Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 2391
Battleford
SK S0M0E0
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 349 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Inspection was helpful and informative

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Its verry nice and i am happy.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and great advice offered!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Seemed very capable. Gave the impression he had thoroughly looked through the house instead of just rubber stamping it. Took the time to walk through and point out flaws. Very satisfied with the experience. Made me much more comfortable purchasing this home. Only recommendation I would have is to tone down the technical jargon a little bit. There were times where I wasn't even sure what he was referring to exactly. Think of it more in terms of "home inspecting for dummies." Basic, easy to understand language and terms would probably serve you well in instances where people are unfamiliar with technical terms. Obviously, that all depends on the customer and their knowledge. Something to consider anyways. Great job though. 5 stars.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt friendly service! We were very pleased with our inspection. We would recommend their service in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very friendly fellow. Thorough and just an all around great job.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt. Willing to answer the extra questions I have about the property. This is the second time we have used this service and very happy both times.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed inspection.
Great report with pictures and comments detailing all concerns/issues found.
Personable inspector that took the time to explain the common concerns and gave advice regarding upgrades.

Highly recommended for the Battleford's and Area!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional job.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Doug very prompt and very thorough. He took time to explain his findings to us.We became aware of a big problem that we would have otherwise missed. We would definitely recommend everyone have this inspection done before making a purchase.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very well done, and easy to read through! He was able to come when we needed. Seemed very knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with a very detailed and easy to read report. Inspection was done promptly when given a short time frame. Doug was very accommodating.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Follow up call after reading report most useful!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Truthful

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was provided the same day as inspection was done.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the service was thorough and efficient. I was impressed with the report. I would deal through PillarToPost again.
Thanks

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient , and thorough

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steven Murphy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice fellow to deal with. Very thorough report. Really quick response.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful not just on the condition of the house but allso with possible solutions and a few company's I could talk to about potential problems

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and thorough


Privacy Policy