Homeowners - Kansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 97 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Alice Walter Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I had utilized the services of PTP in KY many years ago and was pleased with the inspector's professionalism and attention to detail. Now that I'm moving to KS and I know few professionals there, I found PTP and Drew Masters on line and enlisted his help. I was very pleased at the way Drew asked for and listened to my concerns, inspected my new home thoroughly, and explained everything to me in order that I may take good care of my new home. Excellent customer service is priceless and appreciated even more in this era where basic customer service is often lacking. Thank you Drew and PTP!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Anderson Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew was thorough, knowledgeable, and provided excellent feedback.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.C. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very willing to tell us how to fix the issues he saw and who he recommended to call if we couldn't do it ourselves.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.W. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything...Drew's professionalism and how kind he is.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Kansas
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. It was a good experience.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.K. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew was very thorough and knowledgeable in his line of work. He took the time to explain everything he did, and make suggestions for the repairs needed and continuous maintenance to prevent further issues. His pictures were excellent and along with the explanation makes it easy to go back time after time moving forward for future reference.
We would definitely recommend Pillar To Post for anyone.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.B. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and thorough

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny & Jenny Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough with a clear and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I felt Mr. Masters was very thorough. He very patiently answered all my questions (and I'm sure some of them were "off the wall!"). Also, he explained things I did not know to ask about. I appreciated this as it will help me to care for and maintain the home.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miguel Rodriguez Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew was just perfect. He provide all the information we needed along with the best solutions. He was very friendly and straight forward which is what we always look for in a person. He went above and beyond to inspect our future home. Great person to work with and will definitely be passing along his information to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Doug had the inspection done and the report ready when we got to the house. He went through each of the pages in the inspection and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Very knowledgable

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew was very detailed and explained important items. The report was very extensive, yet easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Breanna Rindt Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very thorough in inspection process!

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspector was, how thoroughly he went over the inspection, how quickly I received the report and the recommendations included in the report.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah And Paul Wamser Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew did a great job and was extremely thorough on his report. Found out so much about the house and even then some. Would highly recommend to all friends, family, and others to not only buy a home, but even selling.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hydie Metzger Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I had the best experience ever. The guy was easy to talk to so i asked alot of question and didn't feel like i was being a burden. Loved the noteboik he gave me so i have a record of all the issues at that time for future use, and pictures to go with the report. Im so glad i picked you first to do my home inspection. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janiese Coss Homeowners - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy