Pillar To Post
207 Sunset Drive
St. Thomas
ON N5R 3C2
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   June 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   December 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough description of the house including photos

Report a concern   November 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was very thorough and simple enough to be understood by a regular home buyer.

Report a concern   November 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug talked through everything he was doing. He answered my questions and even went out of his way to help me do some measurements. He was helpful and not patronizing about my lack of knowledge. He gave simple suggestions for problem solving. I already reccomended him to my sister who had him do her home inspection last week.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Felt very thorough despite being limited by a LOT of (the homeowners)clutter around some of the areas Doug was trying to check, he explained everything he was checking and what we should watch for.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly professional service. On-time and a very thorough inspection. Helpful in advising problems and how to fix them.

Report a concern   October 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service. Very thorough, on time and very personable/friendly inspector. Loved Tim, he was great!

Report a concern   June 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.M.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very agreeable to have us attend the home inspection and answered all questions. The binder is great.

Report a concern   June 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendy inspector, accurate lifespan predictions regarding appliances, shingles, furance, easy to read and reference report provided

Report a concern   June 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficent and quick and ability to respond to the customer need and give recommedations


Privacy Policy