Pillar To Post
207 Sunset Drive
St. Thomas
ON N5R3C2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was fantastic and very thorough. He gave me not only a report but priorities and talked about where my money for future upgrades would be best invested.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness efficient friendly

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

good

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection helps to give a sense of the condition of the home through other eyes.

The technology used allows a report with details about the house to be printed right on site.

The representative was friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug went through the entire condo top to bottom. I felt like he really took his time to make sure nothing was missed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, and everything was explained at the end.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness and structure of the report. The efficiency that the inspection was completed and the professional device Doug provided.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and experienced service

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug answered all my questions and freely offered advise on things I needed to change to make my home energy efficient.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional thorough assessment

I liked the ability to choose plans online

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. Allowed me to be a part of the inspection of the home hands on. Kept me updated through out the inspection as he completed each area of the inspection. Provided me a binder containing the inspection report ,a handy checklist of seasonal maintenance and a place to put all my receipts for the home I will be purchasing. I would recommend Doug from Pillar To Post to family and friends. Thank you Doug for your service , you gave me the confidence to buy and enjoy my new home.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explained things as he went.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did a great job! I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient and courteous

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient friendly prompt detailed explanation of process and results. Would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service working within time frames and provided a detail report.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection and made sure to include us along the way!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to the details and clarity of the informations.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality work


Privacy Policy