Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 67082
Topeka
KS 66667
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 49 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have never had a home inspection done and I didn't really know what to expect. I was very pleased with how detailed the report was. Doug was very good at explaining the issues that he had found during his inspection. Doug and his wife Denise were very good to work with and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family for future home inspections.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that when I was going around with the inspector he answered all my questions, even though it slowed him down and some were outside his scope of work.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and educated us about the current state of our new home. Informed us on issues that need fixed immediately and others that can can put off until later. He was great to work with and made the experience fun.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Have correct name on inspection

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They provided a very thorough and quality inspection, with helpful feedback!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explanations of findings were excellent. Love the folder great for review

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was absolutely fantastic. The book that was provided and information about the inspection made this so much easier. I highly recommend this service.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very willing to tell us how to fix the issues he saw and who he recommended to call if we couldn't do it ourselves.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. It was a good experience.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny & Jenny Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough with a clear and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug had the inspection done and the report ready when we got to the house. He went through each of the pages in the inspection and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Breanna Rindt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very thorough in inspection process!

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hydie Metzger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had the best experience ever. The guy was easy to talk to so i asked alot of question and didn't feel like i was being a burden. Loved the noteboik he gave me so i have a record of all the issues at that time for future use, and pictures to go with the report. Im so glad i picked you first to do my home inspection. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janiese Coss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The experience was very pleasant, thorough and informative. Thanks so much, Doug !!! You're the BEST !!!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug really took the time to go over he's findings and answer our questions

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Level of knowledge and time spent with us.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Doak Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt on calling me back. Very thorough when providing the information he had for us. If we ever need another inspection we will definitely be calling him again!


Privacy Policy