Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1540 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Inspection was helpful and informative

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough at the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Its verry nice and i am happy.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and great advice offered!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Seemed very capable. Gave the impression he had thoroughly looked through the house instead of just rubber stamping it. Took the time to walk through and point out flaws. Very satisfied with the experience. Made me much more comfortable purchasing this home. Only recommendation I would have is to tone down the technical jargon a little bit. There were times where I wasn't even sure what he was referring to exactly. Think of it more in terms of "home inspecting for dummies." Basic, easy to understand language and terms would probably serve you well in instances where people are unfamiliar with technical terms. Obviously, that all depends on the customer and their knowledge. Something to consider anyways. Great job though. 5 stars.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt friendly service! We were very pleased with our inspection. We would recommend their service in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

It was great. I'm so glad I spent 400 dollars on such a great experience

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Al, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. His answers were from a personal standpoint and he seemed to actually care as if this was his own home. I am extremely pleased with the service I received and would definitely recommend anyone to use Pillar to Post, especially Al.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Al was awesome!! Took the time to explain things in detail. Very thorough in his inspection and explanation of what different aspects meant in long and short time. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!!

Name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.M.L.D. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very good overall inspection. Thank-you.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very thorough. I appreciated the effort taken to go through the mechanical aspects of the house and how to maintain them.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the home inspector did a good job of going through the house and explaining everything to me. I didn't feel rushed and I felt comfortable asking any questions that I had. I also liked how there were pictures included in the report.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I love the whomever is doing the inspection takes the time to explain things to me. So then I am able to understand everything

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.F. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

A very friendly fellow. Thorough and just an all around great job.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and walkthrough. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Was thorough & professional as well as the report.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful staff, my home inspector Al was awesome, super friendly and was very thorough and showed a great deal of knowledge and had some very helpful tips.
You guys came through last minute for me and helped make a very tiring week worth it.

Thanks again!
-First name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I have hired P2P for 2 inspections in the last 3 months and both times I have been remarkably impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection. Multiple items were found on both inspections that had not been mentioned by competitors. You guys make buying a house a lot easier by helping us move forward with knowledge of our property.


Privacy Policy