Pillar To Post
1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd.
Madison
NC 27025
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 566 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good service overall. Prices for the prestige package are a little high.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional, yet friendly attitude of the inspector and the thoroughness of his work.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How through you were.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, explains everything that needs to be done, and makes sure you don't walk away still having questions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie Webster was great.He explained things to me, and involved me in the process. I felt he did a great job.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie knows his houses and is willing to share. If you need instant feedback he's willing to give it and will answer all your questions to the best of his abilities. What a nice guy.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i have used pillar to post twice now and will definitely call on them again when needed. very friendly and thorough i would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service man was very noticeable of what was he doing, very pleased

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable & willing to answer questions....

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was excellent. Would use him again in the future. Loved the binder and all the info. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time
Very thorough with work and explanations
Very courteous
Extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They give you an initial view of any possible problems that may show up in the future.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Upon moving to the Eden NC area, I wanted a thorough inspection and that's what I got. I am so pleased with all the details that was provided to me big and small. It eases my mind to know that someone actually has my best interest at hand. Thank you so much. Name removed

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and answered all questions. He also explained all his findings in detail. It was a great experience all around. Thank you for making the home buying experience less stressful by providing great service!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are really on point with their paperworks and explaining it all on the paper also including with pictures!

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that everything was done electronically and there were not any issue that occurred at all. Very impressive Mr. Webster!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny & Debra Cook Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and thorough

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done in an orderly manner and the report was finely detailed. A good job was done.


Privacy Policy