Pillar To Post
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg
PA 15931
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 601 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast professional and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and answered any questions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So glad I made this investment in my sense of security in the home I just purchased. Not having a Man of the House to pronounce the mechanicals SAFE, I relied on my realtor to find someone to do that. Fortunately for me, she knew about Pillar to Post. Don Cessna has credentials in spades, and experience to trump even that.

So, for all the peace of mind for some time to come, "Thanks, Don!"

pbickel

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

greatservice

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and friendly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very easy process, Dan was very helpful and the report was extremely thorough. You will be getting recommendations from me!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a thorough job

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. Spoke at a level that I could understand

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their friendly and they explained everything in Detail Witch is good thing

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, prompt, thorough inspector.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Don was punctual and very easy to talk too. He was a great inspector.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was scheduled quickly, and the inspection was thoroughly performed, After inspection, report was received shorltly thereafter.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.gave me a lot of useful info

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done quick and efficiently.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

D0N CESSNA was the gentleman who represented PILLAR TO POST! He is the man for the job. He was to the point about just how important and necessary the inspection is! It is the most well spent $ I EVER spent!!! I would have no REASON not to praise this man and or the
company pillar and post. TRUDY and Name removed Last name removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M.L.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

When inspecting a duplex, get the units correct in the report.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the inspection was thorough with suggestions as to the importance of the things that needed done. You also responded quickly to our call for the inspection.


Privacy Policy