Pillar To Post
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd.
Madison
NC 27025
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 574 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector very nice and I think he did a great job

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!! Robbie was thorough, professional and explained the results clearly. We would definitely recommend him!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and clear in descriptions. Felt I could trust evaluation as being objective.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and professionalism of Mr. Donnie made the experience great.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response time, and detailed job description.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys did a terrific job and offered top-notch customer service while doing so. I enjoyed my time with Donnie and thought he was a true professional. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good service overall. Prices for the prestige package are a little high.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional, yet friendly attitude of the inspector and the thoroughness of his work.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How through you were.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, explains everything that needs to be done, and makes sure you don't walk away still having questions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie Webster was great.He explained things to me, and involved me in the process. I felt he did a great job.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie knows his houses and is willing to share. If you need instant feedback he's willing to give it and will answer all your questions to the best of his abilities. What a nice guy.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i have used pillar to post twice now and will definitely call on them again when needed. very friendly and thorough i would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service man was very noticeable of what was he doing, very pleased

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable & willing to answer questions....

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was excellent. Would use him again in the future. Loved the binder and all the info. Very professional.


Privacy Policy