Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 124
Rosseau
ON P0C1J0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 403 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, speedy service and he spoke in terms I could understand as a new home owner!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I am not knowledgeable about homes and need basics explained. Examples:- when I asked if plumbing is new I was told the pipes are copper. I do not know how recent copper pipes are; - another question I had was: is the foundation solid? Answer: "The foundation is stone". But does that mean it is solid?

Otherwise, I enjoyed the inspection and found the inspector to be knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed & efficiency!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Dietmar was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to accommodate our schedule and completed a thorough comprehensive inspection as well as being friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I needed to have this home inspection done in a hurry, he came the next day, he was thorough and explained all he did and gave some good advise. It gave me peace of mind to know that the house I was about to buy had no major issues.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good report! But...

Be a little more thorough and not rush through inspection.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Meunier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Faucett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgable and professional. Appreciated the helpful guidance and advice

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable
Friendly
Accomodating

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was professionally completed and explained. The binder was well laid out and easy to follow.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gail Burrows Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough using up to date equipment, and not only do you explain your findings but you supplied us with a full binder containing all the required information we need to know to maintain our home. As first time homeowners with lots of questions, you were friendly, and patient, taking the time to address any concerns that we had.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Cleator Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough.


Privacy Policy