Pillar To Post
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd.
Madison
NC 27025
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 589 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was very thorough and honest with his findings. He also was a lot of fun to be around during this fun, exciting, stressful time in our lives!! Would highly recommend this inspection company to anyone!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, professional, courteous, friendly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection!!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, thanks for all of your help.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved the courteousness and knowledge of the Inspector. Also the onsite print outs and detailed emails are great as well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed working with Inspector

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was very thorough and professional. He was honest and provided accurate information. I would definitely recommend him as an inspector.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie Webster was such a great guy! He was super quick on coming out and checking out the home we are looking to buy. I also really liked how he was able to print us off the results right then and go over them with us. I will definitely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone that I find that needs a great home inspector!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was very easy web service. Donnie Webster was excellent to work with and did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection and all my questions were answered clearly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector very nice and I think he did a great job

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!! Robbie was thorough, professional and explained the results clearly. We would definitely recommend him!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and clear in descriptions. Felt I could trust evaluation as being objective.


Privacy Policy