Homeowners - Kansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 110 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.D. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

What me and my wife enjoyed about your services was the rep who came to the house was very informative. Also took the time to explain everything to us in detail . We really appreciated the assurance of knowing he took the time to look through everything thouroughly as well! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Did a very good job and was very honest.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.N. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, concise, well documented and prepared report provided.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.F. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the service provided. The information that was given to us was extremely helpful and I will yes this company again in the future.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B.S. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. We appreciated the folder at the end with our inspection information in it.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.M. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I have never had a home inspection done and I didn't really know what to expect. I was very pleased with how detailed the report was. Doug was very good at explaining the issues that he had found during his inspection. Doug and his wife Denise were very good to work with and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family for future home inspections.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I liked that when I was going around with the inspector he answered all my questions, even though it slowed him down and some were outside his scope of work.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.R. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and educated us about the current state of our new home. Informed us on issues that need fixed immediately and others that can can put off until later. He was great to work with and made the experience fun.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.B. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Kansas
What could we do to improve?

Have correct name on inspection

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

They provided a very thorough and quality inspection, with helpful feedback!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Explanations of findings were excellent. Love the folder great for review

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

This was absolutely fantastic. The book that was provided and information about the inspection made this so much easier. I highly recommend this service.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Alice Walter Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I had utilized the services of PTP in KY many years ago and was pleased with the inspector's professionalism and attention to detail. Now that I'm moving to KS and I know few professionals there, I found PTP and Drew Masters on line and enlisted his help. I was very pleased at the way Drew asked for and listened to my concerns, inspected my new home thoroughly, and explained everything to me in order that I may take good care of my new home. Excellent customer service is priceless and appreciated even more in this era where basic customer service is often lacking. Thank you Drew and PTP!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Anderson Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew was thorough, knowledgeable, and provided excellent feedback.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.C. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very willing to tell us how to fix the issues he saw and who he recommended to call if we couldn't do it ourselves.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.W. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything...Drew's professionalism and how kind he is.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Kansas
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. It was a good experience.


Privacy Policy