Pillar To Post
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg
PA 15931
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 632 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the friend and prompt service. Don ess a is a true professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional made sure I knew what I needed to a dress right away and what could wait and be done later very helpful

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Impressed with the service!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was great and very thorough! Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, thorough service with a wonderful & complete report of the findings.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was super professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing particularly, I based the score based on the question asking my likelihood to recommend this business, and while I certainly would if someone asks, it's just not the sort of business I'm likely to recommend *in general*.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional approach. Fast response, and immediate feedback to customer questions. Overall an outstanding service provider

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very careful and professional. Don did a great job!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thought Don does a thorough inspection and answered all questions we had on the homes we had inspected.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, they were able to schedule the inspection very quickly, my inspector explained everything he was looking at. I would definitely refer him.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.L.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More info on the systems in the house.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and on point

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very efficient & explained exactly what was included in the inspection.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough. We are from out of state, and he kept us informed throughout the process.

His write up and pictures made it easy to understand what issues needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very professional during my home inspection. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. I recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered all areas of the inspections with great detail


Privacy Policy