Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1773 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The inspector who worked with us was professional and thorough. We're buying a newer house that was well done so he didn't find any major issues, but the smaller issues he found were helpful.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Al was very knowledgeable, helpful, and responded to questions following the inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was excellent!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very helpful and informative

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.R. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection. Was non rushed and literally took the time to answer every question and explain through all aspects of the home. Made our decision very easy and I appreciated the high level of detail. I was very resistant on getting an inspection but I came to understand this level of detail is needed. I knew the house I was getting.

Thanks again Al.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Al Phipps did the inspection of my new home in Saskatoon and it was the best experience with a home inspector that either myself or my partner had ever had. Al's demeanor is very warm and friendly and he demonstrated a thoroughness with his inspection and subsequent walk through of the house. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post based on our experience with Al.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and happy to explain things and answer questions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Courteous inspector

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post. Brad was extremely professional, and answered all of my questions. His inspection was through, and his follow up report was comprehensive, straight forward, and completed in a timely manner.
Thanks Brad!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with honest opinions on potential issues in the house. I appreciated that Al was unbiased about the house and really wanted what was right for me.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service. Answered any questions we had. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I could contact you from my home 300 kms away about the job. You did a very thorough assessment, and discussed findings by phone. You were professional and offered to answer any other questions even after you had completed your work for me. Thank you. I will recommend you to others who are looking for an assessment to be done.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quick

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very good professional service!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Bradley George was excellent to communicate woth, provided a very detailed report and was patient enough to answer all questions thoroughly in a follow up phone call! Thank you Bradley for giving us peace of mind, and for your thorough inspection. Gicen our experience with Bradley, we are highly satisfied and we would highly recommend Pillar to Post to others.
First name removed & Jared

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. found an issue that had been there for years and hadn't been noticed or addressed. Very thorough in explaining the report in layman's terms.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very easy to deal with.


Privacy Policy