Pillar To Post
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd.
Madison
NC 27025
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 597 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was easy-going and listened to my concerns. He worked efficiently and was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Donnie was very detailed and informative about the house inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, and objective about what he found. He was also very willing to answer any questions, and clarifies any doubts.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional. Kept me informed of the process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, efficient and gets information to buyer so quick!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was on-time and very polite. He took the time to answer all our questions and explain everything to us.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and right own about what needs to be done.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was very thorough and honest with his findings. He also was a lot of fun to be around during this fun, exciting, stressful time in our lives!! Would highly recommend this inspection company to anyone!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, professional, courteous, friendly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection!!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, thanks for all of your help.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved the courteousness and knowledge of the Inspector. Also the onsite print outs and detailed emails are great as well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed working with Inspector

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was very thorough and professional. He was honest and provided accurate information. I would definitely recommend him as an inspector.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly service.


Privacy Policy