Pillar To Post
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd.
Madison
NC 27025
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 627 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Webster was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was easy, and very informative. The inspector was very intelligent and helpful.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspector was on time and friendly

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.
Report and explanations easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to Post for our last two home inspections and both times my family was pleased. The inspection was extremely thorough down to which light switch did not work. The individual doing the inspection, Donnie, was polite and even took the time to speak with me about the issues he found. My children even enjoyed speaking with Donnie.

Excellent service and very satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough, comfortable, and every thing was explained in a way that I understood very clearly

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All was good...no problems. Donnie was prompt, thorough , and courteous. I feel like the job was done completely and I can be assured of the results.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very processional, went through everything and explained every question I had

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, professional attitude!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Useful feedback. Professional. Will recommend!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is a very professional company to work with! Easy scheduling to accommodate everyone and detailed report given quickly after inspection completed. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have bought & sold house four different times in the Southeast, and this was the most professional inspection that I have received on a house. Attention to detail, follow-up, and reporting leave Pillar to Post in a class by themselves.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, and they give advice and pictures that are of vital importance for their clients.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don and I felt that you were very thorough and very professional!
You provided excellent service that we appreciate.
We would certainly recommend you to anyone else.
Deena Perlstein

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the very prompt service. The technician took his time to show and explain the problems found.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt feedback; accessible to ask questions.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was extremely courteous, personable and professional. His review was clear and he answered all of our questions. Purchasing a home is stressful, and It was nice to deal with someone who was easy to communicate with. He put our minds at easy about this step in the process.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ver personable, but professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy