Pillar To Post
PO Box 155
Red Deer
AB T4N5E8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accomodating
Specially knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, good value and informative

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Hemsing Cockwill Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service. Took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On buying a house I would not climb in the attic. they showed me where there was an issue with the insulation. Broken glass in one of the front windows which I didn't notice when I went thru with the real estate agent. Just small things I would not of looked for.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

was very good-made time for me-

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mac Phail Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and did a good job on our home inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything that he was writing down including informational options on how best to repair defects to enhance longevity

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent on site service

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love that the inspection was thorough and that the report was emailed and I could save it to my computer. It was very well put together and easy to read.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iwona Szczepanski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, thoughful and informative. Also, affordable and prompt.
Great inspection report.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Seidle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was very professional. He was very thorough and did not hesitate to answer any of my numerous questions. The report that I received with the results of the inspection is very concise and gives me all the information I need in order to make an informed decision regarding the purchase of the property that was inspected. Additional information will help me to maintain the property if I choose to purchase is.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew ashton is a too notch, knowledgeable and customer service oriented home inspector

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Hume Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendliness, efficiency, knowledge
helpfulnes

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndee Berry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, Matt was very efficient and also took the time to explain everything. The report was received within an hour and was very comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, explained issues to us in an easy to understand way, timely

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the ease of doing things electronically.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to book. Affordable and included the thermal imagining, a huge plus in our books, giving us great piece of mind.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was awesome, great service!

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was great - very knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service, thorough inspection and flexibility with scheduling appointment


Privacy Policy