny Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough with a clear and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug had the inspection done and the report ready when we got to the house. He went through each of the pages in the inspection and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Breanna Rindt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very thorough in inspection process!

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hydie Metzger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had the best experience ever. The guy was easy to talk to so i asked alot of question and didn't feel like i was being a burden. Loved the noteboik he gave me so i have a record of all the issues at that time for future use, and pictures to go with the report. Im so glad i picked you first to do my home inspection. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janiese Coss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The experience was very pleasant, thorough and informative. Thanks so much, Doug !!! You're the BEST !!!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug really took the time to go over he's findings and answer our questions

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Level of knowledge and time spent with us.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Doak Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt on calling me back. Very thorough when providing the information he had for us. If we ever need another inspection we will definitely be calling him again!

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt & Peggy Keller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug gave us great information on the condition of the house, and opened our eyes before signing a big check. We are repeat customers. We are grateful for his work.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis & Leigh Ann Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in explaining the inspection results! Loved having our very own personalized booklet (with photos of finding) to take home with us, as well as an email with the same information. Pillar to Post did a great job!

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great explanations, Notebook to hold information.

Report a concern   May 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've never had to use a house inspector befor but as much as I know about it you were excellent and I appreciate the notebook. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Broxterman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Professional. Friendly. Exceeded all expectations.

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very thorough and was a real encouragement to us!! He is a good at what he does and very friendly too. Thanks Doug!!!!

Report a concern   November 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken & Belinda Wilcoxson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being on time and explaining and giving very helpful advice


Privacy Policy