Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 2391
Battleford
SK S0M0E0
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 393 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

service is very fast. and reliable.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely manner and quick response.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Expensive for a visual only inspection.

Furniture was not moved to check areas and plugs.

Would have expected an inspection of attic areas in the non valuted ceiling areas.

In the basement drop down ceiling in the right back corner there is a water stain which was not mentioned in the report or further inspected.

Overall cost to value ratio seems imbalanced.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Doug explained things in easily understandable language. He was very easy to talk to & did not seem condescending in any way. He did a very thorough job!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.N.V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who did the inspection, he will tell you the main concern of the house and at the same time he will give suggestion/s on how you can tackle it not just general instruction/s but he will throw you ideas what you can do.

He is very approachable & courteous even after the inspection.

Have you guys thought of have the service priced individually instead of a pre package so that the buyer can make their own packeage

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to me contacting them.
Thourough swrvice and report.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, very friendly and answered all our questions

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report is very thorough. Doug even walk us through the house and showed us everything he observed and made his professional inputs that help us decide what we are buying is worth it and that we will have a peace of mind. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that the inspector wasnt in a hurry to leave with our money. He answered all of our questions and told us what I needed to budget for. The price was very reasonable, we were expecting it to be more expensive.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with a extensive knowledge of all areas of the home.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were on a very tight timeline and Doug was able to come out the same day we called him. He had the inspection done and the report completed by days end.
We were so thankful for his services and the in depth inspection he provided in such a timely fashion.
Thanks Doug.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their attention to detail

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained things very clearly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very accomodating and he did a thorough inspection of the property, with matching photos.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug at Pillar to Post is very nice to deal with. He was recommended to me and I am very happy with his work. I will not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job done. Great at answering any questions that we had.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient service. I felt very comfortable with our inspector, he explained things well, gave helpful advice, and was friendly and personable.
Would recommend to anyone looking for thorough and professional inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how thorough Doug was and taking the time to discuss and walk through the home
with us, making us much more confident with our purchase. Definitely recommend his services to anyone.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, with helpful and informative information. I was very pleased!


Privacy Policy