Pillar To Post
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg
PA 15931
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 626 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing particularly, I based the score based on the question asking my likelihood to recommend this business, and while I certainly would if someone asks, it's just not the sort of business I'm likely to recommend *in general*.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional approach. Fast response, and immediate feedback to customer questions. Overall an outstanding service provider

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very careful and professional. Don did a great job!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thought Don does a thorough inspection and answered all questions we had on the homes we had inspected.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, they were able to schedule the inspection very quickly, my inspector explained everything he was looking at. I would definitely refer him.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.L.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More info on the systems in the house.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and on point

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very efficient & explained exactly what was included in the inspection.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough. We are from out of state, and he kept us informed throughout the process.

His write up and pictures made it easy to understand what issues needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very professional during my home inspection. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. I recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered all areas of the inspections with great detail

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report on my purchase was very through and it looked at every nook and corner of the house.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna, amazing guy and thorough.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar To Post several times and in several states for close to 20 years. I have always found the home inspectors to be friendly, courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable throughout every facet of every home inspection. They take the time to ensure I understand each and every issue that arises and patiently answer all of my questions and invite me to call if I think of any more. I have done so and it has been a wonderful and educational experience. I have always been able to schedule appointments quickly and easily. I have always liked the format of the inspection reports and that they come in a binder. As technology has advanced I find I have come to be particularly thankful for the almost instantaneous delivery of the completed report! I will continue to use Pillar To Post for home inspections in the future.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very up front and honest. Very courtious. Would recomme d

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very quick process!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was great to work with. I appreciated that they were able to make an appointment with me at a moments notice, in a they were thourough and accurate, and their report was all inclusive!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how everything was explained and the level of knowledge and experience that came with the inspection.


Privacy Policy