Pillar To Post
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg
PA 15931
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 653 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and detailed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reasonable pricing, nice to work with

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections. Coutious and professional. Very experienced and has been around a long time. Overall great experience in dealing with scheduling and performing our new home inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very kind and willing to explain any concerns

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Absolutely everything was checked and I couldn't be more pleased. Don was so nice and took the time to explain everything to me. His grandson was very polite and nice also. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that would need a home inspection. I was very happy I chose your company. Thank you for the outstanding service.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Clearly knew his stuff. Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was finished and emailed to me timely. Don was very professional and thorough from our first call. Very reasonable price for what all he did.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.
They take the time to clearly explain any potential issues and offer suggestions to help you along the way in the process of purchasing your home.
That`s a great thing, especially if you`re a first time buyer!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and was sent electronically the same night. We had the hard copy a few days later in the mail. We were able to walk around and ask questions without feeling in the way. Overall, the service was great and helpful. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don did a excellent job, took his time and explained to us in full detail what needed to be done. We were impressed with the whole experience. We would recommend him to any one that needs a house inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough. He discussed all of the findings before he left the house and we had an electronic copy the next morning. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It let me understand things about the house I couldn't have otherwise known. The seller may end up fixing of few of the concerns. I f they do, then the service will have paid for itself.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna was absolutely wonderful! He scheduled the inspection AND returned the report promptly, in a professional manner. Additionally, he is more than willing to answer questions, provide further explanation on any aspects of the inspection, and is extremely experienced with older homes. I highly recommend his services for Home Inspection!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was excellent

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna was very professional, but also friendly and personable. He answered my questions clearly.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service! Very quick to respond and set up inspection, very detailed reports, and just a great over all experience, especially for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast!
Efficient!
Effective!
Reasonable!!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind, professional, and easy to work with


Privacy Policy