Pillar To Post
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg
PA 15931
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 610 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very quick process!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was great to work with. I appreciated that they were able to make an appointment with me at a moments notice, in a they were thourough and accurate, and their report was all inclusive!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how everything was explained and the level of knowledge and experience that came with the inspection.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Documentation of the inspection results, hard copy and soft copy, were very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna was very professional. Don explained any issues thoroughly and answered any questions we asked. I would recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough and answered any question that we had. He explained his job and qualifications and took time to explain what he was doing. His inspection was an influence on our decision regarding the property. He also gave suggestions for improvements even if they were not listed as a deficiency.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, helpful and wonderful in explaining everything that Don was doing. I appreciate the advice that he gave and will utilize it.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was nice

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast professional and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and answered any questions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So glad I made this investment in my sense of security in the home I just purchased. Not having a Man of the House to pronounce the mechanicals SAFE, I relied on my realtor to find someone to do that. Fortunately for me, she knew about Pillar to Post. Don Cessna has credentials in spades, and experience to trump even that.

So, for all the peace of mind for some time to come, "Thanks, Don!"

pbickel

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

greatservice

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and friendly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very easy process, Dan was very helpful and the report was extremely thorough. You will be getting recommendations from me!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a thorough job

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. Spoke at a level that I could understand

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their friendly and they explained everything in Detail Witch is good thing

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, prompt, thorough inspector.


Privacy Policy