Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1739 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.V. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

We got Pillar to Post for both our house purposes and we are very happy with the inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.W. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I likes how thorough and honest the inspection was. A lot was pointed out that we didn't see on our own before. The personal walk through after the inspection was great. We learnt a lot of great tips and tricks.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.C. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and effective

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Job well done

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Doug explained all kinds of things to us that we would not have realized, thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

That you showed my husband things in the house that need fixing and sent us detailed report

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Able to book with tight timeline

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.C. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule a house inspection. Inspector seemed knowledgeable. Good detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G.G.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Quick & informative

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional service?

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I found Brad to be very professional in both his approach and presentation, very knowledgeable in this field. He made me feel comfortable as he explained all his findings with regard to the property he was inspecting.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.W. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D.K. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

When we were looking at homes we hired you to provide us with an inspection. Great information. This time we are looking to sell and having a pre-inspection completed helps us focus on what we need to clean up or repair. Having an experienced eye on the situation is a weight off of our shoulders. Thanks

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Al is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, friendly and professional. I find that he does a thorough investigation and I trust him. I definitely recommend the company and Al, especially.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable with lots of solutions and recommendations to fix the problems. Well presented

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector very knowledgeable and honest.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was punctual. He took his time visually inspecting. He included valuable photographs of the areas of concern to the report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.C. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional and easy to understand .


Privacy Policy