Pillar To Post
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg
PA 15931
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 677 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was incredibly efficient and thorough. I received the final, professional report within hours of the inspection.
First name removed P. Last name removed

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the quick response from Don. The report we got back on the house was very clear and easy to understand.
Doing everything electronically was super convenient.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and fair, explained anything that should be fixed and made recommendations about things that did not need immediate attention but may need taken care of at a later date.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very accommodating with our timeframe and sent the report quickly!

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of inspector...speed on coming to do inspection and and fast report

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional. Quick reaponse time.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling and thorough report

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems knowledgeable and is very helpful.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowable and professional.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, performed in a timely manner, thoroughly explained everything. Info was presented in a professional manner.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used to be a realtor and used Don for several inspections

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna was professional, timely, and thorough

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough service. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, honest, and gave great suggestions. Wants the best for clients. Very fast turnaround on inspection information!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Friendly. Thorough.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar did a wonderful job inspecting every part of the house they were very informative and reasonably priced

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was very informative. He took his time with us and explained everything very well to us!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was extremely professional, courteous, and more than willing to answer any questions that we had about the process or any issues (minor or major) that were noticed during the inspection. He would then take the time to explain to us why it was an issue and what would be needed to remedy it. He made what could have been a very stressful experience into one that was very relaxed and informative. I would absolutely recommend Don to anyone who is needing to have a home inspection performed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the fact that you inspected every thing from top to bottom you were polite you explained things to us that you did find


Privacy Policy