Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1657 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I like Al, he is the best! Friendly and knowledgeable! I will tell everyone I know about Piller and Post!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and friendly inspector.. a job well done...

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Amazing! Their knowledge, explanation of things and extensive report following the inpspection was all above and beyond what I expected. I would recommend Pilar to Post anyone!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The guys are very knowledgeable. They completed a detailed report and walkthrough of their findings with me. I appreciated the brutal honesty and advice on all findings. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Their attention to detail

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained things very clearly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was open, honest and friendly

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Was very accomodating and he did a thorough inspection of the property, with matching photos.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Clear and concise on any problems they found, and possible solutions. Very thorough, and I got my insoection online the same day. Excellent service, would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Professional
Great print out- detailed etc

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Brad was friendly, professional, thorough, and was willing to answer all of my questions. Great experience!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Was very thouruogh and professional, while still explaining what we didn't understand!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

very comlete job

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

He was very great at going through everything, let us know what needed to be checked and what wasn't as important but still would need to be attended to, made me feel secure in our purchase.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

The inspector did a fine job. The report itself is a little hard to read as far as organization is concerned. Things ramble on, and if I saw something to concentrate on, I found I had to back up in the report to find out exactly where the item was located. I suspect that the report format is due to the software used, but I have seen better formats.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks for the feedback. It we certainly help as we are just finalizing a new report format that will be clean, clear, and easier to read.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Over all, is a customer satisfaction...

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Doug at Pillar to Post is very nice to deal with. He was recommended to me and I am very happy with his work. I will not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure to have someone experienced and trustworthy go in and give an accurate inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.W. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job done. Great at answering any questions that we had.


Privacy Policy