Pillar To Post
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd.
Madison
NC 27025
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 582 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved the courteousness and knowledge of the Inspector. Also the onsite print outs and detailed emails are great as well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed working with Inspector

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was very thorough and professional. He was honest and provided accurate information. I would definitely recommend him as an inspector.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie Webster was such a great guy! He was super quick on coming out and checking out the home we are looking to buy. I also really liked how he was able to print us off the results right then and go over them with us. I will definitely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone that I find that needs a great home inspector!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was very easy web service. Donnie Webster was excellent to work with and did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection and all my questions were answered clearly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector very nice and I think he did a great job

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!! Robbie was thorough, professional and explained the results clearly. We would definitely recommend him!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and clear in descriptions. Felt I could trust evaluation as being objective.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and professionalism of Mr. Donnie made the experience great.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response time, and detailed job description.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys did a terrific job and offered top-notch customer service while doing so. I enjoyed my time with Donnie and thought he was a true professional. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good service overall. Prices for the prestige package are a little high.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional, yet friendly attitude of the inspector and the thoroughness of his work.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How through you were.


Privacy Policy