Pillar To Post
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd.
Madison
NC 27025
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 607 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was extremely courteous, personable and professional. His review was clear and he answered all of our questions. Purchasing a home is stressful, and It was nice to deal with someone who was easy to communicate with. He put our minds at easy about this step in the process.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ver personable, but professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie Webster, the inspector for our area, was absolutely fantastic! He was so incredibly thorough and professional, I would absolutely recommend not only him, but Pillar to Post to anyone looking for an inspector. I cannot stress enough how courteous and professional he was.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Donnie was very personable and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very nice and helpful on service offered

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and was very helpful in guiding me through the process.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I most like about your service was your friendliness, and that you were willing to inform me when I have questions.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the thorough inspection and work you did! Thanks!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was easygoing but thorough, and had helpful advice both for what we should think about in response to the inspection but also things we should keep an eye on once we own the house.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post came highly recommended and found many hidden issues that we had missed on our walk through.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and straight forward.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was easy-going and listened to my concerns. He worked efficiently and was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Donnie was very detailed and informative about the house inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, and objective about what he found. He was also very willing to answer any questions, and clarifies any doubts.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional. Kept me informed of the process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, efficient and gets information to buyer so quick!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was on-time and very polite. He took the time to answer all our questions and explain everything to us.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and right own about what needs to be done.


Privacy Policy