Pillar To Post
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Road
Madison
NC 27025
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy & Glenda Lippard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection

Informative about findings in language that is clearly understandable

Randy Lippard

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of communication, undeniable expertise, forthright information about the home as well as the property, willingness to answer questions.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and easy going. He did a great and in depth job of reporting what was wrong with the inspection. He supplied great feedback with a fast response. We will use you guys again for the our next house. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was a fair price and the inspection report was recived in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

DID WHAT YOU SAID "WHEN YOU SAID YOU WOULD"........GREAT JOB

Report a concern   July 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their Quick and accurate.

Report a concern   July 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and friendly!

Report a concern   June 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional service. Took the time to answer questions that I had.

Report a concern   June 19, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to answer questions. Made me feel at ease with the whole process. Love the binder.

Report a concern   June 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, knowledgable, and friendly.

Report a concern   May 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Donnie Webster was friendly and welcomed any question, even questions that may have seemed obvious. He went through the inspection with us to make sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   May 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and detail account of property with pictures.


Privacy Policy