Pillar To Post
207 Sunset Drive
St. Thomas
ON N5R3C2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 430 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional thorough assessment

I liked the ability to choose plans online

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. Allowed me to be a part of the inspection of the home hands on. Kept me updated through out the inspection as he completed each area of the inspection. Provided me a binder containing the inspection report ,a handy checklist of seasonal maintenance and a place to put all my receipts for the home I will be purchasing. I would recommend Doug from Pillar To Post to family and friends. Thank you Doug for your service , you gave me the confidence to buy and enjoy my new home.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explained things as he went.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did a great job! I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient and courteous

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient friendly prompt detailed explanation of process and results. Would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service working within time frames and provided a detail report.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection and made sure to include us along the way!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to the details and clarity of the informations.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality work

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very accommodating to my critical schedule. The market that I bought into is very time sensitive and sometimes you don't have the time to have an inspection, the successful purchase actually was pivotal on getting the inspection done on a weekend. Thank you so much for your flexibility on this matter.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was great. He was knowledgable and did a great job explaining what we need to do with our new house.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It wasn't quick and still thorough and the inspector was very informative and pleasant.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed & thorough report!! Impressed with the desire to check every detail of the property!! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

experienced home inspector provided timely professional service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were so thrilled to find a local home inspector on short notice, and were impressed with Doug the moment we met him. His inspection was thorough and detailed, and he took the time to explain things and include us in all aspects of the process.
Doug's report was comprehensive and easy to understand, and provided to us on the spot. Thank you, Doug, for taking some of the stress out of buying our first home. We couldn't be more grateful :)
First name removed and Shannon

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was very thorough and informative. He answered all my questions and then some. As a first time home buyer I feel like everything was explained to me very well and it was a relief to know the home I wanted to purchase was problem free, other than needing a few upgrades!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Very friendly and helpful, however always seemed very disorganized.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector. He was thorough and informative. Detailed report provided along with home care tips. Happy to deal with them again.


Privacy Policy