Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1556 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Al was very friendly and professional. As we walked through the house, Al took the time to explain everything from his inspection findings, and went as far to explain how to change furnace filters and use the central ventilation system. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post services to my friends and family.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.B.A.D.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, affordable, inspector was willing to answer any question and makje recommendations on how to fix the property issues.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable in his line of work. I will definitely refer his services to my friends.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Brad was friendly and honest about what he noted in our new home. He took pictures and his explanations were clear. He was thorough and his work was reflected in an excellent report that I will continue to use to ensure that my home and property are well maintained.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything. Very great people to work with

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough. I was impressed by the quality of the home inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very informative and gave good detailed information about everything. I feel more confident and reassured in buying my first home! The binder I received after is going to be very helpful I can already tell. Very satisfied with their services :)

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.T. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

It was Very straight forward comprehensive inspection. I think it covered most of the basics that you need to know in your house.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.C.S.J. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Your friendly and courtesy customers service. Plus the way they do the walk through to show you everything they inspected.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I.F.C. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient staff.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Doug at Pillar to Post in The Battlefords was friendly and professional. He provided prompt service, a thorough inspection and report, and direct billing to the employer paying for our move. We will highly recommend his services to other homebuyers!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to answer all my questions and produced a well documented assessment of the house.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

the inspector mad all of the difference!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Polite, professional and took time to go over everything with me.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I was very appreciative of everything that Brad pointed out during the home inspection. He was very thorough in checking everything. You could tell that he was very knowledgeable about the proper mechanics of a home. He offered suggestions of when things needed to be done during the year ie changing filters, etc. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Inspection was helpful and informative

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough at the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Its verry nice and i am happy.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and great advice offered!


Privacy Policy