Pillar To Post
PO Box 155
Red Deer
AB T4N5E8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew, was technically strong, answered all my questions and explained things, I had no idea about and wanted to know.

Also his professionalism was great.

I would and will recommend Pillar to Post again and again.

A Last name removed

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

All good really
Just don't know many people moving at the moment

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was very well prepared and did a thorough job of inspecting the house, and educating me about the condition of the house. He was specific and provided very valuable feedback and advice.

Emma with Pillar to Post was very responsive and was on top of everything from setting up the appointment to responding to emails and phone calls.

The entire experience was very professional and it gave me great comfort in making my home buying decision.

Thanks Matthew and Emma!

First name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection! I will recommend.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the service very professional from start to visit. I received a thorough walk-through of the house so that I had a good visual for all items on the home inspection. The home inspector was very affable and did a good job helping me through my first ever home inspection. My wife and I were both very pleased by the binder full of supplemental information to help us on our journey as new home owners. It was a good experience!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that came out was very knowledgeable and pointed out things that I would have no idea about other wise! Recommend them to anyone wanting to have a house inspection!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very knowledgeable and thorough. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received great service and the inspector that did the job was very polite. He did a great job and the price was reasonable for what I had done.

Thank You.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Open and personable. Provided the information I needed, specifically moisture scanning.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was so professional. He did an amazing job and we felt assured that we were buying a great house.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My garage heater doesn't work, something you think you would notice.
And my bathroom ceiling has began dropping water because the fan isn't properly vented

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of doing business

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inexpensive and very well laid out report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accomodating
Specially knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Hemsing Cockwill Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service. Took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On buying a house I would not climb in the attic. they showed me where there was an issue with the insulation. Broken glass in one of the front windows which I didn't notice when I went thru with the real estate agent. Just small things I would not of looked for.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

was very good-made time for me-

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mac Phail Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and did a good job on our home inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything that he was writing down including informational options on how best to repair defects to enhance longevity


Privacy Policy