Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 124
Rosseau
ON P0C1J0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 415 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable individual. We found him to be thorough, accurate and knowledgeable and was willing to share his knowledge with us along with some tricks to help us out.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how thorough they were and at the end how they went through the assessment step-by-step

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dietmar was very thorough and explained what he was looking at in terms we could easily understand. He gave great advice on what improvements need to be made to prevent damage in the future. We are first time homebuyers, and have been feeling a bit overwhelmed by the process. We are very grateful for Dietmar's help and expertise.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service from start to finish.

Thank you.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detail oriented and friendly. I would recommend PillartoPost to my friends.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was pleased with the inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very friendly funny and honest and very reliable

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Digmar.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative. Professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything done onsite with report in hand.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, speedy service and he spoke in terms I could understand as a new home owner!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I am not knowledgeable about homes and need basics explained. Examples:- when I asked if plumbing is new I was told the pipes are copper. I do not know how recent copper pipes are; - another question I had was: is the foundation solid? Answer: "The foundation is stone". But does that mean it is solid?

Otherwise, I enjoyed the inspection and found the inspector to be knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed & efficiency!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Dietmar was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to accommodate our schedule and completed a thorough comprehensive inspection as well as being friendly and professional.


Privacy Policy