Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1703 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.D. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The service Good, I wish I didn't gave to spend $100s extra to get things lots of other places have includes in the base price.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

We had to work with Pillar to Post remotely. It was a very easy process the report was excellent and very clear.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

service is very fast. and reliable.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Al!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.J. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough check. Walk-through was great and unhurried!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I promptly received my report. Brad took time to explain everything in a language I could understand.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Timely. And I really like Brad George. Very helpful.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Brad explained the process very thoroughly and answered what I needed to know

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R.W. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Timely manner and quick response.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Expensive for a visual only inspection.

Furniture was not moved to check areas and plugs.

Would have expected an inspection of attic areas in the non valuted ceiling areas.

In the basement drop down ceiling in the right back corner there is a water stain which was not mentioned in the report or further inspected.

Overall cost to value ratio seems imbalanced.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

It was professional and friendly

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough to me. My realtor did not originally know we could attend inspection altho I arrested anyway. I think it's good to advise realtors to allow potential buyers to a tend inspections

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Doug explained things in easily understandable language. He was very easy to talk to & did not seem condescending in any way. He did a very thorough job!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

quick service!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very professional, honest and straightforward about the findings!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Walk through after inpection and detail report

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and the inspector provided a lot of good information concerning maintenance requirements and recommendations for improvements of the property.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.N.V.J. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The person who did the inspection, he will tell you the main concern of the house and at the same time he will give suggestion/s on how you can tackle it not just general instruction/s but he will throw you ideas what you can do.

He is very approachable & courteous even after the inspection.

Have you guys thought of have the service priced individually instead of a pre package so that the buyer can make their own packeage


Privacy Policy